About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Barnes.
Zach Barnes
Zach  Barnes, Sales Specialists, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Zach Barnes

Sales Specialists

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Zach Barnes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- Classy Lady Verified Customer

I drive to Hamilton, NJ from 25 minutes away. Other Subaru dealers are near me. I feel confident and safer having my car serviced at Haldeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Ryshawn Cooper , Nicole

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- GerryK Verified Customer

The staff was very courteous and professional. Zack, Barnes, our sales person, was very helpful guiding us through the various models and options until we arrived at what seemed to fit our needs. Following our purchase and delivery of our auto we met with Ryshawn Cooper, our delivery specialist. He took his time taking us through every feature of our new Subaru and thoroughly explained each and every feature. I can only say that our experince with Haldeman Sabrau was professional, instructive and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First sevice"

- RHANDELMAN Verified Customer

First service at dealer with helpful staff and on time appointment schedule. Informative about what was completed in the service and offered a free car wash. Dealer had a clean quiet waiting area with wifi to allow me to continue working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gunn, Michael Manna

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless and very professional."

- CHEFFR Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly and took the time to explain the items that were due for maintenance. They even followed up to let me know the results of the alignment check to let me decide whether to proceed. I felt no pressure but rather like I was very well advised. I also took advantage of my service visit to take a test drive in a 2019 Legacy. Zach Barnes took very good care of me and got me on the road within minutes of asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- TDU3 Verified Customer

I have come to expect quick, pleasant and excellent customer service from Haldeman. This is the second car I have purchased from Haldeman and I would never consider bringing it anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- AGTULIPAN Verified Customer

Professional service,got full information about new car, service,finance,star link ,shortly time to do the paperwork everything was done great ,including connecting phone with car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- ForesterMan

Just bought a 2019 Subaru Forester Touring from this dealership. Pre-ordered before the brochures even came out. Delivery process as smooth as the purchase procedure. No pressure, great price. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Decision"

- Barb Verified Customer

The most pleasant experience I had while looking my new car. I went to several dealers and was either ignored or pressured. Subaru was the only place that actually answered my questions about their cars, while listening to my needs and gave us time to think about what we really wanted. They were selling the car without being just a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is what it is"

- SHOZACGWJY Verified Customer

If i dont keep track of my service i would be ripped off. I changed my windshield wippers before i took it to get an oil change and they told me i needed new wippers. One time they didnt tightening Enough my oil nut and i was losing oil. Never a loaner car available. I just go to them because its Subaru and i own two of them. When i bought my new car i loved my sales guy! Zach Barnes is the man!! What a good guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300