Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeyad "Z" Altuama.
Zeyad "Z" Altuama
Zeyad "Z" Altuama at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Zeyad "Z" Altuama

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases someone will make in their lifetime in lieu of buying a house. When purchasing a new or used vehicle it could sometimes take time consuming research which a lot of us don’t have in our daily lives. And also a full understanding of the best vehicle to fit your current life style. Most important your purchase should be at a price that fits your budget and also in a timely manner. No one wants to feel pressured or pushed into something they are not completely satisfied purchasing. The experience of purchasing a new vehicle should be “exciting” for one and “fun” as well for you and your family. I invite you to come to the dealership and be my guest for the best car purchase experience of a lifetime. I will show you the best vehicle that fits your specific needs at the best possible price. Zeyad Altuama “Treating people like people” at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa for over 120 Years.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales training

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

290 Reviews of Zeyad "Z" Altuama

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs..."

- Ewatson Verified Customer

Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs for maintenance / Service Z & Wifey I love my new Traverse thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle I wanted. That’s what service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kat McCurdy, Hector Colon, Andre Kerr, Tansel Erten, Nada Altuama , Greeter secretary very nice

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very courteous ,understanding,..."

- tab.03167 Verified Customer

The salesman was very courteous ,understanding, explanatory about the vehicle and the operation most of all very patient. He provide us with the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service from Z and Nada Sales and Mike from..."

- Chilly Verified Customer

wonderful service from Z and Nada Sales and Mike from finance. They were thorough in every aspect of my process and wait time for completion was at a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience! Tommy and Z were great! They..."

- tchilds6054 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience! Tommy and Z were great! They found the vehicle I was looking for and with my job being on the go constantly, they made the process go very smoothly, so I was able to continue my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very attentive to all my concerns..."

- Craneguy1256 Verified Customer

Excellent service very attentive to all my concerns definitely a 5 star experience / Thank you very much appreciated I would definitely recommend Ferman 👍thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employee showed a great customer service. Very well..."

- Koffee Verified Customer

Employee showed a great customer service. Very well knowledgeable in the products that they were showing in inventory. We’re not pushy sales representative, what allowed you to shop with confidence and ease an answered any questions that you had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Ron Whiting

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy..."

- PETER R. Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy Ferruggio he is an legit gentleman and expert on Corvette's since the time I've placed the order for my so wanted Corvette C8 he was always helpful to give me tips on the optionals to pick and etcetera. The rest of the buying process was very smooth, no harassing to sell you stuff that you do not need. They got my 5 stars review and respect for the professionalism and respect to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio, Dave Oberne

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ferman Cheverolet was phenomenal. Z..."

- alishacjones777 Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman Cheverolet was phenomenal. Z answered all of my questions and was able to get me into a vehicle I am very happy with. I truly appreciate his hardworking and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to Ferman Chevrolet has been the best experience..."

- Chilly Verified Customer

Going to Ferman Chevrolet has been the best experience i’ve had with car purchases and interactions. They have great energy and synergy within the group and i will send friends their way and return to this site for future exchanges. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nada Altuama, Wilmarie Perez Chamorro , julie faieta

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Z Kept His Word & Blessed Me & My Girls With A 2021..."

- Jenay Verified Customer

Z Kept His Word & Blessed Me & My Girls With A 2021 Trailblazer I Drove All The Way From Gainesville! Thank You So So Much Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Hector Colon

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,035
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD