Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of ellis foster.
ellis foster
ellis foster at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
5.0

ellis foster

sales

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of ellis foster

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast , Friendly Sales Experience"

- Bob & Ellen Utterback

We went to look at a Ford Edge SEL 2014, the saleman, Ellis was incredibly helpful,in one hour we had our car! We returned the following Monday and they detailed the car , washed the windows, went over the entire set up system. Our purchasing time was less than one hour! Even with a bankruptcy we were able to get great financing. This is our 5th vechile with Whitson Morgan, we won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pearson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Tiffeny

Love my new truck and the buying experience was awesome! Very easy to get approved and get what I wanted. I was driving my new truck in less than 48 hours from finding it on autotrader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitson Morgan went above and beyond to get us the truck..."

- VJYates

Whitson Morgan went above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted. Love this dealership! From sales to finance it was very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Experience!" "

- Lovesbooks.17

I recently just got my first car from Whitson Morgan and their customer service was amazing from Ellis and the crew! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best of the best!"

- wessr1

Have been trading with whitson morgan for for close to 20 years and have purchased at least 8 vehicles from them both new and used. My salesman "Ellis Foster" has always addressed my needs first and found that which would solve all my problems. At times over the years a few service problems would come up and there service always came up big and solved all the problems. !st class all the way. I will continue to come back here to make my future purchases as well for my service. Thanks a bunch to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck and we love it."

- Coy&Debra

We were treated with respect and all our special requests were honored. We took the truck home before it was detailed because we were in a hurry Took it back later and they detailed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service "

- Ugreen

Great service. Ellis did a great job making sure I was taken care of. The process was easy and in a timely manner. I was in and out with a new car same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience. "

- Arbaugh,Jerry

Having dealt with this dealership for more than 40 years, they always do the best to meet our automotive needs. Our salesman always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. We have, will and do suggest to all our friends and family to visit with Ellis Foster when seeking a new or used automobile. He always meets or exceeds expectations. Great guy and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Salesman and Dealership"

- Robs Ford

Ellis was an awesome salesman. Listened to what we wanted, called other locations since the car we wanted was not on their lot, located the exact model we wanted in a matter of minutes. Arranged for delivery, it was on the lot the next day. Searched for all eligible discounts and ensured we got them. Was extremely happy and not pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Adds

Very good dealership. The salesman we had worked with before had been promoted, so Ellis took care of us. Ellis worked hard to make sure we we got the car that's right for us, n high pressure sales. Everyone at the dealership made sure everything thing was right. Ellis was knowledgeable and helpful made sure we understood all the controls and programed our phone.went out of his way to make sure we were happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,343

2019 Ram 1500

$52,343

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,965

2019 Ram 2500

$56,965

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,659

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,659

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,635

2019 Ram 1500

$29,635

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,860

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,860

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,456

2019 Ford F-150

$41,456

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,999

2019 Ford F-250

$53,999