William Hogarth
William Hogarth at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

William Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of William Hogarth

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome! He was a breath of fresh air for us as we had been looking for a car and dealt with many other dealerships. Tony was knowledgeable, professional, a More

by Frank and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far and away, the best interaction I have had buying a car in the past 20+ years. The professionalism, attention to detail and the ability to go above and beyond to please me as a customer was exceptional More

by jeepbuyer1218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience at northwest hills. William was nothing but great. Due to covid and manufacturing delays I had almost a 5 month wait before I received my hellcat. Durin More

by cewing91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi ewing91, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! take care!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Tony and his coworkers for there incredible help. My wife and I both bought a new vehicle. They worked extremely hard to meet our goals. Tony explained everything in detail. My wife More

by Colliganpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car dealer William Hogarth helped me get into a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for. It was nice to work with a local dealer. Other than getting into a new vehicle; we had a nice conver More

by Stefan Nagorski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Stefan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great FUN experience! Mr. HogarthWas wonderful to work Great FUN experience! Mr. Hogarth Was wonderful to work with. All the staff was helpful courteous & efficient. I was able to drive our new car right More

by Lorrigirgis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez, Tony Toland

Jul 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such an enjoyable experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services, Mike is the best but the office have something for be better... information for the clients. But I feel good with my new car they have good deals More

by karladesued
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Mike Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For my first car buying experience William Hogarth and the whole Northwest hills team were extremely helpful and kind. Overall it was a great experience! I would recommend William to anyone that is intere More

by Matthew Robbins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Jul 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Matthew, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

***Initial reaction along with an update***. My interactions with the sales staff were incredibly and they really cared about getting myself and my girlfriend the right car at the right price. Sadl More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler and we are very pleased. William Hogarth was easy to deal with and attentive, no pressure sale at all. My wife and I would recommend Northwest Hills to anyone look More

by shawnhiggins370
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results