Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeke Beltran.
Zeke Beltran
Zeke Beltran, Sales Associate, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Zeke Beltran

Sales Associate

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Zeke Beltran and I have been with Toyota of Naperville since February 2018. When I am not selling cars, I enjoy playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. If you think I can be of assistance to you in any part of your car buying process, please reach out and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Zeke Beltran

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat Customer/Owner of a Sienna"

- aqtpi100

Erick reached out to me regarding a possible trade in. This led me to re-consider buying a new Sienna (had wanted to a couple of years ago). He then introduced me to Zeke on the sales side. Together, they made the whole process easy and without stress. I love my brand new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo, Erick Heinz

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and truly exceptional review of our team! All the best for now! Have a great week and enjoy your Sienna!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Omp23

Great place to find the perfect vehicle We got my son a nice car for him to start building up some credit ......etc etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Zeke means the world to us! Have a wonderful weekend on your side. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- danam524

Zeke was very helpful, friendly, and professional and was able to answer all my questions. His jokes were also extremely hilarious. Overall, it was an incredibly painfree process purchasing my new car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you Dana for this great review! We are so happy to know Zeke and our team could provide you a truly exceptional experience with us! We love hearing that it was carefree and easy for you!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy! "

- Sondra4sdk

You need a new vehicle? Stop in and see Zeke Beltran today at Toyota of Naperville. Best car buying experience My family has ever had... He made Buying a new car easy and not stressful highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Cassondra, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate the kind words about Zeke so much. Here's to a truly exceptional rest of the week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jenn72

Zeke was awesome on the test drive of our RAV4 and explained everything very well. He was low pressure sales and gave me a couple of days to think about buying the vehicle. I highly recommend you see Zeke at Toyota of Naperville to buy a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jenn, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback about Zeke and our dealership as a whole. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure atmosphere "

- Cheri

Zeke was great! We bought a car from him but he was great at letting us take our time deciding. he spent the whole day with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bouma

Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Cheri, your truly exceptional feedback about Zeke and Scott mean the world to us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchases at this dealer "

- M

Zeke was great at finding the car I wanted We have purchased 2 cars from this dealer We will go back again when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Zeke here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- joeymanago

Thank you, it's been a phenomenal experience. The professionalism and friendly atmosphere at Toyota Naperville. I can't wait to get another car from Zeke Beltran and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Joe, your truly exceptional words about Zeke and the rest of our team makes our hearts swell! Here's to a wonderful week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my truck!!"

- Sheena B

Everyone I dealt with yesterday when I bought my amazing Tacoma was kind and helpful. Zeke especially was willing to answer all my questions and help me understand my trucks features. I recommend both Toyota of Naperville and Zeke to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sheena, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Zeke. Here's to all the happy trails to you—until you're in need once again. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car hassle-free"

- SupercarUFO

Walked in. Zeke asked what we wanted and he delivered. It was a hassle-free experience and I would recommend Toyota if Naperville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Zeke and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,873