About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Wallace.
William Wallace
William Wallace, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

William Wallace

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of William Wallace

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff. Great place. Fantastic Inventory."

- ThatGuy

Enjoyed my experience Brandon Schnieder Great individual he went the Extra Mile and I appreciated that I will recommend my Friends interested in a High End car to visit with Brandon. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon schneider

Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ThatGuy: We are delighted that you took the time to compliment our great staff and fantastic inventory. It's also great that Brandon went the extra mile for you. Thank you so much for your business as your recommendations of CBB to others. WE look forward to the next time that we can provide you with another Five Star experience!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ARMY2019

Mathew malone was fantastic. Absolutely the best salesman ever. He was honest, non pushy and very smart. He made us a deal we didn't intent on seeing when we walked on to the dealership for fun. He was great. Thank you to the team and to the finance man from Boston. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ARMY2019: It's great to hear you had a fantastic car buying experience. We are thankful for your business as well as your compliments of the excellent customer service that Matthew provided for you. Please let us know when CBB can provide you with another 5 Star experience,

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chipchap: Thanks so much for the FIVE Star review! We are so happy to hear that everyone helped you get the car that you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied"

- S. Martinez

This was only my second car purchase from a dealership and I was nervous about everything. Also, I felt a little uncomfortable when I first walked into the showroom because I was very grimey from a long day of work. The showroom has a simple elegance feel and as soon as Danny greeted me, I felt at ease and relaxed. Danny and the other associates were professional and friendly. Most importantly, they listened to my needs and concerns and helped me to understand the car purchase process from start to end. The entire transaction was efficient and streamlined and I was amazed at how fast I was able to drive of in my new, used car. I will definitely return to buy another vehicle in the future and highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to all my friends and family. Thank you Danny for helping me make this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear S. Martinez: We are so happy that you took the time to share with pour customers how completely satisfied you were working with Danny during your recent purchase, We are glad that you appreciated our friendly, comfortable environment with zero pressure and that your purchase was much faster than you imagined. We are so grateful for your business, your kind review and for your recommendation of CBB to your friends and family, Please do not hesitate to contact again should you need anything.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sellperson."

- LoganHoH

Perfect as a sellperson. And this guy will answer all of your questions about your car. If you want to buy a used car, just come to certified Benz & beemer and look for Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Logan: Thank you for your 5 Star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable purchase experience "

- Big Bill

I had been shopping for a BMW X5 for my wife , her current X3 being a little tight carrying full size adults. I saw this 2015 with many options, including M Sport in the color my wife wanted , so after looking at many, we visited Certified Benz & Beemer and meet Jeff . He showed us the BMW, answered our questions & left us to look over the vehicle. We decided to test drive it & enjoyed the vehicle. We spoke with the service manager, who was very honest & frank, I felt . We had concerns with the rear tires ( worn out) so Jeff indrouced us to David (GM) and he agreed with us and offered to install new rear tires, at no extra cost to us . We thought that after meeting these 3 cool guys & that cool BMW , plus a fantastic buying experience, we bought it. Plus the F&I guy, Bill , got me a better car loan rate them my credit union. Cool place, nice mix of cars with fair prices . Happy guy, Happy wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, David James , Steve

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill: We certainly appreciate your feedback concerning your enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks for sharing how Jeff, David, William and Steve were each so all helpful thru the process. We hope you enjoy your BMW X5 for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Swift Service! "

- mnaranjo07

Andy was awesome! This is a no BS dealership! The experience was very pleasant and the process to purchase a vehicle went swiftly! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Oct 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mnaranjo07: Thanks so much for the No BS review! It's great to hear that you received excellent and swift customer service and that your car buying experience was very pleasant. We are so grateful for your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealership"

- dphillips

Best experience at a dealership I have had in years. They not only care but also go the extra mile to make certain you are satisfied. No gimmick or trick, just clean and honest people here!! Nice to see in this day and age. They rank number 1 against all other big name dealerships in AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dphillips: What a wonderful review! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our customers. We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your very kind words. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Shadow1926

I've bought many cars and buy car this was the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. Mike the salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted promptly and friendly and cannot say enough good words about this place. No matter your price range of vehicle your treated the same. That's the best part. It's all a high end great experience. Took just over 2 hours to view, test drive and purchase the vehicle. They have their people and paperwork in order. To top it off car was immaculate upon pickup and filled with fuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shadow1926: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with our customers all about your excellent, zero pressure car buying experience. Although there is a wide range of prices for our vehicles, we do try to deliver the same outstanding experience for each of our customers and we are glad that you recognized that. We are very grateful for your business and your kind review. We hope to see you again.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest"

- Just951

I only buy my cars from Jack he has the best customer service then any dealership I ever stepped my feet in. They always do a great job servicing my cars and always doing above and beyond what I ask for. I recommend Benz & Beemer to anyone who wants to have a fast fun experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Just951: Thank you for sharing with our customers about Certified Benz & Beemer going above and beyond as part of their customer service. We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage and your very kind words. We also are grateful for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000