About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hernandez.
Jonathan Hernandez
Jonathan Hernandez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jonathan Hernandez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jonathan Hernandez

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback"

- Vanfam

Really enjoyed working with Jonathan to get in our new Outback. Favorite sales guy of any dealership we’ve ever worked with and we’ve purchased vehicles in different states all over the country. We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez, Joana Arroyo

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly"

- Morrison

Everyone was very friendly and extremely concerned that we would be satisfied with our decisions. All questions and concerns were considered courtesly and respectfully. Even after we were not satisfied with our original choice of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Outback"

- CadiMan

Jonathon was very diligent and able to get my wife in her car of her dreams. Car is excellent and she is reading the manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- subaru lover

Jonathan Hernandez was professional and very personable. He was patient, answered my questions and invited me back if I had any more questions about the technological aspects of the Forester. His co-worker Jon Frisby was also very professional and made the financial aspect more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- JLStew

We went there just checking out what they run and ended up leaving with a new Outback thanks to Jonathan, he is a great rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING A CAR"

- sammy1

FROM THE SALES MAN JONATHAN HERNANDEZ TO JONATHAN FRISBY THE FINANCE MAN IT HAS BEEN THE BEST OF THE BEST SERVICE EVER. PATIENCE, NO PUSHING, YOU CAN GO BACK AND FORTH TRYING DIFFERENT CARS AND THEY KNOW HOW TO KEEP THEIR COOL. THANKS GUYS FOR MAKING MAY WIFE AND ME VERY COMFORTABLE DURING OUR STAY THERE. HAAHAHAHA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new car! "

- Mrdejesusjr

Coming to this dealership was the best decision ever. Jonathan took care of us and his customer service was amazing, thank you Jonathan for helping me to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time Car Buying!"

- ZandK0611

The group here was top notch. Never pushy, and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. My wife and I were beyond pleased with the effort from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Edwin Cotto

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is great"

- Tris4567

They are really helpfull and don’t nag you. Very polite people. My sales rep was johnathan and he was a really chill guy. He tried to help me out as much as he could and they have a very good finance manger who likes to help you out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elldeck

Based on a recommendation from a friend, my husband and I decided to drive from Northwest Florida to Orlando to purchase a used car from Don Mealy Sport Subaru. We were not disappointed. We dealt with David Roman via phone and email before traveling to Orlando, and he was always quick to respond. Between test drives, making a decision, and paperwork, we spend about three hours at the dealership. Jonathan Hernandez was the salesman and Liz Cruz handled the paperwork. I know the goal for all salespeople is to make the sale, but each person's demeanor, friendliness, and helpfulness made an impression on us. It goes without saying that the salesperson should know the product, and Jonathan gave us detailed information with no pressure. And even though we had a glitch or two (our fault) with the paperwork, Liz worked patiently through it all. When Jonathan handed us the keys, he sat with us in the car to explain all the unfamiliar features and made sure there were no unanswered questions before he let us drive away. Having said all that, the main reason I would recommend this dealership is because of the confidence they have in the quality of the cars they sell. Ellen D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Liz Cruz

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677