About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Chiari.
David Chiari
David Chiari, Cerified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

David Chiari

Cerified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

David has been in the automotive industry for quite a few years and likes it here at Wantagh Mazda because it is an easy going to place to work and he makes sure his customers feel that way when they come in! David enjoys many outdoor activities on his Sundays off and really enjoys bicycling.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

217 Reviews of David Chiari

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasureable"

- Gllanes

David Chiari and Ken Davis immediately put me at ease. David was the salesperson and he was very patient with me. He explained the options and the car perks. He was not pushy which was what I was looking for. He listened to me and help me get exactly what I wanted. Ken, the finance gentleman was funny and amenable and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Oct 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We’re glad to hear that your car buying experience was an enjoyable one. One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that David and Ken did that for you. You can expect the same level of care every time you visit us at Wantagh Mazda. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Highly Recommend! "

- Jbenson0207

Amazing service! Went into the dealership looking to lease the 2017 C-X5 and David was helpful and patient and addressed all of my concerns. I have never experienced such wonderful customer service when purchasing a car. Even when there was an issue with ending my old lease David took the time to work through it all with me. The entire team was wonderful and I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family. To the entire team at Wantagh Mazda thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Oct 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your recommendation! It means the world to us. David is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!"

- Maria L DiMatteo

my family has gotten cars from Wantagh Mazda for a few years now. The staff tended to me in my first experience leasing a car. I love the car and everyone was super helpful and accommodating! Phil, Kenny and Joe are great friendly as soon as you walk in. David was a pleasure to work with! As soon as I pulled up to get my new car, he was outside with the key ready for me! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Hey Maria, First off, thank you for your years of repeat business with us! We're glad to hear that you've received nothing but excellent customer service from our team. Thank you for your kind words and your great review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy"

- Glenn Scheel

David Chiari and the team at Wantagh Mazda were fair and honest. A pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is what we like to hear, Glenn! Thank you for sharing the kind words and for the recommendation. We're happy you were pleased with your experience and hope to see you again!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure doing business with them"

- drlCX5

This was my first lease and first time doing business with Wantagh Mazda. if you want a pleasant, professional, no pressure sales experience, Wantagh Mazda is the place to go. I would be happy to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're happy that we could make your first lease a great experience. We always want to provide the best experience possible. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Review"

- Squiretown

The buying experience was a smooth process and an overall good experience. The sales staff was proactive to needs, but not pushy and did not intrude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

Sep 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience at Wantagh Mazda. We're always happy to help in any way that we can, so just let us know what you need. We hope you're loving your new Mazda!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like buying a car from family!"

- HAPPY MAZDA CX-5 CLIENT!

I was VERY happy with my experience at Wantagh Mazda! David and Phil were "awesome" to deal with. They were always available and happy to answer my many questions. I found them to be very patient with my many visits while making my decision. Gary in services was so obliging when I stopped by unannouced with a question on my new radio. They went above and beyond making me feel at ease. Felt like a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Gary Gavin

Sep 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We believe that you are family! Thank you for the amazing compliments of David, Phil, Gary and the entire Wantagh Mazda family. Let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new Mazda!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable buying experience"

- zoom

My wife owns a 2014 Mazda3 purchased from Wantagh Mazda and wanted to trade it in for another new car. We looked at several other dealerships before we ended up at Wantagh Mazda, again. We have purchased several cars in the past from them and have always dealt with David Chiari. He is very knowledgeable about his products and very fair with his pricing. Great value for the money. It is a very pleasant experience buying a car from David at Wantagh Mazda. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo

Sep 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for your loyalty with us and for the recommendation! We're so glad you think so highly of David!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best around! "

- Jesswall213

So happy with my experience at Wantagh Mazda! David and Kenny were awesome to work with, and made the whole experience extremely pleasant. No stress and very professional! I had visited several dealerships before making my purchase and Wantagh Mazda stuck out among them all as the best. They answered all of my questions and were nothing but kind and honest. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Aug 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you, Jess. We're thrilled that our team treated you well and provided an excellent car buying experience. We hope you love your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- Lau12482

I just purchased my second car from Wantagh Mazda. They are wonderful! Great knowledgeable and personable salesmen. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. David sold me both cars and I would go back to him in a heartbeat. He's kind and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're thrilled to hear that David took great care of you. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results