Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Sczepkowski.
Zach Sczepkowski
Zach Sczepkowski at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Zach Sczepkowski

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

235 Reviews of Zach Sczepkowski

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome avd Outstanding"

- Jeep guy David567

Zach deserves a 5 star rating as being helpful and knew what I was looking for. He worked within my budget and we made a deal.I could not refuse.I would recommend anyone to visit Zack and the staff for grear service at Savage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish!"

- Tarahix

Zach went above and beyond to get me into something new and reliable. I am forever greatful! Thank you for everything! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- TD

Tonight we were simply looking at options for what to do next. Due to great customer service and the willingness of our sales rep to go above and beyond to help us find the truck we needed, we ended up purchasing. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Buying Experience "

- RPAtruck

I called the dealership and talked to Zach about a Ram Truck that I saw online. Zach confirmed it was available and when he could have it at the dealership. I went in on Saturday morning to see it and take it for a test drive. When I and my girlfriend got there, we found the truck and looked at it. Then we went into the showroom. We were greeted and asked if we needed help. I let the greeter know we were there to see Zach. The greeter then got us bottles of water while we waited for Zach to become available. When Zach was done assisting another couple he came out to us and discussed the truck and answered my questions. He was very straightforward with his responses, there was no haggling or upselling. We took the truck on a test drive. Then came back and discussed finances. Zach had already worked up a price for the Truck when I had talked to him on the phone. He gave me the bottom line price then and confirmed it with me at the showroom. We discussed how I wanted to pay for it and when I wanted to pick it up. I came back in on Monday, traded in my Ford F150, did the paperwork and came home with a 2019 Ram 1500. The process was painless and I got the truck I wanted. I'm very satisfied and expect to be back in a couple of years to buy my next vehicle. Thank you Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience. "

- Pat1960

I must say we been to many dealerships and Savage 61 is the Best by far. Zach was so funny and kind. Had us laughing and on our toes. He was a joy !! We will definitely be telling all our family and friends to come to see you !! Thank you all so much for working hard to get us our new car in our price range !! Thank you again, Todd & Pat Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your 'Typical" Car Salesman."

- Tuhf_Customer

Everyone who has purchased more than a few cars in their lifetime, has run into examples of the "typical" car sales person - the busy, rushed, sometimes intimidating guy who makes you feel a bit pressured, and often leery about whether or not you are getting a "good deal". Zach is NOT that guy. To the contrary, he was respectful, unhurried, attentive, jovial, likable, very professional, and very knowledgeable, not only about how to gain a customer's trust and make them comfortable, but also knowledgeable about the specifics of the cars and trucks he shows. He even went so far as to show me a car similar to one that he knew I was working with at another dealer, giving me all the time I needed to make up my mind without any "sales pressure". He was equally patient, graceful, and accommodating during the negotiating process, and the delivery process. I truly enjoyed my buying experience, and would recommend Savage61 and Zach to any potential customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Chris Zepiora

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at 61 Dodge"

- Kenny1990//

My experience at 61 Dodge was the best experience I ever had in buying a truck Zack worked with me with getting the most for my trade and getting my payment where I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich , Everyone was polite

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me through iut the whole process. Great sales person!"

- Sting man

Would had bought the car if it wasnt for Zac the man!! Great comunication and walk me trough out my process i was satisfied with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Ram2500

Nice selection of used cars and trucks friendly staff nice waiting area. Zack was a pleasure to deal with had an answer for all my questions. I wouldn't go to any other dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Frankie1213

Chris is such an awesome guy! Super friendly, I’d recommend him to anyone if they want top knotch service! Overrall, made it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Chris Zepiora

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results