Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeeshan Karim.
Zeeshan Karim
Zeeshan Karim at Wantagh Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Zeeshan Karim

Service Advisor

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Zeeshan Karim

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First lease from this dealership-- had an old 09 Mazda..."

- mrp305

First lease from this dealership-- had an old 09 Mazda that I traded in. Joe Bonavita was knowledgeable, friendly, and an all around great employee. I would highly recommend this place-- glad I went here for the Mazda. Kenny, the finance manager, also friendly, hilarious, and easy to work with. Wouldn't hesitate to use this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis, Joe Bonavita

May 03, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Welcome to the Wantagh Mazda family! We appreciate you coming to see us and for going out of your way to leave us this review. Enjoy your new ride!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic. I have leased several cars from this..."

- wrifkin886

Fantastic. I have leased several cars from this dealership, and I have been fully satisfied every time. Service Department is also excellent. Appointments were timely, all service employees were courteous, efficient, friendly, knew how to repair my Mazda Miata, and promptly and efficiently repair my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gavin, Craig Rotter

Apr 26, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. If there is anything else we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my 4th Mazda from Wantagh Mazda. As always..."

- PerryD

I just leased my 4th Mazda from Wantagh Mazda. As always there was no haggling and I was very satisfied with my salesperson, Victor and the finance manager and friend for the past 4 years, Ken Davis. I think that even if I didn't like Mazda vehicles, I would still buy or lease from them just for the ease and lack of stress through the short process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Wow, such kind words! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed working with Victor, Ken, and our team here at Wantagh Mazda. We wish you many miles of safe driving in your new vehicle, and we hope the team can work with you again soon!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Zeeshan for the wonderful service i..."

- marc saperstein

I would like to thank Zeeshan for the wonderful service i had feb 3rd and very quickly finishing everything My 2016 cx-5 runs great due to the great service department Marc S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Marc! We are delighted to hear that Zeeshan provided you with such a wonderful service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience ever!! Charlie was..."

- Carried70

I had the best car buying experience ever!! Charlie was attentive and very knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with me explaining the vehicles features and how they operate. I am so appreciative of Wantagh Mazda! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the very kind words! Charlie will be delighted to hear that he was a pleasure to work with. We are lucky to have him on our team. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff - from the phone call to book the..."

- yxabaz

The entire staff - from the phone call to book the reservation..to the end result - is TOP NOTCH! Key words: #Professional; #Respectful; #Honest!; #Organized!; #Clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Rotter , Pam Rude

Jan 21, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you, we appreciate the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again soon!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent and everyone was very..."

- SteveT

Customer service was excellent and everyone was very nice. Service department also helped me out and I was very pleased with the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again soon!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought CX-5 for first servicing. Zeeshan was..."

- Steve H

Brought CX-5 for first servicing. Zeeshan was super-friendly and accommodating. He answered all my questions and helped to replace a faulty key fob. In the past, Craig took care of my service on my Mazda 3. He is also friendly and professional. Purchased 2 vehicles from salesman Josh. Transactions were seamless. Very satisfied with sales and service all around. Steve H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pena, Craig Rotter

Jan 19, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Steve, thank you for your kind feedback for our sales and service departments here at Wantagh Mazda! We are delighted to hear that Zeeshan, Crain, Josh, and the rest of our team have provided you with helpful, quality service time and again. We appreciate your continued business with us and look forward to working with you again soon!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Wantagh Mazda customer for over 20 years...."

- Joe

I have been a Wantagh Mazda customer for over 20 years. Both their Sales department and Service department go above and beyond to please their customers. About six months ago, my wife and I purchased a CX-5 over the phone with Joe Stella. No add on fees, no sales pressure just his word to honor a price negotiated over the phone. The sales contract was easy to read, no add on fees and the transaction lasted a total of 15 minutes. Recently I brought both my Mazda's in for an oil change and other maintenance services such as brakes and was accommodated by Zeeshan Karim who is polite, transparent in price and professional. The Wantagh Mazda Service department only recommends service when required. I'm over 65 years of age, but in past years I did my own repairs so I know better. Thank you Wantagh Mazda for providing excellent service to my family that include both my son and daughter each owning Mazdas. Mazda vehicles are quality and extremely durable through the years requiring minimal repairs. A quick shout out to Gary Gavin who always accommodates the customer and ensures the service work is done promptly and reasonably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella, Gary Gavin

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service! I was able to get car..."

- Scott.Western.14

Great and friendly service! I was able to get car serviced easily with very little hassle. It makes you want to keep coming back! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Rotter

Jan 05, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and this excellent review! We love hearing when our customers have enjoyed their visit. If there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,585

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,585

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,585

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,585

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,905

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,905

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,085

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,085

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,685

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,625

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,625