Zoe Barney
Zoe Barney at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Zoe Barney

Finance manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Zoe Barney

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I appreciate honesty even if you don’t know something. So the fact that Dylan, our rep, was honest with us but got us answers meant the world. No pressure and will return again! More

by Perks6x6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lisa miller, Dylan Guiseppi

Jun 10, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin and Lisa were great and made the process quick and simple. Highly recommend Courtesy to everyone!! More

by rosadomalave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III, lisa miller

Jun 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohamed Omar was an excellent Salesperson and everyone as well they all took their time and helped me on getting into a truck More

by Somozac81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar, lisa miller

May 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Mohammad and the rest of our team provided you an excellent experience and took their time in helping you get your truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 27, 2022

Somozac81 responded

Just wanted to thank Mohamed and all the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for doing such a great job Mohamed found the truck I need according to my specifications and made the deal go thru excellent customer service

May 28, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was extremely helpful and great to work with. He was calm, patient and not as forceful as other sales people I have worked with in the past. We stopped in just to look but ended up buying a new More

by paulsondo01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mai, Matt Brown

May 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My big family and I came in tonight just for something to do. She ended up showing us this beautiful Certified Pacifica that our whole family fell in love with, especially because of the automatic back seats More

by LEMAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Liz McMahon

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Liz made your process easy and was able to assist you in the purchase of your Certified Pacifica you fell in love with as well as Zoe being able to get you out quickly! Looking forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the friendliest dealership I have ever been in. They were very curious and helpful in every way. Andrew was great and very helpful and took care of us beyond words. Zoe was a pleasure to work wi More

by rogerawilson44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mai, Mohammad Omar

Mar 30, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Roger for this wonderful review, we are very thrilled that you had a great experience with Andrew, Mohammad and Zoe. We appreciate the recommendations and your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from this dealership and they go above and beyond. The finance team was outstanding but Buckets is the reason we will always shop with courtesy More

by roadking4ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Mar 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear this is your second time here at Courtesy and Buckets went above and beyond for you both times and glad the finance department was outstanding as well! We appreciate your business and hoping to serve you again in the future for a third time! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Blakes is an out standing car salesman he cares about people and go to bat for his customers great guy he is a 100 star man in my book thanks Courtsey Dodge and Anthony Blakes More

by bamabarbershop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Mar 10, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Anthony provided you an outstanding experience here at Courtesy! We truly care for all our guests and strive to provide the best for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a long time since I have been ion this dealership, They did a great job finding out about the unit I wanted and set me in a vehicle of my dreams. Great personal, Great location, Just my k More

by Old grampa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Drysdale

Feb 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear we were able to get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Mar 05, 2022

Old grampa responded

Not much more I can say, every day I seem to find out something new about the vehicle. that makes Gramma real happy, Just found out about the seats being able to cool and heat, real neat. Mileage is better than I thought. Ride is good and over all, I just really like the truck. Thanks, Travis. Andy Andersen

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory Jackson (CJ) was the best sales person to work with. We did not feel pressured at all and he listened to our needs and worked with us to find a price point that worked. All of the staff were friendly an More

by Marlene.humbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Joe Johnson

Feb 15, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Marlene for sharing your experience with CJ! Glad he was the best to work with by listening to your needs and being able to find a price point that worked for you! Pleased to hear the rest of the Courtesy team were friendly and welcoming and provided a smooth and easy experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,415
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive