Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of chuck Yzaguirre .
chuck Yzaguirre
chuck  Yzaguirre  at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.2

chuck Yzaguirre

sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of chuck Yzaguirre

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford did a great job helping me with my purchase...."

- DrCoachChris Verified Customer

Sutton Ford did a great job helping me with my purchase. I was pleased with the price, as well as the value for my trade. I’d recommend Sutton Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Rusty DuBois

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service! Honestly, transparency and..."

- davidnezamis Verified Customer

Fantastic Customer Service! Honestly, transparency and Integrity are extremely important to me when buying a car! Sutton Ford checks all these perfectly!! The Explorer exceeded my expectations!! Trust me I am extremely picky!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Yzaguirre

Dec 03, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are 100% happy

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one forced me to do business with them. They had a..."

- Bob.thurman Verified Customer

No one forced me to do business with them. They had a vehicle with a hitch and the price that was advertised seemed good. I had a narrow window to make the purchase before I had to leave the state for work obligations. I drive up and the vehicle that was listed for $24,400, now had $3800+ added to it in dealer-added extras. Chuck, the manager, qualified this as normal behavior because, "everyone does it.". I drove 2 hours one way for this "bait-and-switch", sneaky, underhanded tactic. Feeling the pressure to get the hitch, I caved and gave them my business after getting the price down to very close to the advertised price. Well, I paid for it. I get it home and park it until the next morning when my wife takes me to the airport. What do we see? Giant puddles of oil on the floor. You guys give used car salesmen a bad name. Screw you, Sutton. Super-screw you, Chuck. Now I'm sitting in a hotel room in a different state coordinating repairs on a vehicle I've seen twice and driven once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Mr. Thurman, we will call you to address this. We apologize for the inconvenience.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price advertised was $3,500 less than the actual..."

- malkowski20 Verified Customer

The price advertised was $3,500 less than the actual selling price of the vehicle. The additional $3,500 was for work they did on the vehicle but failed to advertise or include in their selling price. They charged the customer for etching the VIN in the window because it lowers their insurance for having the car on the lot. They added a certification to the car too. The price was misleading and they did not want to lower the cost of the already incurred expenses. The actual price of the car was over market value while they advertised it at below market value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. The Dealer Added accessories is listed on the website and they are negotiable. The Etch protection is to lower your insurance, not while vehicles are on the lot. Yes, there is a cost to purchasing a Certified Pre Owned vehicle and we can review the advantages with you if it was not already done. We hope that you are satisfied with your purchase and appreciate the benefits to the items you received.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with my new car. It was quick and easy. I..."

- mich.han48 Verified Customer

I was happy with my new car. It was quick and easy. I have told others what a great experience I had and recommended they go to sutton Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Mike Semik, Karen Ford , Jeremey Walton 5 STARS!!!!!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a much better dealership in the past few years...."

- larrytrump1 Verified Customer

This is a much better dealership in the past few years. The delivery of the car is improved and it’s better staffing with people that are or seem sincere and not fake I have to do this personality. Quick Lane is just that with decent people that want you to have a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on..."

- Kev Verified Customer

The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on sales, even in these rough times , warranty packages dealer package you don’t get any credit when you buy a extended one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Semik, matt monix

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Our online prices are prices so aggressively which is why there is not much wiggle room. Please clarify what you mean about not getting credit

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had your staff not be extremely friendly I would have put..."

- nsheiser Verified Customer

Had your staff not be extremely friendly I would have put 1. You false advertise. I came into the dealership to look at a used pre certified car priced at 15000 flat on your website. Upon test driving the car, I really did like the car and wanted to purchase it. Regarding pricing, you informed me there was a theft protection installed on the windows, paint protection, and some diamond coating on the windows. This jacked up the price 2000 over the initial price. If this extra junk I never asked for is on the car, don’t false advertise 15000 when I have no way of refusing this extra service which I personally would have never asked for on the car. Thanks for the car, I’ll never come there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

We are glad that you enjoyed the staff. We are sorry that you don’t see any value in the dealer added accessories. This is listed on the website and is negotiable.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438