About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeyad "Z" Altuama.
Zeyad "Z" Altuama
Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Sales & Leasing Professional, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Zeyad "Z" Altuama

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases someone will make in their lifetime in lieu of buying a house. When purchasing a new or used vehicle it could sometimes take time consuming research which a lot of us don’t have in our daily lives. And also a full understanding of the best vehicle to fit your current life style. Most important your purchase should be at a price that fits your budget and also in a timely manner. No one wants to feel pressured or pushed into something they are not completely satisfied purchasing. The experience of purchasing a new vehicle should be “exciting” for one and “fun” as well for you and your family. I invite you to come to the dealership and be my guest for the best car purchase experience of a lifetime. I will show you the best vehicle that fits your specific needs at the best possible price. Zeyad Altuama “Treating people like people” at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa for over 120 Years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales training

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Zeyad "Z" Altuama

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Z and wife Nada"

- Roger Verified Customer

Salesman Z and his wife Nada were a pleasure to work with. They made our buying experience enjoyable without any pressure to buy. Both very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales People"

- safetymanray Verified Customer

Our sales people were great, the Mr.& Mrs, Z, they were friendly & Knowable. They knew the cars very well. One of the managers Andrew we were not happy with. In fact we left & no sale was made. We got a call from Tracy another manager, what a difference. She knows how to talk to people. Then we made a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the amazing rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to detail "

- tperez571 Verified Customer

Salesman and the finance gentleman were very nice polite informative and very helpful and very understanding and not Pushy at all , had a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jmjourdain Verified Customer

The people I worked with were honest, transparent and very helpful. They told me my options from the beginning and did their best to help me out despite my situation. I absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day

Oct 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership "

- Pattyann

Great customer satisfaction. My first purchase with this dealership as a car buyer however I'm frequent with my oil changes here. Always a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- SHAWNFITZGERALD78 Verified Customer

This is one of the best experiences all around. The staff were all great. From The women at the front Desk, to the sales reps Mr. Z and Dave, along with our Finance guy Mr. Tansel. They are such great and amazing people. Thank you guys for Everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Geiger , Tansel Erten

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. Glad to hear that you had a great experience working with everyone at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, Friendly, Efficient, Informative "

- nealbanks Verified Customer

The team at Ferman Chevrolet in Tampa did a great welcoming us from the time we pulled into the lot. Each member that came by smiled and greeted us even though another team member was taking care of us. Our salesman Todd, quickly understood what type of vehicle we were interested in and gave us all the options and benefits of various selections. Since we owned a 2016 Equinox already, Tom the Chevy Sales Manager did a great job in identifying and explaining the new technologies and options with a 2019. Nattie and "Z" walked us through the details of the communication center, explaining the "how to". We came away feeling good about the purchasing experience and comfortable with knowing we could contact the Ferman team with any future questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nattie Altuama, Todd Fulkerson, Tom Kanaly

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience so far and buying a car."

- waterlou11 Verified Customer

Can't say enough about the energy of the sales staff and the helpfulness and professionalism of the finance department. "Z" answered all of our questions and helped us with our apps. Pedro or "Pete" was really informative and helped with a grest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- stevenwaldman29 Verified Customer

Great sales staff new everything about the truck dealer ship clean friendly easy to work with all ready told friends to go there you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection, Great People "

- dllogsdon Verified Customer

Recently purchased a new Tahoe at Ferman. Overall, a really strong experience. Good selection of vehicles to choose from and very knowledgeable sales people (Z and Nada) to help explain the options and find a vehicle that met our requirements and then worked with us on a competitive price. The financing person provided a variety of financing options and worked with us through the loan application process. The entire purchasing process was pretty seamless and very professional. As with any dealer, there is always opportunity to streamline the process, which did take about 5 hours end to end. So, it would be great to reduce the time to complete and also find a way to make it more paperless/electronic. Regardless, it was a very positive experience and we will continue to use Ferman going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. That's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Zeyad. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (971 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,336