Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zach Treilobs
Zach Treilobs at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Zach Treilobs

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Zach Treilobs

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well taken care of from start to finish! Made the..."

- New Spark Owner

I was well taken care of from start to finish! Made the paperwork "quick and painless" to complete! All my questions were fully answered, including all about the great lifetime powertrain warranty! I always feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were..."

- KikiJ

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. After visiting multiple dealerships this week, we were happy with DC Paris location, and would recommend for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Kiki, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummins was awesome to deal with thanks to Zach T. He..."

- Amy H.

Dan Cummins was awesome to deal with thanks to Zach T. He was beyond helpful and thanks to him , we got the truck of our dreams! He made the process simple and treated us like family! I would highly recommend dealing with Zach at Dan Cummins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach provided us with excellent customer service and..."

- Allie.sturgill

Zach provided us with excellent customer service and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Any issues or questions we had he addressed immediately and we felt positive about our decisions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Aaron, not too far of a..."

- OMR112

Wonderful experience working with Aaron, not too far of a drive, courteous and worked to get a good price for my trade in, got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden , Aaron Johnson

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Dan Cummins. I..."

- Dhuffman

I had an excellent experience with Dan Cummins. I enjoyed working with Zach, he listened to what I was looking for and was great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have had. Zach..."

- Tonya

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Zach was wonderful to work with. Every step of the buying process was explained so we could make a good decision that worked for us. We were not pushed to exceed our payment limit we had set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Downs

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great employee, no issues, enjoyed my..."

- Michael.j.dickhaus.mil

Great experience, great employee, no issues, enjoyed my visit, made the process easy, did a great job finding the truck I really wanted, good trade value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. Regina Sosby in internet sales..."

- Makenzie

Our experience was great. Regina Sosby in internet sales and Zach Treilbos our salesman was awesome and very professional! Zach worked really hard to get us the best possible deal. I would highly recommend Zach to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regina Sosby

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and the team were great to work with. Zach has gone..."

- Larry.poynter

Zach and the team were great to work with. Zach has gone above and beyond to make the buying process easy. Will come back again when I need to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD