About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeyad "Z" Altuama.
Zeyad "Z" Altuama
Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Sales & Leasing Professional, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Zeyad "Z" Altuama

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases someone will make in their lifetime in lieu of buying a house. When purchasing a new or used vehicle it could sometimes take time consuming research which a lot of us don’t have in our daily lives. And also a full understanding of the best vehicle to fit your current life style. Most important your purchase should be at a price that fits your budget and also in a timely manner. No one wants to feel pressured or pushed into something they are not completely satisfied purchasing. The experience of purchasing a new vehicle should be “exciting” for one and “fun” as well for you and your family. I invite you to come to the dealership and be my guest for the best car purchase experience of a lifetime. I will show you the best vehicle that fits your specific needs at the best possible price. Zeyad Altuama “Treating people like people” at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa for over 120 Years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales training

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Zeyad "Z" Altuama

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, Friendly, Efficient, Informative "

- nealbanks Verified Customer

The team at Ferman Chevrolet in Tampa did a great welcoming us from the time we pulled into the lot. Each member that came by smiled and greeted us even though another team member was taking care of us. Our salesman Todd, quickly understood what type of vehicle we were interested in and gave us all the options and benefits of various selections. Since we owned a 2016 Equinox already, Tom the Chevy Sales Manager did a great job in identifying and explaining the new technologies and options with a 2019. Nattie and "Z" walked us through the details of the communication center, explaining the "how to". We came away feeling good about the purchasing experience and comfortable with knowing we could contact the Ferman team with any future questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nattie Altuama, Todd Fulkerson, Tom Kanaly

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience so far and buying a car."

- waterlou11 Verified Customer

Can't say enough about the energy of the sales staff and the helpfulness and professionalism of the finance department. "Z" answered all of our questions and helped us with our apps. Pedro or "Pete" was really informative and helped with a grest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- stevenwaldman29 Verified Customer

Great sales staff new everything about the truck dealer ship clean friendly easy to work with all ready told friends to go there you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection, Great People "

- dllogsdon Verified Customer

Recently purchased a new Tahoe at Ferman. Overall, a really strong experience. Good selection of vehicles to choose from and very knowledgeable sales people (Z and Nada) to help explain the options and find a vehicle that met our requirements and then worked with us on a competitive price. The financing person provided a variety of financing options and worked with us through the loan application process. The entire purchasing process was pretty seamless and very professional. As with any dealer, there is always opportunity to streamline the process, which did take about 5 hours end to end. So, it would be great to reduce the time to complete and also find a way to make it more paperless/electronic. Regardless, it was a very positive experience and we will continue to use Ferman going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. That's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Zeyad. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase "

- canigs Verified Customer

Not a new customer to the ferman family , 2nd car purchased in the family from Jimmy Larkin and the team at tampa ferman Chevy, best dealership I’ve ever been to . Huge huge huge shoutout out to Nada , and “Z” Zeyad Altuama. Truly amazing people. 1000% recommendations from me and the Caniglia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama , Jimmy Larkin

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The date of my purchase was 8.10.18 IAM THRILLED m"

- LAURENLANDAU1 Verified Customer

1st I want to Thank Mazin and her Husband along with the group of employees who never ..not once tried to push or sell me something I did not want. Starting with research on the internet. To going into 4 different Chevy dealerships. From the moment Nada was assigned to me. She always had a smile. The offer of a beverage. And ending with a beautiful card signed by a room full of employees. I am very happy and content with my purchase. I had bought in May of 2013 a base price cloth Buick Enclave. Mechanically the car was great. But had more. Bumps.Dings.Bangs and dents. The trade in was very fair. As I did not use the car much for past couple of month. I am writing this review...because I am very happy to reccomend Ferman Chevrolet. They are just nice people. Thank you!!!! Lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama , The entire reception staff

Aug 13, 2018

LAURENLANDAU1 responded

I made a NAME MISTAKE It was NADA who was my wonderful sales woman. Who was Polite. Knowledgeable. And Just Nice. I could not have had a better salesperson. She was absolutly wonderful My error on the wrong name SORRY GB

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- amg10v Verified Customer

My review and salesman were amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car! Love my experience with Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Thanks for great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Equinox"

- Sarah Verified Customer

"Z" and his wife Nada are a great team. They made sure all of our needs were met and that we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nada

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the awesome rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Nada and Z. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very friendly and professional"

- Sherrie Verified Customer

Purchased 2 new 2018 Equinox's this weekend and or sale person "Z" and his assistance were top notch. He was able to find myself and my daughter exactly what we were looking for in a very timely fashion and walked us through from start to finish the entire process quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CALLIGYFAMILY

We met with Nada (Z’s wife) and was very helpful in us finding the truck we wanted. Z and Nada are a great team together. And Pete was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, Mazin Altuama

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the awesome rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (943 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,595

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,269

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,107

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,614

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,497

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133