Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zachary Stumpf
Zachary Stumpf at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Zachary Stumpf

Sales Associate

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.2
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Sales and Leasing

4.2

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Zachary Stumpf

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted..."

- jfkruser Verified Customer

They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. After a few days, I noticed a couple of issues. $3800 worth of repairs. They could have split the cost, or made me pay the whole thing. Instead, they picked up the entire cost. This was my 11th or 12th vehicle from Tenvoorde. First issue I’ve had and they hit a home run!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Kris Culhane, Dan Lochner , Mike Tenvoorde

Jun 15, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there was an option for no stars I would have picked..."

- nodnarbk111 Verified Customer

If there was an option for no stars I would have picked that. Worst dealership experience ever. Will not recommend my enemies to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were a few issues but all has been resolved.Zach..."

- RICHARDKEMPER528 Verified Customer

There were a few issues but all has been resolved.Zach took care of everything and at this point all is good.Some issues with finance but will live with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams

Mar 30, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Richard, It's great to see that all of your issues were resolved and Zach was able to handle it for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments and 5-Star rating today!. Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford. Have a great day!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience made possible by a knowledgeable staff...."

- johnsoltis76 Verified Customer

Great experience made possible by a knowledgeable staff. Made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. Great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! At Tenvoorde Ford, we continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our service staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde is the only place I'll ever buy a car again...."

- alotofbergs Verified Customer

Tenvoorde is the only place I'll ever buy a car again. Thank you! my daughter actually bought this car. she just needed a little help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen, Mike Warren

Feb 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our sales team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to have warranty work done on my Super Duty and..."

- justinehr18 Verified Customer

Went in to have warranty work done on my Super Duty and to buy a Fusion. Both sides very easy to work with. Shoutout to Barry in service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I mean it seems strange that the way that we were brought..."

- kuzfamx3 Verified Customer

I mean it seems strange that the way that we were brought together was I answered a post on Facebook for almost my exact car but with more miles and you guys were advertising the car at 6000 more dollars than you quoted me for mine. And there is no way that the car was in as nice of condition as mine.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Fries

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well til first time I drove in the dark...."

- richcat Verified Customer

Everything went well til first time I drove in the dark. Went 2 miles and the headlights went out. Then only had one. They fixed it right away. When I got it home again, thought maybe I should check everything. The sunroof wouldn't close. Had it for two weeks and couldn't drive it. 🤨 They said I have to pay for it myself. Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Niemuth

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not impressed at all was expecting something..."

- Pti Verified Customer

I was not impressed at all was expecting something totally different from a big name dealership...honestly its my first newer vehicle buying from a dealership where I didn't buy the vehicle with cash(always had a beater)but if I wasn't a Ford guy I wouldn't of hesitated to go else where I had been looking for one you just had got in 2017 f150 ruby metallic love the color oh and its 5.0 just had to have that truck...My only complaint customer service could of been alot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Fries, Mike Warren

Sep 29, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers leave feeling like they received the utmost in customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact me at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, David

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Tenvoorde mostly because of my wonderful sales..."

- alotofbergs Verified Customer

I love Tenvoorde mostly because of my wonderful sales guy Zach S. My last service started out a little rough but ended up as usual very positive. Thank you. I highly recommend Tevoorde to all my friends and family and I will NEVER by a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Clifton

Sep 21, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top-notch service and we are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thank you for your review and recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit Connect car
2022 Ford Transit Connect
new
Dark Blue exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive