Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Hogarth.
William Hogarth
William Hogarth at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

William Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of William Hogarth

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler and we are very..."

- shawnhiggins370

Purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler and we are very pleased. William Hogarth was easy to deal with and attentive, no pressure sale at all. My wife and I would recommend Northwest Hills to anyone looking to have a Jeep built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I custom ordered a new 21 Ram and couldn't be happier. My..."

- danie1son0726

I custom ordered a new 21 Ram and couldn't be happier. My salesman William Hogarth was pleasant, not pushy on anything, and overall a pleasure to deal with. The finance gentleman did seem a bit impersonable and impatient.. personally, I couldn't care less so they still 5 star from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A rare car buying experience- pleasant from start to..."

- jake dege

A rare car buying experience- pleasant from start to finish and I felt like a got a pretty good deal. I was able to do 95% of the business through email which I prefer, and everyone was very respectful of my covid paranoia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Lacey Sullivan

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so very pleased with my recent visit and..."

- Skyla-Mae

I am so very pleased with my recent visit and purchase/lease with Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep! From the moment I stopped to look at their lease deal for the 2021 Jeep Compass, to the day I walked out with keys in hand I was impressed. William walked over answered a few questions when I stopped and passed his card to me, I then emailed him later that day with some more questions which he got back right away and also a phone call, which then started the process! With a few hiccups in the system, a couple days later I was picking up but new car and signing all the forms with Jeff who was also so pleasant and such a help. Once I was ready to drive off William made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my new Jeep and all the recourses in case I had questions. The next day he even followed up with a phone call asking how it was going and how I was liking it! Nothing but 100% thank you all so much for making my 1st time NEW CAR “sale” as stress free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Mar 28, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, Here we are again, twice in 30 days! I will say..."

- LOVE MY RAM

Well, Here we are again, twice in 30 days! I will say that speaks for itself in our beliefs, trust as well as the dedication given to us by William Hogarth, Tom Boswell and the entire sales and finance crew at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We could simply not be happier customers! Wishing you all a safe and prosperous 2021! Darrell & Inge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping, and re-leasing my..."

- Jessrxgirl3

I had a great experience shopping, and re-leasing my vehicle. Will Hogarth our salesman was very personable and made me feel comfortable with my choice. Typically I am a little hesitant shopping alone as a woman, but he made the experience comfortable and treated myself and my daughter with complete respect. And we shared a joke or two in our time there. It helps a great deal to feel as if you aren't being taken advantage of when shopping for a car. It's a huge investment and an important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Allen to Will to Jeff this was the easiest and least..."

- kaycee92157

From Allen to Will to Jeff this was the easiest and least anxiety ridden car-buying experience I have ever had! It was a long trip for us from the far southeast corner of Connecticut but it was worth the drive both times! I cannot sing the praises of these men and this dealership enough! Any future car purchases will be made at Northwest Hills Dealerships! I'm loving my 2020 Renegade and you all totally rock!! Karen B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier , Allen Tucker

Jan 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team. We hope to see you soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Hogarth is our salesman. He has proven once..."

- LOVE MY RAM

William Hogarth is our salesman. He has proven once again to show great care in both customer and dealership representation. Will has given his professional skills as well as his natural sense of humor, to help us during a difficult unplanned purchase just before New Years Eve. We travel away from 4 closer Chrysler dealerships to be under Will's care and shall continue this as tradition. Thank you again Will and Northwest Hills CJDR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are happy to pass along your comments to William. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Hogarth is a truly fine representative for your..."

- Linjonsny

William Hogarth is a truly fine representative for your dealership. Professional in every aspect and with a wonderful sense of humor. I felt as though I were dealing with an old friend. Everyone else I came in contact there were extremely friendly and helpful as well. You folks have a good thing going there. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with William Hogarth...."

- jenpeat3

It was an absolute pleasure working with William Hogarth. Will made my car buying experience smooth and stress-free. Prior to finding a dealership to find my next car, I was concerned about feeling pressured to buy; however, the entire staff at Northwest Hills made me feel comfortable. Will demonstrated a very professional and friendly demeanor throughout my buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results