Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Kraft.
William Kraft
William Kraft at Kia of Abilene
Refer Me
4.2

William Kraft

Saless

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of William Kraft

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in..."

- jjtt24

Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in timely manner. Will recommend to anyone in the future. I have always had a very good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Saltus, Dennis Picasio

Feb 24, 2021

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind..."

- dreuss48

Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind there service or the customer at all.... Beware and think twice before you buy from liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your experience. If you are still experiencing any issues or concerns, please contact our dealership and ask for management. Thank you.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales..."

- jimmy.cheek

dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales man knew right where the cars we were looking for were at on lot and was knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Jimmy! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT'S BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES I'VE BOUGHT A CAR "

- brent.daniels

I LOVE KIA OF ABILENE FROM THE SALESMAN TO THE MECHANICS ALL ARE GREAT PEOPLE!!! THEY MAKE BUYING A CAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. KIA OF ABILENE IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan, Joe Del Rio

Aug 07, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Brent! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- veronicabarry4

William Kraft is a great sales man. He had it pretty easy with me. I had been looking all over Texas for quite a while. So when he had what I wanted, he was quick to get it done. He didn't miss a beat. He has stayed in contact with me. Answering every question I have had. Even goes the extra mile to make sure his answer is complete. Shares some great coffee. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you Veronica find the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy!"

- Jbixler

The sales team is fantastic. Everyone treats you as the most important person there. Doing business is super easy and simple. If you know what you want, the Kia of Abilene sales team delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam in finanace

Oct 22, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant."

- Cheep dude

I came to the dealership with a monthly price and an interest rate from the bank in mind and they met or came pretty xxxx close. and I must admit it was funny as xxxx to watch a six foot two gentlemen crawl into the back of the trunk shut the trunk and get out just to show me how safe it was for children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it "

- Tommy1997Peralez

The people at Kia are great people they are awesome and willing to help I would recommend this to everybody . This is a good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Ryan

Sep 24, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- StevenC

The staff is all very helpful, both in terms of finding what you're looking for, and reaching an agreement on it. They are wonderfully polite and friendly, and go out of their way to make the visit as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- Klugo123

Everyone was so friendly!! They tried getting us the price we wanted and sure enough we got it! They were determined to get things right and the quality of work was just so amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results