Yvette Rivera-Coates
Yvette Rivera-Coates at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Yvette Rivera-Coates | Page 2

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
102 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Yvette Rivera-Coates

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette was the best. We came in looking to purchase a used car but were pressed for time. After we found the vehicle we wanted Yvette had us out on a road test in no ti More

by Itsn0tus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Demaglhaes

Jul 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette was very helpful with you new car purchase and you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much for your terrific recommendation for Honda Universe!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette great sales person overall good experience service department great ti would buy from dealership again More

by MEANEYWM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jul 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette has provided you with good service and you'd be willing to visit us again. Thanks!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in looking for a used Honda . We were taken care of by Yvette . She found us a great car. Everyone went out of their way to get us the car Good job by all More

by rickacerra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones , Glenn Swenson

Jun 12, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that Yvette was very helpful and our team was too. Congratulations on finding a great car, and we enjoy knowing that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with. Yvette is a nice lady who walked me through the process. More

by ROBERTGJANI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Aimee Herbert , Glenn Swenson

Jun 09, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette has help me three times now with buying my card and she’s been amazing everytime , she not only guided me in making the right decision for me but also was very helpful with information in regards o More

by Chasityrose98
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Demaglhaes , Glenn Swenson

Jun 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that Yvette has been so helpful to you. Thanks for your kind words for nico and glen as well.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Yvette really helped me pick the best car for me , if your looking for someone to help you she is definitely you’re girl. Thank you again Yvette and glen and nico More

by Chasityrose98
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Demaglhaes , Glenn Swenson

Jun 07, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Yvette provided you with great customer service, and you found glen and nico to be helpful too. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette got everything done in a timely manner and got me an amazing deal on my new Honda Accord More

by OSCAR9233
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

May 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks about Yvette. We're very glad to know that everything was done in a timely manner and you received an amazing deal as well. Congratulations on your new Honda Accord!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall extremely unhappy. Made a deal via phone with Yvette my sales rep, and agreed on a monthly payment. She never confirmed my address so when I got to the dealership to s More

by DANIELLECORTES89
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss this further.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. We were greeted as soon as we walked in to the dealership and Yvette made everything go smoothly from that point on. She really took care of us from More

by VEGEHEIDI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Yvette made sure everything was smooth! Thanks for choosing Honda Universe for your needs, and we really appreciate your feedback.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

are you kidding me? this is one of the down right rudest sales people I have come across and honestly I think she has a complex working in a male dominated environment. More

by elines75
Recommend Dealer
No
May 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss further. Thank you.

11 - 20 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive