About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Saxton.
Zach Saxton
Zach Saxton, Sales Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Zach Saxton

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Zach Saxton

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- hessgb Verified Customer

Everything I have experienced in Wilson Motors has been nothing short of the best....Great staff, excellent service & customer oriented.....Thank you and I will see you again for a future need.....Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks , Lynette in Service

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service. "

- Teton Man Verified Customer

These people a first rate and represent the manufacturer in the best way. The salesman that helped me was the best ever. Shame that he moved to Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Chris Wilson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- shane30 Verified Customer

The service and accommodation to my schedule was much appreciated. Provided a ride to my office when the job appeared to be more involved. Very fair and open with everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Johnson , Mitch Halverson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch salesman"

- F1(50

Zach and spent a great of time helping me find the perfect truck. It wasn’t easy but we work at it for a week before I settled in on a Truck. IAnd I believe Wilson Moror gave me the best deal in Utah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood daughter's grief with kindness, integrity and car"

- Shidler

Such a wonderful experience! Steve Allen is awesome! No high pressure. Really cared about what we needed and were looking for. My daughter had to replace her car due to an accident on I15. She was still shook up and upset from having to get a new car. Everybody at Wilson were great to work with from Steve Allen, to the sales manager - Zack Saxton, to the finance manager Kaden Barr. I was impressed with their experience and integrity throughout the entire process. Next time my husband and I need to purchase a car, we will definitely check out Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Steve Allen

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect vehicle"

- bretlarsen69@gmail.com Verified Customer

Perfect vehicle Kirkland TJ Iversen and Zack Saxton they found the car that I was looking for in the price range and payment I wanted it to be and couldn’t be happier thanks Zack and TJ I’ll be back for future purchases five star service all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Iverson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy again!"

- Mary

We really liked working with Jake. When they didn’t have just what we were looking for, he kept watching for what we could use. Before this truck even listed to sell, he called us. We love our new truck and the extra mile Jake went for us. We loved working with all the staff. This makes our 5th purchase from Wilson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience no pressure "

- dannygolf24 Verified Customer

Colton took great care of us and Dave helped us sign paperwork!! We even got to be part of their 75th anniversary sale and celebration it was fun thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results