Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hernandez.
Jonathan Hernandez
Jonathan Hernandez at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Jonathan Hernandez

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say the Jonathan was excellent sales person...."

- dapell357

I want to say the Jonathan was excellent sales person. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. He should be compensated for his expertise. Thank you so much for all your help Johnathan. You rock!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra..."

- Fereiramariale

Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra de mi carro el 23 de Enero , muy profecional en la compra de mi ptimer carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos..."

- Eslyyan.santos

El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos dio un servicio excelente para la compra de un auto. Los recomiendo , excelente servicio y professionalismo, ya es mi cuarto carros que compro con ellos y con El servicio excelente de Jonathan Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eslyyan, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also..."

- Amalia

The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also hospitable and warm. Whenever I am in the dealership, I feel like I am treated like a member of the family rather than a customer. Their courtesy and professionalism is beyond words and the quality of service exceeds expectations time and time again. They are not like a typical dealership that forces “deals” down your throat. Their team is equipped with trained professionals that assess your needs and do everything possible to deliver on every requirement the customer sets. They listen to your wants and most importantly, your budget. Thank you to the team at Subaru for always making my experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amalia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, communication, and commitment to the..."

- dd

Outstanding service, communication, and commitment to the care of customers. I was impressed with everyone at this dealership from the person who answers the phones, to sales, to the manager. Special thanks to Jonathan for all the extra help, time, and support he provided us as out of town buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Kathryn Torres

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicio excelente en especial a Jonathan Hernández del..."

- Eslyyan.santos

Servicio excelente en especial a Jonathan Hernández del departamento de venta , ya es mi segundo carro que compro y sin ningún problema tanto en el vehículo como en los numeros . Los recomiendo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Aug 05, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. ¡Nuestro equipo está dedicado a brindar a todos nuestros huéspedes un excelente servicio al cliente y un trabajo de calidad en el que puedan confiar!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Diane Valencia

Frank Guerrero, as well as Jonathan Hernandez from the sales department, took very good care of us when we decided to take a leap of faith and try to lower our APR and monthly payment. Edwin and Kevin from the sales and finance department were very nice and understanding. The whole Subaru team made our buying process very relaxed, no pressure at all, and everyone was very understanding of our current situation. My husband and I could not be happier with our car and our car deal. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Frank Guerrero, Kevin Wilson

Jul 22, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Diane, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience everybody there worked as a very..."

- Johnmena0898

Had a great experience everybody there worked as a very knowledgeable team this dealership has definitely earned my business! The sales man that help me find my car goes by the name of Jonathan Hernandez he was extremely professional, very attentive, patient and caring for all my needs on my purchase I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone In the near future looking for a great vehicle... Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jackowski, Gil Amir, Chad Vance

Jul 21, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Crosstrek with the help of..."

- geenacronrath

I recently purchased a 2020 Crosstrek with the help of Jonathan! He was super polite and professional from the start and made the entire process so comfortable as I was nervous at the start. He made it seem like you’re talking to a friend, which I absolutely adored. The entire team including Edwin as well gave me a great quote and I drove my new car off the lot just a few hours later. I recommend these services to all my friends and family! Thank you SO much again Jonathan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Gil Amir, Edwin Cotto, Dorothy Blandi, Kathryn Torres

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"second car i bought at this location . they have a good..."

- dmdmdm

second car i bought at this location . they have a good selection and will listen to what you are saying to be sure they are assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666