Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yussef Warde.
Yussef Warde
Yussef Warde at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Yussef Warde

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Yussef Warde

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yussef our sales advisor was excellent. He was..."

- Mkw

Yussef our sales advisor was excellent. He was responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend speaking with Yussef if you are interested in a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first I’m hesitant to go at BMW with my dilemma from..."

- MYARCE

At first I’m hesitant to go at BMW with my dilemma from different dealership but, BMW DARIEN, they are very accommodating and helpful and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has provided exceptional service during the 10years I’ve..."

- Jamesdaniels1220

Has provided exceptional service during the 10years I’ve been a customer. They go the extra mile to proactively make my experience as easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yussef was always engaging and responsive. This is my..."

- Mike V

Yussef was always engaging and responsive. This is my second car purchased from Darien BMW. The process is smooth and efficient. I appreciate the extra effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BM W is ver accommodating. They provided me with a..."

- psileo

BM W is ver accommodating. They provided me with a loaner car while my car was being serviced. Staff is courteous, very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Yussef Warde and the BMW of Darien team..."

- Calvin.gardner

I want to thank Yussef Warde and the BMW of Darien team for their amazing customer service and attention to detail. Yussef was amazing to work with. His customer driven approach to sales was very much appreciated and the reason i decided to purchase my vehicle from them. The process was easy and transparent. Way to go. Excellence personified!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed with Youssef, his demeanor,..."

- Martine.berliet

We were so impressed with Youssef, his demeanor, professionalism, competence, patience, transparency and availability. The five star rating is for him. When we visited the dealership 10 years ago, we left with a very different impression and stayed away all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is excellent. Truly. In every respect..."

- cbcesare

The dealership is excellent. Truly. In every respect from reception to sales to service. They also have done a very good job with the Covid protocols as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo, Avelino Flores

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the entire experience. There was a..."

- Mario

I was pleased with the entire experience. There was a surprise with the purchase since I could not find a title for the vehicle I was trading in but everything was resolved quickly and I was pleased. You have a friendly staff and I was treated very well. When I need another car I will be back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony, I do not remember his last name but he resides in Shelton was very professional and courteous

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yussef and team made the process of buying a car..."

- neumeyerb

Yussef and team made the process of buying a car seamless. We would definitely go back to BMW of Darien for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445