About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeyad "Z" Altuama.
Zeyad "Z" Altuama
Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Sales & Leasing Professional, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Zeyad "Z" Altuama

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases someone will make in their lifetime in lieu of buying a house. When purchasing a new or used vehicle it could sometimes take time consuming research which a lot of us don’t have in our daily lives. And also a full understanding of the best vehicle to fit your current life style. Most important your purchase should be at a price that fits your budget and also in a timely manner. No one wants to feel pressured or pushed into something they are not completely satisfied purchasing. The experience of purchasing a new vehicle should be “exciting” for one and “fun” as well for you and your family. I invite you to come to the dealership and be my guest for the best car purchase experience of a lifetime. I will show you the best vehicle that fits your specific needs at the best possible price. Zeyad Altuama “Treating people like people” at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa for over 120 Years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales training

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Zeyad "Z" Altuama

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly pleased"

- agray54

Went to help my daughter buy a new vehicle and wound up with one for myself as well. With less than perfect credit I was still able to get into a brand new 2019 vehicle and still cut my monthly costs by over $500. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for one but walked out with two!"

- agray54 Verified Customer

Dealership was open and friendly. From the moment we walked in the salesperson listened to my needs and limitations and never tried to pressure me. To trade in 3 vehicles and buy two new cars took much less time than I anticipated. Even with less than perfect credit the finance manager got me into both cars with monthly payments I was looking for. Thanks to everyone who made buying a car much easier than I thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nada and Jeffrey

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Customer Service & Appreciation "

- wildman051351 Verified Customer

Thank you "Z" for such stellar customer service The test drive was key. We were sold after that. We love the beautiful black LTZ Silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- tampatrevor Verified Customer

I came in with a certain truck in mind. Unfortunately that truck had recently been sold the hour before I was able to make it in. They were able to find me something similar at a great price and we were able to make a deal that I was extremely happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Congratulations on your new vehicle. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Jeff Verified Customer

This was my first purchase at Ferman. It was truly painless and free of aggravation The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative. Would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Z and wife Nada"

- Roger Verified Customer

Salesman Z and his wife Nada were a pleasure to work with. They made our buying experience enjoyable without any pressure to buy. Both very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales People"

- safetymanray Verified Customer

Our sales people were great, the Mr.& Mrs, Z, they were friendly & Knowable. They knew the cars very well. One of the managers Andrew we were not happy with. In fact we left & no sale was made. We got a call from Tracy another manager, what a difference. She knows how to talk to people. Then we made a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the amazing rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to detail "

- tperez571 Verified Customer

Salesman and the finance gentleman were very nice polite informative and very helpful and very understanding and not Pushy at all , had a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jmjourdain Verified Customer

The people I worked with were honest, transparent and very helpful. They told me my options from the beginning and did their best to help me out despite my situation. I absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day

Oct 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership "

- Pattyann

Great customer satisfaction. My first purchase with this dealership as a car buyer however I'm frequent with my oil changes here. Always a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (834 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$65,645

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,057

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,443

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,557

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,923

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,915

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,292