Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zakou Nouhou.
Zakou Nouhou
Zakou Nouhou at Mazda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
5.0

Zakou Nouhou

Sales Consultant

Mazda of New Rochelle

149 E Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Employee Video

19 Reviews of Zakou Nouhou

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for..."

- Darbal39

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have leased and purchased Mazdas for..."

- barrettfamily2021

My husband and I have leased and purchased Mazdas for more than 20 years. Although the service has been satisfactory, it has never been amazing. This recent new lease experience has been amazing and more ... thanks to the hard work of our salesperson, Zakou (we named the car after him). He went above and beyond any other salesperson our family has worked with over the years, making sure he fully understood our situation and requirements, and he met and exceeded all expectations. Additionally, I knew more about operating the vehicle, and it’s technology, than I knew about previously leased cars, before even driving off the lot. I consider myself very fortunate to have met Zakou, and will always return because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was very informative and patient. He explained..."

- ccstumpo

Charles was very informative and patient. He explained everything about the car step by step to me. The dealership was easy to work with and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was such a good seller, I will recommend people to..."

- pau_alv07

He was such a good seller, I will recommend people to come and talk to him, he did his job and we got a deal, we are very happy with the outcome :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3 rd car 🚗 from this dealership.Always great..."

- Angelikac1428

This is my 3 rd car 🚗 from this dealership. Always great experience. Zakou made the car buying process so easy. He listen to my needs and got things done fast without the hassle. He is professional friendly and go over and above to help . Excellent sales consultant! Keep up the great work Zakou .! Also great team to do business with . Thank you 🙏 Angelika Galik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spatola

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live my new Mazda. Everyone was so great and my..."

- Pmuscarella21

I live my new Mazda. Everyone was so great and my experience was fast and smooth. Zak was great !! Can’t wait to drive around in my new ride. I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zakou is phenomenal to work with! I've leased many cars..."

- meganlynn621

Zakou is phenomenal to work with! I've leased many cars before, but I have to say this time was one of the easiest experiences I've had. Zakou was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond for me. If you are leasing a Mazda I highly recommend seeing him. I went in there on a Saturday morning just looking and next thing you know I am leaving the dealership with a brand new 2020 CX-5 that I absolutely love. I Couldn't be happier with my experience at Mazda of New Rochelle and highly recommend leasing a car for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zakou is the BEST!! I got excellent exceptional customer..."

- angelapelaez90

Zakou is the BEST!! I got excellent exceptional customer service and felt very comfortable purchasing my Mazda CX3 from them I would highly recommend this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zakou is the BEST

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Guys were curious and..."

- Benny

Great service all around. Guys were curious and professional. Zac and Kenny went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lopez, Mike Spatola

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in very skeptical of doing business because I had..."

- Janielc

I came in very skeptical of doing business because I had been burn before by dealerships but Brian and zakou exceed my expectations and gave me hope I walked away in a new car after being stuck for five years lower payment and the biggest gratitude . I am super grateful for them both def go see Brian and zAkou for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,865
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,145
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,550
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,860
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,500
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,465
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD