About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hernandez.
Jonathan Hernandez
Jonathan Hernandez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jonathan Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jonathan Hernandez

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new car! "

- Mrdejesusjr

Coming to this dealership was the best decision ever. Jonathan took care of us and his customer service was amazing, thank you Jonathan for helping me to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time Car Buying!"

- ZandK0611

The group here was top notch. Never pushy, and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. My wife and I were beyond pleased with the effort from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Edwin Cotto

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is great"

- Tris4567

They are really helpfull and don’t nag you. Very polite people. My sales rep was johnathan and he was a really chill guy. He tried to help me out as much as he could and they have a very good finance manger who likes to help you out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elldeck

Based on a recommendation from a friend, my husband and I decided to drive from Northwest Florida to Orlando to purchase a used car from Don Mealy Sport Subaru. We were not disappointed. We dealt with David Roman via phone and email before traveling to Orlando, and he was always quick to respond. Between test drives, making a decision, and paperwork, we spend about three hours at the dealership. Jonathan Hernandez was the salesman and Liz Cruz handled the paperwork. I know the goal for all salespeople is to make the sale, but each person's demeanor, friendliness, and helpfulness made an impression on us. It goes without saying that the salesperson should know the product, and Jonathan gave us detailed information with no pressure. And even though we had a glitch or two (our fault) with the paperwork, Liz worked patiently through it all. When Jonathan handed us the keys, he sat with us in the car to explain all the unfamiliar features and made sure there were no unanswered questions before he let us drive away. Having said all that, the main reason I would recommend this dealership is because of the confidence they have in the quality of the cars they sell. Ellen D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Liz Cruz

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the process very easy"

- 294310

This dealership made the process of buying a car pretty straight forward. Jon Hernandez was a very likable and helpful dealer. It could have been shorter, was there for 4.5 hours, but I understand it takes a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio!!"

- genesis&pedro

Los vendedores son muy atentos, te ofrecen un servicio de calidad desde el momento que llegas. Jonathan hizo un excelente trabajo, supo encontrar el vehiculo que queriamos del color que nos gustaba. El vehiculo no estaba disponible en el dealer y lo ordenaron, fueron muy atentos y nos llamaban todos los dias para hacernos saber cualquier novedad. Se ajustaron a nuestro presupuesto de la mejor manera. Estamos muy felices con nuestro WRX 2018 azul !!! Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Muchas gracias!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and wonderful employees"

- subarugirl

I saw a Subaru that I was interested in online. I went in to go see it, Jonathan was able to show me the car. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in and I bought it!! There was a couple things that I asked to get fixed and the dealership did it without any hesitation. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly, plus the drinks and snacks is a nice touch. I would definitely buy a car there again. If anyone needs a Subaru then I would hands down recommend Sport Subaru to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- travelcat

I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealership. The team was great. I found them when iI did a search on TrueCar. Kristina reached out and even followed up on my email replies. She set me up with Jonathan Hernandez for an appointment. Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable about the Outback. He answered all my questions and was very easy to speak with. Gil Amir in finance knew his stuff as well. There were technical glitches that day that presented a challenge; however, Gil reached back out the very next morning as promised. The only feedback I have is the process took so long for the actual paperwork. I knew within an hour I wanted to buy the car. I was still there 2+ hrs after that. Speaking to friends, it's not uncommon to be at any dealership that long. For me though, 4+ hrs from walk-in with an appointment to drive off the lot seems excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ross, Gil Amir

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathan Hernandez and this dealership - fantastic service"

- SharonPass

While I was looking forward to getting a new vehicle, I wasn’t looking forward to going through the sales process. From my first visit to look at and test drive the Subaru Forester to buying the SUV, I was impressed with both the dealership and the sales rep, Jonathan Hernandez. No pressure, provided information, took time to understand what I was looking for. Jonathan clearly knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to explain all of the features. After the sale was final, he spent a lot of time sitting in the car with me to show me how everything operated. He told me to call him anytime with questions, and I know he meant it. Liz in financing was also great, going through all the paperwork methodically and explaining what I was signing. I would definitely buy a vehicle from Don Mealey Sport Subaru again, and hope that Jonathan is still there next time I am in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!!"

- Alicia

Jonathan and Alex are amazing sales people!! They did not give up on me and got me aprove, really happy with my car and there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Liz Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452