Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zeke Pereira
Zeke Pereira at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Zeke Pereira

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.7
6 Reviews
4.7

6 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Zeke Pereira

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a car salesman go to Zeke. Helped..."

- Joe

If you are looking for a car salesman go to Zeke. Helped me out find a perfect car for me. I buy a new cars every few years and so far I had the best experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to..."

- Vinícius Teixeira

very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Take little longer than I expect. The sales person looks..."

- ednaldooliveira503

Take little longer than I expect. The sales person looks confused when I asked questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thanks, but Zeke wasn't confused. That's just his face :) We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never felt any pressure during the buying process...."

- Crazyascocopuffs

I never felt any pressure during the buying process. The Salesman Zeke was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a very well organized store, with a highly qualified..."

- Marcelosantos

a very well organized store, with a highly qualified team, they know what they do, they are super polite, attentive, 100% quality, I am very satisfied and recommend everyone to Kia Danbury, thank you for helping me to make the dream of having a car come true brand new with 100,000 miles warranty, that's awesome! Danbury Kia has partnerships with the best banks and insurance companies, they guarantee the best financing at the lowest rates in the market, and you even leave with your car registered on the same day! Thank you so much again, you guys are awesome! 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very, Marcelo! We're very glad to hear that you are so satisfied with your new car and our service! Happy and safe driving!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Danbury Kia. The process of..."

- rscofield

I had a great experience at Danbury Kia. The process of trading in my lease for a new one was made incredibly easy by the staff and especially the salesman, Zeke, who answered all my questions, was very straightforward and kind, and helped me come to a good deal relatively in the price range I wanted. Also having everything pretty much taken care of by the time I left the lot, including license plate and registration, in a quick and efficient manner was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini

Oct 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Zeke and the Kia team were very happy to help! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very willing to work with you to come up with a..."

- kptasnick

They were very willing to work with you to come up with a price acceptable to both sides. Our sales rep was new but really personable and customer friendly. The behind the scenes staff was also friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results