William Hogarth
William Hogarth at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

William Hogarth | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of William Hogarth

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I custom ordered a new 21 Ram and couldn't be happier. My salesman William Hogarth was pleasant, not pushy on anything, and overall a pleasure to deal with. The finance gentleman did seem a bit impersonable More

by danie1son0726
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A rare car buying experience- pleasant from start to finish and I felt like a got a pretty good deal. I was able to do 95% of the business through email which I prefer, and everyone was very respectful More

by jake dege
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Lacey Sullivan

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my recent visit and purchase/lease with Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep! From the moment I stopped to look at their lease deal for the 2021 Jeep Compass, to the day I walk More

by Skyla-Mae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Mar 28, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, Here we are again, twice in 30 days! I will say that speaks for itself in our beliefs, trust as well as the dedication given to us by William Hogarth, Tom Boswell and the entire sales and finance c More

by LOVE MY RAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience shopping, and re-leasing my vehicle. Will Hogarth our salesman was very personable and made me feel comfortable with my choice. Typically I am a little hesitant shopping alone a More

by Jessrxgirl3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Allen to Will to Jeff this was the easiest and least anxiety ridden car-buying experience I have ever had! It was a long trip for us from the far southeast corner of Connecticut but it was worth the More

by kaycee92157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier , Allen Tucker

Jan 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team. We hope to see you soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William Hogarth is our salesman. He has proven once again to show great care in both customer and dealership representation. Will has given his professional skills as well as his natural sense of humo More

by LOVE MY RAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are happy to pass along your comments to William. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William Hogarth is a truly fine representative for your dealership. Professional in every aspect and with a wonderful sense of humor. I felt as though I were dealing with an old friend. Everyone else I cam More

by Linjonsny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with William Hogarth. Will made my car buying experience smooth and stress-free. Prior to finding a dealership to find my next car, I was concerned about feeling pressured More

by jenpeat3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience trading in my jeep wrangler and was able to lease a brand new Honda the same day. William was extremely nice and he helped me get the best deal possible. More

by Melissalee445
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Melissa, we're glad to hear that you had such a great trade-in experience with William. If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

11 - 20 of 82 results