Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Lenfesty.
Zach Lenfesty
Zach Lenfesty at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Zach Lenfesty

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Call
Email

367 Reviews of Zach Lenfesty

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the service department and their..."

- MikeH Verified Customer

I was impressed with the service department and their analysis and eventual resolution to the problem we were having with our brakes. Their solution made us feel comfortable and safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT..."

- coast-n-country Verified Customer

Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT convertible and bought a used outback. I haven’t compromised on quality or service I’m very happy to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, Zach took care and explain to us what to..."

- scbarretto Verified Customer

Good service, Zach took care and explain to us what to expect on our Suv. I wish they could call us with a specified period of time when they gave us the word. I have to call to be able to determine the status of repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for this feedback! We will pass along your comments to our team to improve!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or..."

- Sean Madrid Verified Customer

Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or concerns. I will always service here now. Being I had a Ford they got everything done within a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sean! We look forward to your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was friendly and seemed very..."

- phantombug1 Verified Customer

The service department was friendly and seemed very trustworthy. They took the extra time to explain everything so I would understand what the problem was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Carrasco

Feb 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for trusting the Bob Baker Subaru service team! It is always our pleasure to take care of you and hope you continue to choose us for your automotive needs!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach went above and beyond to help my daughter and I with..."

- jsaaj Verified Customer

Zach went above and beyond to help my daughter and I with our service needs. When he realized the service issue could take a while, and that we had just recently purchased the pre owned certified car, he offered us a rental car. This was in contrast to hearing from someone else in the service department 10 minutes earlier that there were no rentals available that day. Zach was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're thrilled to hear Zach went above and beyond to help your daughter and you! Thanks for trusting Bob Baker Subaru with your service needs. We hope to see you again!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are always great and super friendly and..."

- fahey_chrisitine Verified Customer

The service guys are always great and super friendly and informative. They are always willing to walk me through everything so I understand what’s going on with my vehicle. I always feel like my car runs so much better after I pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kornik, Bobby Reynolds

Feb 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Bob Baker Subaru Team!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealer. They are a first class dealership. They..."

- Don Sine Verified Customer

Fantastic dealer. They are a first class dealership. They are a professional dealership. Bought several cars from them and only have my service done there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Bob Baker Subaru Team, Don!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment process went well. The adviser listened..."

- matthejc Verified Customer

The appointment process went well. The adviser listened to my description of the problems being experienced. He then went over work that may be needed and process that would be done to determine it. Even though it was expensive, I am satisfied with what was accomplished. The clutch surprised me in that it works much easier and requires less force to operate than the original clutch. Since this was my first Subaru I thought it was normal for the clutch to be so stiff. It now works like the other clutches I have used over the years.the only reason I didn’t mark price at 5 stars, was I had nothing to compare it to and it was a bit expensive. However I am very pleased with the results because after driving the car for five days, it appears all my concerns were addressed and the car drives and handles better than when it was new. I like the forester, it’s fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Bob Baker Subaru service department. We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad we could address all of your concerns! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack has handled my car for the last few years and I..."

- ke.fry Verified Customer

Zack has handled my car for the last few years and I could never be any happier with the service that has always provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for trusting Zack and the Bob Baker Subaru service team! We're glad to have you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,177

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,177

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $31,711

2020 Subaru BRZ

$31,711