Yvette Rivera-Coates
Yvette Rivera-Coates at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Yvette Rivera-Coates | Page 10

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Yvette Rivera-Coates

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having purchased 7 cars with this dealership I have to terminate our relationship! Nick Salerno is the WORST and most dishonest -- they say he is the manager but I cannot believe anyone would leave th More

by D. Cheri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Ozzy Rosa

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I again chose to work with Yvette Rivera on our recent Honda Odyssey lease. She is great to work with and helped achieve our comfortable monthly lease amount! More

by jdrogerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Yvette!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased a 2020 Honda Civic with Yvette Rivera-Coates, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful making this experience excellent. I would highly recommend Yvette to assist you when visit More

by trivera3177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know that Yvette went above and beyond to make your experience a good one!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership with my grandmother to look into leasing a Honda Civic. Generally, I would expect buying or leasing a car to be a long drawn out process but Yvette made the process as quick and eas More

by lafortezzabrielle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, from Honda Universe. I purchased the vehicle at night. A few days later , I noticed that the front tires were a little worn. No worries, It's a used More

by vinnyriver1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Swenson

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 11-12-19 , I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sales Consultant Yvette Rivera - Coates and Sales Manager Glenn Swenson. Yvette , was great in finding me the v More

by vinnyriver1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Swenson

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and knowledgable staff. I recently purchased a new Accord. I couldn't be happier with my all aspects of my experience with this dealer. Quick, fair and easy. I highly recomme More

by Ron H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SHE WORKS FOR THE CUSTOMER ! YVETTE IS THE BEST!! TY SO MUCH! WE LOVE THE NEW VAN! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO WORK WITH!! DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE TY More

by jack F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth Transaction I was impressed with Yvette's customer service and no-pressure demeanor. The transaction to trade-in my vehicle and lease a new 2019 Civic went smooth More

by jdrogerson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that Yvette provided you with excellent customer service and you were pleased with your trade-in. Thanks for choosing us for your lease, and congrats on your new 2019 Civic!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Instantly when i walked in i felt like i was at home, and they got me in my first owned car I’ve tried many times to get a car from other dealerships this is the first one that actually worked with me even s More

by GavP30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones

Nov 02, 2019

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team made you feel right at home. We're very glad to know that you're grateful for everything, and we'll hope to help you again with any future needs.

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,355
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Forest Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2020 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,790
2023 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,578
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,499
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive