About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yoly Hernandez.
Yoly Hernandez
Yoly Hernandez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.8

Yoly Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Yoly Hernandez

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for a test drive, left with a car"

- BlakeB

From the beginning when I requested information through the American Express car buying program and was contacted by Yolanda to set up a time to come in, to having Robert finding the vehicle for me, and William helping me with setting up financing, it was a very pleasant experience overall. I initially went in looking to test drive a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium with a manual transmission to prepare to order one of my own. The website was still showing the vehicle as in transit, but my salesperson Robert went above and beyond to find the vehicle and ensure I was able to test drive it. He also went as far as explaining how ordering a vehicle as a specific build works better the vehicle was brought up for the test drive. It turned out the vehicle was how I was going to order in almost all areas but color and a few add-on items that they worked with me on getting added to the vehicle. In the end I bought the vehicle, and through the whole transaction the entire staff was nothing but friendly and courteous, making me feel quite welcome, more than any other dealer I've been to in a long time. Even during the financing stage, William made sure to work with me to put together extra items like making sure I knew how my insurance company's loan coverage worked in comparison to GAP coverage that I have usually had on vehicles past, and helping me with out what service plans and coverages worked and didn't work for me. I would go back to this dealer in a heartbeat, and have already recommended it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, William Martinez

Feb 07, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - 2019 Forester Purchase "

- hfa2265

Starting with our interaction with Yolanda and David Roman via email and text, this was a great car buying experience. The deal was put together via email and to my surprise there were no surprises when we arrived at the dealership on a Friday evening. We were treated exceptionally well by David, Trevor Jeffrey and finally Will Martinez even though we ended up being there after the dealership had closed. That said, in our 30+ years buying cars this would have to be the best experience we've had. We would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru purchase"

- Julie B

Started looking at Subarus last summer, came in and looked around. No pressure first time on the lot treated super nice. Never felt pressure just informative, walked out with info on the vehicles we were interested in. Then went to the auto show at thanksgiving. Finalized either cross trek or forester, we are looking for a car for our teen driver. I kept looking at the inventory available, once the one with all the features we wanted was available I reached out to the internet team. Super easy experience, like the price heads in to make sure she really wanted the blue one. Robert was awesome! Had the car ready for us waiting. We test drove. Were unsure about the color - was it blue, was it grey. He suggested taking it under the lights by the service center, he brought over other cars with different features and colors so we could compare. Still not sure if premium or limited was what we wanted..... he looked at inventory coming in and was very patient. Once we decided for sure it was late and we hadn’t eaten dinner. We asked if we could put $ down and come back tomorrow to do the paperwork. Totally understood! We agreed Friday was better for everyone so that is when we came back. Smooth process, no pressure, felt like he was invested in making sure we picked the car we were comfortable with. So excited to join the Subaru family and look forward to our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy and simple!"

- Eljavalmk

Simple easy and fast, treated me and my family in a excellent manner. Great customer service glad to make business. Reliable safe and warranty for life means customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Robert Duran

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT TEAM EFFORT "

- TandD

First, Yolanda Hernandez was relentless to get us in the door to see the new Crosstrek after we showed interest on line but once we got there, Robert Duran took over and made sure we were well taken care of and we got everything we wanted on our new Subaru. He worked around our work schedules and made sure everything was ready for us when scheduled. He coordinated with Frisbee to make sure everything went smoothly while finalizing everything. The management team made sure everyone was pleased with the end results. Robert found us the car we wanted and had it shipped in just a few days to make sure we got everything we wanted and didn’t have to wait. Thanks Robert and team for a pleasant experience at a usually stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront pricing, great deals!"

- iAmFrankCastle

Great place to buy a car. They will give you a great deal. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Orlando Soto, Hector Lopez

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service with an honest approach "

- Subaruninha18

James was very knowledgeable of the all of the cars we test drove and he was also very patient and understanding to our needs. He was a pleasure to share the car buying experience with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep grear customer service"

- Nber

Jonathan - our sales rep , was attentive and explained the process with great details -I didn't feel pushed or hurried- great customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Outback"

- Marty C

After having purchased/leased many cars in my lifetime, the recent experience at Sport Subaru was the most pleasant yet. From the Salesperson to the finance person and everyone else involved, the process was seamless. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru or Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Arnaldojcurbelo

So I'll start just saying the executive sales need to be more aggressive when the customer arrive to the dealer, after this the customer experience changed Frances was so nice, helpful and knowledgeable....I really enjoyed my visit in this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661