Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of erikc Admin.
erikc Admin
erikc Admin at Al Hendrickson Toyota
3.9

erikc Admin

Admin

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of erikc Admin

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Hendrickson Toyota was my best car leasing experience..."

- JT

Al Hendrickson Toyota was my best car leasing experience ever! The team that I had the pleasure of working with included Erik Coxwell, and Kelvin along with Zeke Howes. I was treated like family and would happily recommend Al Hendrickson Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota vehicle. Ask for any of these great staff when you are looking for a new vehicle. The best part is I love my new 2020 Camry XSE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik C, Zeke H , Kelvin

Jan 07, 2020

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are pleased to hear that Erik, Keven, Zeke, and our team at Al Hendrickson Toyota took good care of you. It means a lot to know that we lived up to our service values. Enjoy your 2020 Toyota Camry XSE!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5k service "

- acostamonalisa Verified Customer

They have a great team very welcoming and understanding. Very fast in and out service. Great with keeping you up to date with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the rave review of our Service Team! We love to hear that you can depend on us to get you back out on the road quickly. We'll see you next time at Al Hendrickson Toyota!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was great except for the shuttle service"

- TIFFANYSELLS4YOU Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome !! Dexter was great, he had my new 2020 corolla up front and ready to go. It was that easy !! Finance in and out as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter M , mike in finance great

Dec 02, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Providing our customers with straightforward and friendly service is always the goal for us here at Al Hendrickson Toyota, and we are pleased to hear that we made that happen for you. Dexter is amazing, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciated his help. Enjoy your new 2020 Toyota Corolla!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Erik and Francique were incredibly..."

- brit08

Great experience. Erik and Francique were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I got an amazing deal! They took their time and answered all of my questions. Very patient and professional. Highly recommend Erik and Francique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you got a great deal along with great service at Al Hendrickson Toyota! Thank you so much for the many compliments of Erik and Francique. We appreciate you taking time to recommend them. Enjoy your new ride.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT "

- TOMASOLIVEROS Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION, GREAT TECHNICIANS !!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, HENRY WAS VERY HELPFUL, SPECIALLY IN SPANISH . MY VEHICLE WAS SERVICE FAST AND BE INFORM FOR ALL SERVICE NEED .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience at Al Hendrickson Toyota for you! Thank you for your positive feedback about working with Henry and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent ent attention "

- ricardodipietrorusso Verified Customer

Excellent attention of all staff working in the service area, satisfied with the work done. especially the attention of Mr. Henry Delgado super attentive with all the questions you ask and providing all kinds of information required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

It's great to read your five-star review of our service team here at Al Hendrickson Toyota! Thank you for the compliments of Henry's customer service - I will be sure to pass along your praise. Thank you for your business!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughter’s First Car :)"

- DANICOLLE2001 Verified Customer

Aaron was very helpful! My daughter got the car she wanted and the color she wanted! She is very happy with the outcome! Once again very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron C

Aug 13, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of Al Hendrickson Toyota! We are so pleased to read that your daughter is loving her new car and we appreciate your kind words about working with Aaron. Have a great day and see you next time!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest Dealership "

- Angry1

Don’t do business here. Dishonest Dealership practices. Sold me a car with known faulty rear window defogger. Refuse.to make it right repeatedly . Don’t give them a chance to cheat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

I’m sorry to see the 1-star review and I can assure you that we did not intentionally sell you a car with a faulty part or try to mislead you in any way. If there is anything else you would like to discuss, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Joseph Callejo - Executive Sales Director - (954) 972-1100.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thiefs"

- Carbuyerfl

Avoid this dealership! They lie and wont follow through with commitments. They took advantage and pocketed $1800 from a trade in equity. Never again will I buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

This is not how I run my business at all so I'm very concerned to read your review. I understand that you are frustrated, but would you please call me at your earliest convenience? I would like to discuss this further. Thank you, Joseph Callejo - Executive Sales Director - (954) 972-1100

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waste of time"

- ac88

Dont waste your time. I was an out of state buyer. Tickets booked and took day off from work. Loan was ready with the dealership. The day before i was scheduled to pick up the car they call and tell me they cant find the keys and will call me when they get a copy. No call for weeks. I finally called and they told me the car was sold. Very unprofessional to work with, especially Faisal. always confused and lost about whats going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik C , Faisal

May 29, 2019

Al Hendrickson Toyota responded

There was clearly some miscommunication on our end and I'm so sorry to have wasted your time. I'm going to get the details of what occurred here so I can ensure this type of misstep doesn't happen in the future. If there is anything I can assist you with, please give me a call. Thank you, Joseph Callejo - Executive Sales Director - (954) 972-1100

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,621

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,621

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,751

2019 Toyota Camry

$23,751

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,719

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,719

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,761

2019 Toyota Camry

$32,761

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,322

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,322

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,843

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,843

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,794

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,794

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,799

2020 Toyota Corolla

$26,799