mbraulm Admin
mbraulm Admin at Paramus Hyundai

mbraulm Admin

Admin

Paramus Hyundai

234 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

4 Reviews of mbraulm Admin

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Iggy Bareto was excellent could not have asked for a better experience! I have been leasing cars for many years prior andhave never walked away so pleased. The crew and owners were so help More

by realtorcharlene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Many thanks for your recognition of Hyundai of Paramus here on DealerRater. Our Sales Department thrives on providing our customers with a helpful car-buying process and an excellent experience so that they drive away from our dealership satisfied with their purchase. We're happy to see that we've done just that for you! We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the future.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stressful Horror ShowStay away from their Service Stressful Horror Show Stay away from their Service Department No one knows what they’re doing More

by KenRein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Batres, Annie Ramaglia, Rocco Auriemma, hcurcio Admin , The person who answered the phone was rude and had an attitude and put me on indefinite hold twice.

Sep 14, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent experience with our Service Department to our attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

Sep 14, 2021

KenRein responded

Just spoke to Vivian Rappa the Service Manager. She blamed everything on the storm and her Call Center. I asked why the call center was not alerted to the situation about cancelled appointments…no answer Why they keep calling about a part…she sees no part ordered. It’s obvious why this service is a messs…Vivian doesn’t have the skill set imo She basically told me to go elsewhere if I didn’t like her Service Dept. Also blamed the Sales for having the wrong phone numbers on the account…I tried to fix that several times too. With no luck I’ll wait to see if they sort this out or I’ll have to go to a different location

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

Terrible experience from day one to last day Service department- great. Sales department - disrespectful and disinterested in clients needs bunch. Would never recommend this dealership to anyo More

by Car15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Batres, hcurcio Admin, Ludwin Rosa , mjelling Admin, Shannon Doherty

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service bordering on criminal. These knuckleheads botched my registration on my new car 3 years ago. Got me new plates when I needed a transfer to my old plate. Of course, I ended u More

by Brucew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Porter, Marilyn Batres, Morgan Jelling, Megan Ramaley, Kaitlyn Bender, hcurcio Admin , mjelling Admin, Heather Curcio, Shannon Doherty

1
1 - 4 of 4 results