Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yussef Warde.
Yussef Warde
Yussef Warde at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Yussef Warde

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Yussef Warde

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent understanding and follow through. Covid 19..."

- Chuck

Excellent understanding and follow through. Covid 19 protocol are excellant. Anthony took ample time and was thorough understanding what need to be accomplished. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy a car from Darien BMW. They..."

- Mmmmmm1

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Darien BMW. They listened to what I wanted and helped me find my new car with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and focused on customer service. My..."

- Marie.a.barallon

Very professional and focused on customer service. My appointment was timely and all documents were reviewed closely prior to finalizing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Tom Samperi

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service we received...."

- Tracyhart01

I was very happy with the service we received. Salespeople were responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with Yussef spent a lot of time with me ensuring I got the right car and financing. I was all treated fairly on my trade in. Is definitely got back to back to Darien BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Samperi, Ernest Orozco

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to buy with BMW of Darien! The whole..."

- Seg7893

Such a pleasure to buy with BMW of Darien! The whole process was seamless from start to finish. We drove from New York City to test drive the car on a Wednesday and were able to drive it off the lot that same Friday. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute buying our very first car through BMW of Darien! Thanks BMW, Yussef, and Anderson for all your help in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was awesome. The employees did everything to..."

- Lvitiasworld

Experience was awesome. The employees did everything to make my purchase amazing. It wasn’t just about them making a sale, they made sure I was making the best decision for me and not the dealership. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Yussef Warde did an excellent job getting me into my..."

- Nick

. Yussef Warde did an excellent job getting me into my new BMW. . He make the process go smoothly and coordinated well with all the parties involved. I would highly recommend BMW of Darien. Best, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski

Apr 27, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Nick, thank you for leaving us a review! We're so grateful for your business at BMW of Darien and wish you safe driving in your new vehicle!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been extremely proactive and helpful ......"

- X3 buyer

They have been extremely proactive and helpful ... especially Anthony Martinez snd Yussef Warde .. in the stressful and challenging times of covid. I appreciate their help,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

It's our privilege to assist you. Thank you very much for stopping by to commend Anthony and Yussef! All of us at BMW of Darien wish you safe driving in your BMW X3.

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Yussef were very professional, friendly and..."

- BrandonMendes

Anthony and Yussef were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me and answered all my questions. I look forward to my next visit and would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Brandon - We are very glad to hear that you had a five-star visit working with Anthony and Yussef. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you! We look forward to seeing you next time at BMW of Darien.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very service oriented! There was no sales hustle or..."

- John

Very service oriented! There was no sales hustle or pressure. They took. whatever time needed to explain the car’s features. In the Covid environment, They thoroughly cleaned the inside of the car before turning it over to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

John - Thank you for trusting us with this purchase! We love to hear that your buying experience was pressure-free. All of us at BMW of Darien hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995