William Horne
William Horne at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

William Horne

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of William Horne

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maury was awesome he stepped right in from the moment I walked over he was perfect he really helped me when I was in need of a car . I would give him five stars I will recommend anyone to him or Kia bulld More

by Salingpam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hammond, Seth Greenwall, Darryl Harrison, Greg Becker , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown, Richard Freeman, Maurey Spencer

Jan 22, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for giving us a five star review and recommendation! Our sales team works hard to give our customers a great car buying experience and we are so glad that Maurey helped you get into the new vehicle that you needed. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient, Professional and respectful This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle on my own. I was nervous and cautious, but knew exactly what i wanted. I went into the dealership wi More

by Sgaddis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! We worked with three people during our time at Bulldog Kia: Joe, William and Steve. All three provided exceptional customer service with no pressure. More

by Sharon
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miller , Steve Carter

Sep 05, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review, Sharon! We are so glad that you had an excellent experience with here at Bulldog Kia. Joe , William, and Steve are excellent team members who provide exceptional customer service and who work hard to put the customer's needs first. We are happy to hear that they were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle that meets all your needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great rest of the week!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place Awesome customer service the workers are so sweetthe next time I get another car i will definitely be going through them great work Bulldog Kia More

by Britt.19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Austin Hammond, James Montalvo, Joe Miller , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown, Richard Freeman, Claudio Hincapie, Danielle Joyce

Jul 22, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you had an awesome customer service experience with us. We love repeat customers and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Bulldog Kia, and have a great day!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience This is my 4th Kia but my first with Bulldog Kia. I’ll be a repeat customer. I look forward to driving this one as long as I have the other 3. More

by 4timdKia
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Hincapie

Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate your business here at Bulldog Kia and for choosing us for your most recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope you love your new vehicle! Have a great day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience!!! Buying a new car does not get any easier than this. Low pressure. Super friendly. Polite. Unlimited bottles of free water. Ask for William, he will sh More

by jbohnke
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so glad that you had a great experience and didn't feel pressured during your purchase. We work hard to ensure customers feel comfortable and are not pressured. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit with the new vehicle!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You win with Will Horne! Was very happy with the respect and care I was given. I never felt pushed into anything and everything was so smooth. Will was the best. He called and More

by Scornwell
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bulldog Kia and for Will. Will is a great team member and works hard to serve his customers well so we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with him. The Sorento is a GREAT vehicle and we are sure you will love it. See you at your first service appointment!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service Great service great people no worries..William explained everything..I recommend bulldog Kia to everyone no need to go anywhere else I'm fine with the More

by Undrac1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Congratulations on your new Kia Forte! It is an amazing vehicle and we know you will enjoy driving it. William is a great team member who works hard to ensure customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle and are comfortable with all of the awesome features it offers. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Have a great rest of the week!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Fast approval, friendly, great job once I looked online to find the car I wanted the did the magic. Thank you Will and everyone at Bulldog Kia More

by TinaSte47
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

Jun 24, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are thankful for your business and so glad you chose Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase. Will is a great team member and we are glad to have him here with us at Bulldog Kia. We know he works hard for all of his customers to ensure they have a smooth and easy experience while purchasing their new vehicles. Thank you again and we hope you are loving your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD