Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of chuck Yzaguirre .
chuck Yzaguirre
chuck  Yzaguirre  at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.1

chuck Yzaguirre | Page 3

sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

40 Reviews of chuck Yzaguirre

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck elected the perfect vehicle with all our needs. Was..."

- claudet92 Verified Customer

Chuck elected the perfect vehicle with all our needs. Was very helpful and knowledgeable with the Ford Explorer. We are glad we came to this dealership. We received phenomenal service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car but I can’t help feel negatively about this..."

- maureens Verified Customer

I love my car but I can’t help feel negatively about this dealer. I made an appointment with Lindsey only to learn she doesn’t work there and is only online to get people in the door. Right there I felt deceived. On line price that was quoted by Lindsey was not honored if you use their financing and they change the deal pricing in the contact with out telling you and my car had vin etch and auto butler on it and they charged me extra for that even thought I was told it was included in my internet price. The next day when I reviewed the contract and noticed these things I called the dealer manager with no call back. I can’t help feeling I was tricked into a different deal than I went there for. My advise look over your deal several times before signing anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Semik

Apr 06, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, This is Karen Ford, Dealer Manager. I do not have a message but please feel free to call me 708-720-8000. We do use an offsite business development center which is contracted as part of Sutton Ford. We take pride in honoring our online pricing. Yes, if you decide to go with low rebates ie 0%, the rebates are foregone. This is through the manufacturer, they do not allow us to combine both. We still honor the online price, you add the rebates back and that would be the price. As for autobutler and etch, I hope you see the value and you will appreciate the accessories.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy everyone helpful and pleasant"

- sad

Second vehicle purchased at Sutton - staff and sales person answered my questions and over all made the purchase quick and very easy would recommend Sutton to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and sales department. They are such an..."

- Monese Verified Customer

Love the service and sales department. They are such an excellent team and provided beyond exceptional service. I highly recommend them for all auto needs. My brother ended up purchasing a car that day as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Ford, Chatman Farland, Jillian Stanford , The used car manager Garrett

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- gm062375 Verified Customer

Very quick and professional. Highly recommended. Would do business with again. Chuck took care of everything in a quick and professional manner. Thanks for the excellent customer service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- sfriedericks Verified Customer

Every time I go for service the people and work done is to my expectations. They people are always kind, friendly and professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Jillian Stanford

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going beyond "

- nflaig2 Verified Customer

This dealership my salesmen the lady in the front and the service lady that help went beyond what they had to do for me and by them doing this I will never go to another dealership I lost my diabetic tester and thes 3 people search pretty much your whole building besides all that my experience once again at this dealership was great as always all my expectations were satisfied Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton , The lady that sits in the but the front door and the lady in service I don’t remember her name

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly awesome staff "

- David shields Verified Customer

Fast friendly service going in to buy a car or just heading in to the quick lane over all Sutton ford to me is one of the few Ford dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- holtcamp4 Verified Customer

The internet price was accurate and the whole process went smoothly. I was skeptical that the internet price would be accurate. No hidden cost or charges just a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- rekrucr Verified Customer

Great friendly service with follow up progress calls. Also great price. Would recommend for service. Will use in the future for all service and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Buikema

21 - 30 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$27,500

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500

2021 Ford EcoSport

$17,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,500

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000

2018 Ford F-150

$35,000

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,475

2021 Ford Escape

$25,475

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800

2018 Ford F-150

$35,800