Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of chuck Yzaguirre .
chuck Yzaguirre
chuck  Yzaguirre  at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.1

chuck Yzaguirre | Page 4

sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

39 Reviews of chuck Yzaguirre

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Good Experience"

- SLCEscape

I just bought my second Escape with Sutton through a trade exchange deal. I really went in for an oil change but they were packed. Jillian is always upfront with me if I will be waiting a long time. Love her. I walked over to the sales area for an appointment that I made the night before out of curiousity (which would almost certainly Kill The Cat-but this one did not)!. I have been receiving emails and snail mail regarding the trade exchange deal. I really didn't think I would be able to swing getting a new car at this time. I met Chuck at the desk and we talked about my driving needs and what I might be thinking if I would get a new vehicle. Chuck took me for a test drive in a new Escape and showed me all the new features and upgrades since I bought my last one. Nice guy. Not pushy and just stated the facts. He picked out a great ruby red color (which I would have overlooked but it was a "new day," after all) and we went for a ride. I loved it but was not making any decisions. Pretty certain I wasn't going to invest in a new one. My work commute is a bit far and it would be needed eventually but was thinking not that day. Chuck worked with Jeff, also a super nice guy, and they were able to make me a nearly lateral payment deal through Ford financing! LaToya got me through the paperwork quickly and I drove off the lot in a brand new Escape. Glad I did it. Super painless!! Very nice, friendly, pleasant people through the whole deal. I always use their QuickLane service for all my car servicing and that has absolutely been a pleasant experience. Sutton is definitely my Ford dealer. They are GREAT people to do business with! Thanks so much for keeping me in a stylish, safe, technology current, dependable vehicle. Love Sutton! I live in New Lenox and ALWAYS drive right past another dealership because I am always treated with kindness and respect at Sutton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers, LaToyta McDonald, Jillian Stanford

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car, good service, speedy finance office."

- kevinfhall Verified Customer

I stopped at 3 dealerships. Sutton got me done, quickly. I had a limited period to replace my vehicle. They won the race. Chuck, my salesman, was nice, efficient & professional. One we took care the vehicle & the numbers, the finance manager got me done in about 25 minutes! I was impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch "

- psychdrwill Verified Customer

The vehicle that bought was advertised one price but it was financed at a higher price. However the ad was removed after I left with the vehicle. No one ever followed up with me on my level of satisfaction with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, walter killingsworth

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- price_corley Verified Customer

I really like the Lincoln MKC but the sales experience was not great and the followup is poor as well. Still waiting for my registration after 2 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- LadyR Verified Customer

Sales person great, Chuck. The office manager great. When I picked up my car any other employee put his stuff down to help me, I'm an amputee, Chuck was changing my plates. Great group of team players, including the ladies manning the front desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, I didn't get their names.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Chuck"

- yourloveisking810 Verified Customer

When no one wanted to work with me Chuck was nice and the customer service was great. Some prejudged when I walked through the door, not even giving me a chance. So I will always recommend Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Memorable Experience"

- Theburrman Verified Customer

Honestly didn’t think I would walk out with a vehicle but Mr. yzaguirre reinsure that he’ll do everything in his power that I would and I did walk out with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- lovetullys2 Verified Customer

Our experience at Sutton Ford was great. The staff both sales and administrative was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely professional. All of our questions were answered. Our sales guy even loaded an app into my phone. I would recommend Sutton Ford to my friends. Thanks, Kathy Skoda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tavis johnson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly smooth transaction!!"

- pete2043 Verified Customer

This was my second purchase at Sutton Ford. Both times we were taken care of right away. The whole process went very smooth and quick. Michael Anthony and the sales team did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton, Michael Anthony

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500