Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wolfgang Miller.
Wolfgang Miller
Wolfgang Miller at Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Wolfgang Miller

New Car Manager

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha

1451 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Originally from Chicago suburbs and moved to Kenosha after college in 2001. Entered the automotive industry in 2002. Worked as a Sales Consultant, E-Commerce Director, Finance Manager, and Sales Manager.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

82 Reviews of Wolfgang Miller

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane Kraemer-Tompkins is more than awesome. I will..."

- RITAMITA2758 Verified Customer

Diane Kraemer-Tompkins is more than awesome. I will continue to buy cars at Boucher. I will continue to buy my vehicles at Boucher. Service was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gracyalny , Diane Kraemer-Tompkins

May 08, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Our..."

- RMGRAW1 Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Our salesperson was very personable and professional with us. We are very happy with our new Nissan Rogue, and with choosing Boucher Nissan of Waukesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cavaluzzi

May 08, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff was very efficient with my recent visit...."

- FREMFREY Verified Customer

Friendly staff was very efficient with my recent visit. The work was done quickly and I enjoyed the refreshments. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Riekena

May 08, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are courteous, knowledgeable and timely!Mike Garret..."

- JBUNCE1295 Verified Customer

They are courteous, knowledgeable and timely! Mike Garret works with us on all items related to our car. Would definitely come here again. Thanks to all who make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Garrett, Selena Miller, Corey Weathers

Apr 29, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of..."

- DEVONTAMCGHEE Verified Customer

Great service got me in a car ASAP. I recommend Nissan of Boucher to anybody that’s looking to buy a new car. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. Our team works to provide our customers with 100% satisfaction. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Wolfgang Miller Sales Manager Boucher Nissan of Waukesha 262-542-5500

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the guys went above and beyond to meet all of my..."

- LILLADYOF3 Verified Customer

All of the guys went above and beyond to meet all of my requests!!! From the color, to the details, to the tint they were very helpful. They were awesome!!! I’m recommending Boucher to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gracyalny , Jason, a different finance guy

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This Dealership is awesome! Our experience procurring our..."

- JBUNCE1295 Verified Customer

This Dealership is awesome! Our experience procurring our new Rogue was great! Our Sales person Mike Garret was knowledgeable and courteous. Financial guy, Corey, was super. Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Garrett, Corey Weathers

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that working with Vinnie, Tommy,..."

- HFARMERY

I can honestly say that working with Vinnie, Tommy, Wolfgang, I was treated with the upmost respect and kindness. They were fun to work with, they love their jobs and truly try to find the perfect car with you. They listened with pure intent and remained true to their integrity while working with me. They went over and beyond to get me in my Nissan Rogue Sport which I LOVE. The dealership is well ran, organized, clean and staffed with some amazing people. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership. It has been such a pleasure to work with Vinnie, Tommy, Wolfgang, and Cory. thank you again for always being a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with the whole Boucher Team when purchasing your new Nissan Rogue Sport!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m very pleased with the service and price we received..."

- LISA.CONATY Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with the service and price we received on our 2021 Nissan Altima. I would return to Boucher Nissan Waukesha in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Holz

Apr 05, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you Lisa! We appreciate your business!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph helped us get the car, the color and the price we..."

- U.BRUNN Verified Customer

Joseph helped us get the car, the color and the price we wanted. We wanted to just hold the car, but ended up buying. Boucher made it easy and we ended up buying the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cavaluzzi

Mar 30, 2021

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We appreciate your business and we are glad that you had a great car buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $24,640
2020 Nissan NV200
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,773
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,744
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,429
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD