Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Seiler.
Zach Seiler
Zach Seiler at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Seiler

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I am new in the industry, and learning the ins and outs of car sales, in order to give the best experience for the customer.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Zach Seiler

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was super helpful and friendly! I love my new..."

- Mkmdnf

Zach was super helpful and friendly! I love my new Volkswagen Beetle and would recommend Suntrup VW to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding a SUV . Zach was very good at helping me to..."

- Pam

Finding a SUV . Zach was very good at helping me to decide. And leasing person Doug was very helpful. All in all good experience. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very professional and did everything he could to..."

- Ababula87

Zach was very professional and did everything he could to get us in our new ride! The other members of his team were also polite and accommodating. We appreciate everything Suntrup did to earn our business. Thank you again Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Preston Barrow

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very friendly and helpful. The only..."

- dbadran

Zach was very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment with Suntrup was that my new Atlas wasn’t 100% cleaned to my liking for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach S. is an awesome client advisor. He was helpful,..."

- cmareschal

Zach S. is an awesome client advisor. He was helpful, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond for my satisfaction. He genuinely cares that you have a great buying experience. He, along with Adela in finance, made the process fast and easy. I was in and out in no time! The team was willing to work with me through any issues and it really streamlined the process. I definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kinda review! We think Zach is great also! Congrats on the new car!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had one of the best experiences with suntrup VW. Great..."

- Abed_jaber

I had one of the best experiences with suntrup VW. Great customer service, I will definitely recommend and be back for my future needs. Thank you to all that help especially Zach Seiler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535