Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Winford Lee.
Winford Lee
Winford  Lee at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Winford Lee

General Manager

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Winford Lee

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Camry was giving me trouble. I called Winford and..."

- NICKGRAY Verified Customer

My Camry was giving me trouble. I called Winford and explained what my problem was and they took care of me. They bought me a loaner car. I explained that the car needed to set a few days before you could notice the problem . So Hubert Vester kept it couple extra days to make sure it was right. That’s quality you can count on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Nov 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review NICKGRAY! We are happy to hear that our service team were able to fix your Camry and provide you with quality you can count on. Safe travels!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way..."

- NICKGRAY Verified Customer

Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way to help me. I have purchased 4 vehicles so far from Hubert Vester Toyota and will continue to deal them. They are an awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Alton Vinson

Nov 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and loyalty, Nick! We're so pleased to see that Winford and Alton's knowledge and expertise helped you to choose another vehicle you'll love. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we look forward to working with you again!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chauncey was very helpful. He listened to my must haves..."

- Elizabethacarlton51

Chauncey was very helpful. He listened to my must haves and delivered. He also gave me options so that I know I made the right choice. I am glad I went shopping at Vester Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Williamson

Jul 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Elizabethacarlton51, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable experience here! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Job"

- lynn.moss Verified Customer

Nick Mixon (sales) insured that all of the services were performed accurately. My experience with this dealership has always been great and I have recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Richardson , Nick Mixon

Jun 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We will be sure to let Nick know how happy you are with his service. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we look forward to working with you again.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport..."

- Davinder Chandan

Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport today My Bro James Barns help Me what I dream about he help lot’s thanks again God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport! We are so happy to know of the great care provided by James. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to let our team know. We are always happy to be of assistance.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Hubert Vester Toyata for many..."

- elizabeth

I've been dealing with Hubert Vester Toyata for many years and would never think of purchasing a car anywhere else. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson, Melissa Hough

May 08, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Don't make us blush, Elizabeth! Thank you so much for the kind words and five star rating. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Take care and safe travels.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality experience!"

- CMAIKEN Verified Customer

This dealer did it right. Once I made the decision to purchase, I zeroed in on three vehicles at three different dealerships within an hour of each other. I test drove vehicles at all three companies. Clearly this dealership won out and even helped me sort through value issues on moving from a 2019 to a 2020. No high pressure techniques. Mike (sales) stayed appropriately in touch. Winford (management) made a point to greet me and make himself available. Byron (F&I) did a great job in the office getting the papers sorted. Every little touch was considered and implemented without my asking. I'd recommend using these guys. You owe it to yourself at least to check in to see what they can do. Customer service makes the difference and they clearly win out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Butler, Mike Daniels

Apr 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review, CMAIKEN. We are happy to hear you left our dealership satisfied! Have a wonderful day!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car from Hubert Vester Toyota. Winford Lee..."

- NICKGRAY Verified Customer

This is my 3rd car from Hubert Vester Toyota. Winford Lee is awesome very helpful and extremely nice. The rest of staff is great as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson

Mar 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Nick, thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating, Winford is a great an excellent team member and we are very happy to have him as part of the Hubert Vester Team! We really appreciate your feedback and congratulations on your new car.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish with the GM Winford Lee, as well as..."

- Cntrychic

From start to finish with the GM Winford Lee, as well as sales person Jennifer and Nicholas in finance the experience was great. The RAV4 was ready when we arrived for pickup and the paperwork was easy. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, check out Vester Toyota and Winford Lee and his team. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson , Jennifer, Nicholas

Mar 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review on Winford, Jennifer, and Nicholas. We are glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope you enjoy your new RAV4. Looking forward to working with you again.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Daniels was great to work with, he has sold me 4..."

- CSNRMT Verified Customer

Mike Daniels was great to work with, he has sold me 4 vehicles now. He has very helpful but not pushy in anyway! Vester Toyota makes the buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daniels, Allan Tadlock

Mar 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so thrilled to hear that Mike was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Hubert Vester team. I appreciate that your repeated business and that you continue to make Huber Vester Toyota your go-to dealership. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000