About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Wallace.
William Wallace
William Wallace, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

William Wallace

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of William Wallace

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sellperson."

- LoganHoH

Perfect as a sellperson. And this guy will answer all of your questions about your car. If you want to buy a used car, just come to certified Benz & beemer and look for Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Logan: Thank you for your 5 Star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable purchase experience "

- Big Bill

I had been shopping for a BMW X5 for my wife , her current X3 being a little tight carrying full size adults. I saw this 2015 with many options, including M Sport in the color my wife wanted , so after looking at many, we visited Certified Benz & Beemer and meet Jeff . He showed us the BMW, answered our questions & left us to look over the vehicle. We decided to test drive it & enjoyed the vehicle. We spoke with the service manager, who was very honest & frank, I felt . We had concerns with the rear tires ( worn out) so Jeff indrouced us to David (GM) and he agreed with us and offered to install new rear tires, at no extra cost to us . We thought that after meeting these 3 cool guys & that cool BMW , plus a fantastic buying experience, we bought it. Plus the F&I guy, Bill , got me a better car loan rate them my credit union. Cool place, nice mix of cars with fair prices . Happy guy, Happy wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, David James , Steve

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill: We certainly appreciate your feedback concerning your enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks for sharing how Jeff, David, William and Steve were each so all helpful thru the process. We hope you enjoy your BMW X5 for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Swift Service! "

- mnaranjo07

Andy was awesome! This is a no BS dealership! The experience was very pleasant and the process to purchase a vehicle went swiftly! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Oct 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mnaranjo07: Thanks so much for the No BS review! It's great to hear that you received excellent and swift customer service and that your car buying experience was very pleasant. We are so grateful for your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealership"

- dphillips

Best experience at a dealership I have had in years. They not only care but also go the extra mile to make certain you are satisfied. No gimmick or trick, just clean and honest people here!! Nice to see in this day and age. They rank number 1 against all other big name dealerships in AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dphillips: What a wonderful review! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our customers. We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your very kind words. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Shadow1926

I've bought many cars and buy car this was the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. Mike the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted promptly and friendly and cannot say enough good words about this place. No matter your price range of vehicle your treated the same. That's the best part. It's all a high end great experience. Took just over 2 hours to view, test drive and purchase the vehicle. They have their people and paperwork in order. To top it off car was immaculate upon pickup and filled with fuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shadow1926: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with our customers all about your excellent, zero pressure car buying experience. Although there is a wide range of prices for our vehicles, we do try to deliver the same outstanding experience for each of our customers and we are glad that you recognized that. We are very grateful for your business and your kind review. We hope to see you again.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest"

- Just951

I only buy my cars from Jack he has the best customer service then any dealership I ever stepped my feet in. They always do a great job servicing my cars and always doing above and beyond what I ask for. I recommend Benz & Beemer to anyone who wants to have a fast fun experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Just951: Thank you for sharing with our customers about Certified Benz & Beemer going above and beyond as part of their customer service. We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage and your very kind words. We also are grateful for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- ParadiseValleyAZ

My husband and I have owned numerous luxury brand vehicles. This was our first experience with Certified Benz and Beemer. Jeff Hallenbeck took the time to understand our personal needs and situation and provided customized solution for our buying process that addressed our needs - while ensuring we received the vehicle we wanted. He went above and beyond, working with Bill Wallace, to accommodate our family and ensure an efficient experience with white-gloved service. I can promise you that Jeff now has a customer for life in our family - regardless of where we live... We will always come back to work with Jeff, Bill and Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Oct 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ParadiseValleyAZ: What a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that we now have a new customer for life! It's great to hear that Jeff and Bill went "above and beyond" in providing you with such friendly and helpful customer service that totally fit your needs. We are so grateful for your business and your extremely kind review. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of working with you again.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car shopping experience."

- Jorge C

I've had purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership before long distance. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, worked the numbers with Andy which was the sales person working with me. According to Andy the deal was already approved , all I had to do was drive from El Paso Texas to Scottsdale ( 6 and half hour drive) one way , sign the paperwork and take my new car. I showed up on the day we agreed on, test drove the car I had liked but did not meet my expectations. I told Andy I wanted to look at a different one that was worth 2K more and all of a sudden I was not approved anymore. They kept me waiting for over 3 hours just to tell me that the deal didn't go through. The finance person told me I had a bankruptcy in my credit report which was inaccurate then told me that the deal was being worked on when supposedly was already approved two days before. This is not professional on their part and its not the way to treat a long term customer especially one that drives for that long just to purchase a car from them. I will never go back to this place to buy another car. I'll save my self the trip , money and waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people/service!"

- iav8you

Just purchased a BMW X5 from CBB and couldn’t be happier. Jeff Hallenbeck was our sales person and he did an amazing job. Informed us with detailed answers to every question we had, was punctual with communication, got the deal done in amazing turn around time, and genuinely just cared about me and my family. Our loan officer was Bill Wallace, another great guy! He allowed my kids to entertain themselves upon his desk using hisnhighlighters, another showing of heart and true care for customers. All in all, I would go back to CBB anyday for another car, and I recommend everyone else goes as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Sep 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear iav8you: We couldn't be happier to read your review! It's wonderful that Jeff and Bill helped to make your car buying so easy with their friendly and helpful customer service. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime. Finally, thank you for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great support and sales team"

- ms123

We worked with Chris Beaman, he was awesome to work with. Only one thing that bothered me was a week after I paid for the car I got a call from one of their Finance people asking where their check was. I was a bit annoyed that this finance person was calling during my work day to pester me a week after I had paid for the car and take possession of the vehicle. I wish he would have checked in house before making calls to customers. All in all was a good experience and the service center is well run. Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Phil Stone

Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ms123: We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Chris Beaman. We are sorry to hear that someone from the Finance Department was not as friendly and helpful. We will be sure to share your comments with them in an effort to improve our services. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star experience the next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,500

2017 Lexus GS

$41,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$65,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000