About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Wallace.
William Wallace
William Wallace, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

William Wallace

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of William Wallace

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great support and sales team"

- ms123

We worked with Chris Beaman, he was awesome to work with. Only one thing that bothered me was a week after I paid for the car I got a call from one of their Finance people asking where their check was. I was a bit annoyed that this finance person was calling during my work day to pester me a week after I had paid for the car and take possession of the vehicle. I wish he would have checked in house before making calls to customers. All in all was a good experience and the service center is well run. Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Phil Stone

Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ms123: We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Chris Beaman. We are sorry to hear that someone from the Finance Department was not as friendly and helpful. We will be sure to share your comments with them in an effort to improve our services. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star experience the next time.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- knormb

We dropped in last week wanting to look at a Suburban and ended up driving it home. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from CBB, and all three have been positive experiences (which is why we keep going back). We know that we will be treated fairly both with our trade in and the vehicle we are purchasing. And the fair treatment doesn’t stop when you leave the dealership. I always have the vehicle checked out by my mechanic, and any issues discovered (all minor) have been fixed by CBB with no arguments. Hopefully we won’t be needing another vehicle any time soon, but when the time comes CBB will be our first (and most likely only) stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Knormb: What a wonderful review! We always enjoy hearing from our repeat customers and are so glad to hear that you feel that you are treated so fairly during each of your sales transactions. We want to sincerely thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage. We look forward to being there for you for years to come so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mecerdes Benz"

- Lilcosta03

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr Jesus who was a great team member in my pursuit of finding my first new car. Him, Matt and William were my 5 Star team. They did everything possible to meet each one of my expectations including my budget and payments. Thank you so much for allowing me to make one of my dreams come true. Super recommend this company and people they are a super team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone, Jesus Bello

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lilacosta03: Thank you for choosing CBB! We are so glad that we were able to make one of your dreams come true! It's great to hear that Jesus, Matt and William made the entire sales process so enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your first Mercedes Benz and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- MagsMe

This was our first time buying through CBB and it was by far the quickest and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. That being said, we did do our homework ahead of time so we had a good idea of the specific cars we wanted to look at. We did not make an appt ahead of time but would recommend doing so. We were serious buyers with no appointment 🤷🏻??? Although our intual feeling was slightly unwelcome/uncomfortable, it was very short lived. Make an appt so that they know you are serious! Jesus was very patient, willing and easy to work with. I highly recommend CBB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Sep 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MagsMe: We love to hear from our customers who share that they had the best, fastest or easiest car buying experience that they ever had when buying the Certified Benz & Beemer! We appreciate your feedback as to your initial feelings and we will be certain to share your feelings with our staff. We are glad that you found the entire process to be a great experience and that Jesus was so helpful. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your kind review. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and I had a great experience at CBB and with Jesus"

- Beemerfan

Jesus was very friendly and helpful. We found the exact car that we were looking for. When we first arrived I thought we would not get helped because the first thing we were asked is if we had an appointment so a better open line such as "Welcome to CBB!" would have better, but after that everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Sep 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemerfan: We do aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Jesus in that regard, We appreciate your comments as the greeting that you received and will be sure to share those with our staff. Thanks so much for your patronage. We look forward to the next opportunity to assist you again,

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good seller "

- Alex837

They were very polite and friendly. We were excited to buy our new truck from here. It’s very well clean. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alex: Thanks so much for your business and the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that you are so excited with your new truck. We really appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership"

- Iwa12

Great experience all the way 100% satisfied customers is what this dealership truly stands for, courteous, professional employees. From the moment I walked in the door to taking ownership of the car have experienced total VIP service. I was met by very knowledgeable sales representative Jesus Bello who quickly answered my questions and took me to test drive the car I was interested in. He is very thoughtful humble gentlemen who goes out of his way to make sure you are happy, even on his day off will be in contact resolving any concerns. I am very appreciative of Jesus who also offered to bring my old car back home by driving it to my location. Impeccable service making you feel at ease no pushy tactics, very upfront and honest with information at hand goes as well to the finance manager Bill who was very pleasant to work with, bringing up good points, making my financial paperwork a breeze. Big thank you to all friendly staff at Certified Benz and Beemer from a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Jesus Bello

Aug 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Iwa12: You are very welcome and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We really appreciate your compliments on the excellent customer service you received from Jesus and Bill, without any pressure. We sincerely are grateful for your business and your very kind review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional service"

- Beemer lover

Great service from beginning to end. Chris was was engaging and honest from the start. Super easy to deal with. William was a breeze in finance. He made it fairly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Aug 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer Lover: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience in the future.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no surprises. "

- Havasu Buyer

Since we live 3-1/2 hours from the dealership, we started our vehicle purchase over the phone with Ricardo Padilla. He provided us with the costs and trade-in value of our existing car if we decided to do a trade in. So nice to show up at the dealership and nothing had changed! Great experience and we couldn’t be happier with our new car! Ricardo was a pleasure to work with, as was Bill Wallace who got us through the paperwork in no time at all. Highly recommend Certified Benz & Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Padilla

Aug 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Havasu Buyer: We couldn't be happier to read your wonderful review! We are delighted that you love your new vehicle and that it was well worth the 3 1/2 drive to CBB. It's great to hear that Ricardo and Bill provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure or surprises. Thank you so much for your business and for your high recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- DapperGent

Alexander provided excellent service throughout the buying process and even after the purchase took the time, well past closing, to help me get acclimated to the car. Bill and David helped me considerably with the financing process and pleasant and friendly throughout. An excellent experience, I look forward to purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Alexander Smith

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dapper Gent: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Alexander, Bill and David were so helpful and pleasant during the process. We are grateful for your business and look forward to you returning for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500