About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yoly Hernandez.
Yoly Hernandez
Yoly Hernandez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.7

Yoly Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Yoly Hernandez

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy and simple!"

- Eljavalmk

Simple easy and fast, treated me and my family in a excellent manner. Great customer service glad to make business. Reliable safe and warranty for life means customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Robert Duran

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT TEAM EFFORT "

- TandD

First, Yolanda Hernandez was relentless to get us in the door to see the new Crosstrek after we showed interest on line but once we got there, Robert Duran took over and made sure we were well taken care of and we got everything we wanted on our new Subaru. He worked around our work schedules and made sure everything was ready for us when scheduled. He coordinated with Frisbee to make sure everything went smoothly while finalizing everything. The management team made sure everyone was pleased with the end results. Robert found us the car we wanted and had it shipped in just a few days to make sure we got everything we wanted and didn’t have to wait. Thanks Robert and team for a pleasant experience at a usually stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront pricing, great deals!"

- iAmFrankCastle

Great place to buy a car. They will give you a great deal. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Orlando Soto, Hector Lopez

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service with an honest approach "

- Subaruninha18

James was very knowledgeable of the all of the cars we test drove and he was also very patient and understanding to our needs. He was a pleasure to share the car buying experience with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep grear customer service"

- Nber

Jonathan - our sales rep , was attentive and explained the process with great details -I didn't feel pushed or hurried- great customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Outback"

- Marty C

After having purchased/leased many cars in my lifetime, the recent experience at Sport Subaru was the most pleasant yet. From the Salesperson to the finance person and everyone else involved, the process was seamless. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru or Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Arnaldojcurbelo

So I'll start just saying the executive sales need to be more aggressive when the customer arrive to the dealer, after this the customer experience changed Frances was so nice, helpful and knowledgeable....I really enjoyed my visit in this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714