About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Saxton.
Zach Saxton
Zach Saxton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Zach Saxton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Zach Saxton

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good at explaining options"

- janbfarr Verified Customer

This is the fourth car my family has purchased at this dealership, and they are good do listen to our limits and to work within them to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Aycock

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sanders clan

We worked with Jake and he was very friendly and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and answered any questions we had. We would gladly do business with Wilson motors again.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

Jan 11, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the review as well as the business. As you stated is what we strive for and that is a comfortable, easy buying experience. Enjoy your vehicle! And don't hesitate to reach out for any other automobile needs in the future. Wilson Motor Company

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A joyful experience "

- Ash Witt Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice! We saw the add online so, when we called Zack Saxton was able to answer all our questions without any delay. We came from several hours away so they called several times to confirm we were coming and to give additional information from the questions we had on previous calls. Jake had everything ready when we got there. The negotiation and paperwork went so smoothly. Even when we rushed them cause we had somewhere to be. Overall the whole experience was joyful! I would recommend Zack Saxton, Jake Miller and this Wilson dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line"

- Rrawlings Verified Customer

The service I received at Wilson Motor was as good as experience as I could have asked for. I didn’t feel the need the have to haggle back and fourth and felt like I was given a fair price. Zach and Colton provided above and beyond service and made sure all my needs were met. Kaden in financing was awesome as well, explained my options but did not push unwanted coverage on me. I have already recommended them to friends and will return for future purchases. I told them what I was looking for and the exact truck was found within days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Colton Johnson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, professional, friendly"

- JSR0 Verified Customer

Wilson treated us very well during the entire truck buying experience. Wilson walked us through its vast inventory to ensure we found the truck that was perfect and suitable for our situation. Sales (Nate) was extremely helpful in making sure our questions were answered and in getting us the best deal possible, all without being overbearing or aggressive in the sales approach. I would highly recommend Wilson to anyone considering a purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- hessgb Verified Customer

Everything I have experienced in Wilson Motors has been nothing short of the best....Great staff, excellent service & customer oriented.....Thank you and I will see you again for a future need.....Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks , Lynette in Service

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service. "

- Teton Man Verified Customer

These people a first rate and represent the manufacturer in the best way. The salesman that helped me was the best ever. Shame that he moved to Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Chris Wilson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- shane30 Verified Customer

The service and accommodation to my schedule was much appreciated. Provided a ride to my office when the job appeared to be more involved. Very fair and open with everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Johnson , Mitch Halverson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Kaden Barr, Kerby Olsen

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results