Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yair Bitton.
Yair Bitton
Yair Bitton at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Yair Bitton

Sales Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

209 Reviews of Yair Bitton

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service, they’ve tried their best. They attended..."

- PIERRELOUIS.NATHALIE Verified Customer

Great service, they’ve tried their best. They attended to me promptly. It can be a long process but it’s worth it. I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Pierre Louis, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my 3rd purchase of a Kia Soul from Hollywood Kia...."

- GIZY824 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd purchase of a Kia Soul from Hollywood Kia. I love the service I receive here. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Hargrove , Clarance Curry

Apr 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found the dealership friendly nice very comfortable and..."

- 121759OL Verified Customer

I found the dealership friendly nice very comfortable and clean everyone was very polite and to see that everything that I need it was meantThank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine she was the person I work with, I rated her Four stars

Apr 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I ever had! Mike was wondering..."

- BZABRIC Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I ever had! Mike was wondering and went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be recommending family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikhael Thompson

Apr 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Mike, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"When it comes to making a deal they say everything they..."

- SESCO5022 Verified Customer

When it comes to making a deal they say everything they need to say and do everything they need to do but their follow through is poor. It’s been almost 2 months and they still haven’t paid off the car I traded to them. My old car company is about to send me to credit bureau and all they can say is call the company. Lexus has been calling me everyday asking me for payments and are about to send me to credit bureau. I’m sure they haven’t received the payoff. Its confusing to me how it’s been almost 2 months and they can manage to close lose ends. Unfortunately I’m stuck in this lease for 4yrs, so I have to deal with Kia. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Sherece Wilson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Garfield was very pleasant and patient. He was very..."

- MARIEAUGUSTIN30 Verified Customer

Mr. Garfield was very pleasant and patient. He was very detailed on explaining the benefits of leasing a car and financing a new car. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Garfield Simpson , Mr. Love

Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Garfield and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean..everyone is so nice from service girls to..."

- RAZIER236. Verified Customer

Very clean..everyone is so nice from service girls to salesmen..and cashiers .vehicles are nice if something is wrong it's corrected..like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Hargrove , Jerika Purcell..Nora very professional

Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Carlton, Yair and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Every one I came I’m contact with was very resourceful..."

- ANGELIA_IGLUS Verified Customer

Every one I came I’m contact with was very resourceful from Mr Gram to the insurance representative and the the Financial advisor and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kermitt Graham

Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Angelia, Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kermitt was able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent..."

- ABERROAJR Verified Customer

Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent prices. My experience was fast and they did not waisted my time. I will recommend this place to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Christopher, Fernando and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,685

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400

2021 Kia K5

$28,400

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,800

2021 Kia K5

$27,800

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,550

2021 Kia K5

$30,550

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,525

2021 Kia Forte

$22,525

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,599

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$36,599