Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hernandez.
Jonathan Hernandez
Jonathan Hernandez at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Jonathan Hernandez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Sport Subaru! Both Jonathan..."

- kmmaddox

Great customer service from Sport Subaru! Both Jonathan and Orlando helped us find the car that was right for us. They weren't pushy at all like stereotypical car salesmen, we truly felt like they wanted what was best for us. We came later in the day and they stayed with us as long as we needed in order to make our decision and complete all of the paperwork. We would highly recommend going to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas , Orlando Rodriguez

May 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru was a 2010 Forester which recently hit..."

- Tam-EP

My first Subaru was a 2010 Forester which recently hit 198k miles. We decided it was time to start thinking about getting a new Subaru. We went to another Subaru dealership and did not get any help. Last weekend we decided to try Don Mealey Sport Subaru and as soon as we got out of the car Jonathan Hernandez was there to welcome us and open the door to the showroom. Jonathan was so helpful. Even though we said we were just looking and not in a hurry to purchase, he continued to provide insight and knowledge about the new models and took us for a test drive. We left there feeling that we experienced a great salesperson - he was respectful, was not pushy, gave us space to talk and to leave without making a commitment. We had decided that night that we wanted to give Jonathan the sale so we contacted him the following day. The model and color we wanted was not on the lot but he was able to find one for us. I’m now driving my new 2021 Forester Sport and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came on Sunday afternoon to Sport Subaru to look for a..."

- carlosaznar

We came on Sunday afternoon to Sport Subaru to look for a car for a younger son. Jonathan helped us with the top of car, safety features and cost. We drove away in a brand new 2021 Red Subaru Crosstrek, car which he loves. We are grateful for Jonathan's help, specially in such a busy afternoon at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I were very pleased with the level of..."

- Mfaucher

The wife and I were very pleased with the level of service and professionalism displayed at this location. Interacting with Jonathan and Angel( on Jonathans day off) was of the upmost respect. They explained everything, offered options and asked the correct questions thus leading us to actually look at 2 different models upon our return to “look” again. My only negative comment is not getting the best deal upfront. Just a word of caution, there is another Sport Subaru dealership you can go to but it will cost you more in”fees” and add ons that are not at this location. Again you won’t go wrong in having Jonathan and/or Angel assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the experience very pleasant with a relaxed..."

- ericschwirtz

I found the experience very pleasant with a relaxed environment. My sales representative was informed, courteous and helpful through the whole process. I would definitely reach out to him in the future if we were in the market for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 20, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Ericschwirtz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say the Jonathan was excellent sales person...."

- dapell357

I want to say the Jonathan was excellent sales person. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. He should be compensated for his expertise. Thank you so much for all your help Johnathan. You rock!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra..."

- Fereiramariale

Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra de mi carro el 23 de Enero , muy profecional en la compra de mi ptimer carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos..."

- Eslyyan.santos

El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos dio un servicio excelente para la compra de un auto. Los recomiendo , excelente servicio y professionalismo, ya es mi cuarto carros que compro con ellos y con El servicio excelente de Jonathan Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eslyyan, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also..."

- Amalia

The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also hospitable and warm. Whenever I am in the dealership, I feel like I am treated like a member of the family rather than a customer. Their courtesy and professionalism is beyond words and the quality of service exceeds expectations time and time again. They are not like a typical dealership that forces “deals” down your throat. Their team is equipped with trained professionals that assess your needs and do everything possible to deliver on every requirement the customer sets. They listen to your wants and most importantly, your budget. Thank you to the team at Subaru for always making my experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amalia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, communication, and commitment to the..."

- dd

Outstanding service, communication, and commitment to the care of customers. I was impressed with everyone at this dealership from the person who answers the phones, to sales, to the manager. Special thanks to Jonathan for all the extra help, time, and support he provided us as out of town buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Kathryn Torres

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $48,542
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Manual with Active Rev Matching
RWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,419
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,000
2021 Subaru WRX
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $21,991
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD