About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Saxton.
Zach Saxton
Zach Saxton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Zach Saxton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Zach Saxton

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch salesman"

- F1(50

Zach and spent a great of time helping me find the perfect truck. It wasn’t easy but we work at it for a week before I settled in on a Truck. IAnd I believe Wilson Moror gave me the best deal in Utah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood daughter's grief with kindness, integrity and car"

- Shidler

Such a wonderful experience! Steve Allen is awesome! No high pressure. Really cared about what we needed and were looking for. My daughter had to replace her car due to an accident on I15. She was still shook up and upset from having to get a new car. Everybody at Wilson were great to work with from Steve Allen, to the sales manager - Zack Saxton, to the finance manager Kaden Barr. I was impressed with their experience and integrity throughout the entire process. Next time my husband and I need to purchase a car, we will definitely check out Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Steve Allen

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle"

- bretlarsen69@gmail.com Verified Customer

Perfect vehicle Kirkland TJ Iversen and Zack Saxton they found the car that I was looking for in the price range and payment I wanted it to be and couldn’t be happier thanks Zack and TJ I’ll be back for future purchases five star service all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy again!"

- Mary

We really liked working with Jake. When they didn’t have just what we were looking for, he kept watching for what we could use. Before this truck even listed to sell, he called us. We love our new truck and the extra mile Jake went for us. We loved working with all the staff. This makes our 5th purchase from Wilson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience no pressure "

- dannygolf24 Verified Customer

Colton took great care of us and Dave helped us sign paperwork!! We even got to be part of their 75th anniversary sale and celebration it was fun thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience. "

- Sara

This is the first time we’ve bought a car from a dealership before and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They answered all our question, everyone was so kind and courteous towards our family. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly reccomend Wilson motors to anyone searching for a car. Wonderful people, great prices and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Dave Petersen, Hagen Andersen

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima "

- Flavia

Super friendly and helpful staff. They really work with you to get you in your dream car. Thank you Wilson Motors! I love my Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Hagen Andersen

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- rgiles0 Verified Customer

I went in to look at new cars not planning to buy one and Trevor and gang made it so easy and affordable that I walked out with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Trevor Bowen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results