Mason Maltais
Mason Maltais at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Mason Maltais

Finance Director

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.8
102 Reviews
4.8

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Mason Maltais

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with efforts and follow up after my inquiry about being specific in my search for a new vehicle. Worth crossing the lake after a negative experience with Della. Thanks again to Cody and his dil More

by ddowdle1954
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea, Cody Durkin

May 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Samantha and Mason were incredible throughout the whole process. Very friendly and helpful! More

by Marlowe Newman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Laurencelle

May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate it!

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the very best dealership anywhere. There service, parts, rentals, and vehicles are second to no one! They go above and beyond for anything I need. More

by cotas2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us one!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy made the process handy and easy. I am completely satisfied with the experience and will tell others how good it was. More

by aemenard49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh L'Esperance

May 02, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We are greatly appreciative of your review! Thank you for leaving us one!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2019 Ford Escape on 4/5 from Handy with Jordan and the team in St. Albans and it was a great experience. Handy came highly recommended from a friend and I was not disappointed. Despite a s More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kehaya

Apr 11, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and your business Sarah! We are happy to hear that it all went smoothly!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and people. No pressure in the purchase. Lot was full with great cars. More

by sdewolf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Apparently that is not a sufficient number of words. Bet it is now! Cool. More

by robert_smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and the entire Handy team were great to deal with! Would highly recommend them to all who need a vehicle. More

by jgibertoni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward, Cody Durkin

Mar 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! It's so great to hear that you had a good experience!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing team helping me get into a new Corolla after my car crash! Highly recommend! More

by red87neck
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Durkin

Mar 01, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Congrats on the Corolla!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Handy Cars Williston are committed to customer satisfaction. This process is formidable but these guys handle it well then making it seem like a walk in the park for the consumer. More

by gsmcrow63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear that! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $63,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Yellow Jacket Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $19,897
2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive