Rocco Auriemma
Rocco Auriemma at Paramus Hyundai
Refer Me

Rocco Auriemma

General Manager

Paramus Hyundai

234 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Rocco Auriemma

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Iggy Bareto was excellent could not have asked for a better experience! I have been leasing cars for many years prior andhave never walked away so pleased. The crew and owners were so help More

by realtorcharlene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Many thanks for your recognition of Hyundai of Paramus here on DealerRater. Our Sales Department thrives on providing our customers with a helpful car-buying process and an excellent experience so that they drive away from our dealership satisfied with their purchase. We're happy to see that we've done just that for you! We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the future.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paramus Hyundai took good care of me once again! Iggy is the Man, Good Guy and Great Salesman. Sold me 3 cars so far! 3rd time was a Charm considering the Supply Challenges. Rocco also help me o More

by bacb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gombocz, Iggi Barreto

Jun 29, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We always love to learn about our repeat customer's experiences and are glad to learn you always have a positive one. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to your next visit here at Hyundai of Paramus.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stressful Horror ShowStay away from their Service Stressful Horror Show Stay away from their Service Department No one knows what they’re doing More

by KenRein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Batres, Annie Ramaglia, hcurcio Admin, mbraulm Admin , The person who answered the phone was rude and had an attitude and put me on indefinite hold twice.

Sep 14, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent experience with our Service Department to our attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

Sep 14, 2021

KenRein responded

Just spoke to Vivian Rappa the Service Manager. She blamed everything on the storm and her Call Center. I asked why the call center was not alerted to the situation about cancelled appointments…no answer Why they keep calling about a part…she sees no part ordered. It’s obvious why this service is a messs…Vivian doesn’t have the skill set imo She basically told me to go elsewhere if I didn’t like her Service Dept. Also blamed the Sales for having the wrong phone numbers on the account…I tried to fix that several times too. With no luck I’ll wait to see if they sort this out or I’ll have to go to a different location

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2021 HYUNDAI SONATA HYBRID/SEL On 4/4/2021 from Paramus Hyundai. Here is my experience with The General Manager Rocco Auriemm and sales Manager John Sweeney. My cell phone keeps disconnectin More

by Cahnh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your recently purchased 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SEL. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Marilyn Batres Customer Relations Manager 551-228-2384 mbatres@rt4cars.com

Jun 17, 2021

Cahnh responded

Marilyn we spoke several times and we have email correspondence between the two of us already and you have my cell number as well. Why would you post to contact you? Rocco your General manager called me after two months trying to reach him with the problem on a brand new 2021 Sonata Hyundai. He said he will try to get an Hyundai engineer to meet me with my car at Paramus Hyundai and my IPhone . I am still waiting for his confirmation when this will happen. Maybe you can ask Rocco the status and get back to a customer who is having a terrible time with Paramus Hyundai able to service a car that is two months old. Thank you, Harry cell: 631-413-1187 email: cahnh@hotmail.com

Jun 29, 2021

Cahnh responded

This below email was sent to me from Marilyn Batres one June 9th 2021 which was 8 days before she responded to this dealer Rater review acting like she never heard of me before with an on going problem. Harry, I understand it's frustrating being that you purchased a new vehicle and a feature is not working properly. You have opened a case with Hyundai corporate regarding this issue. You can reach out to Hyundai corporate and they can verify that there is an open case and update you on the status. Have them connect you with someone who can confirm that we are waiting on Apple. I apologize that Apple may have more information regarding the update than Paramus Hyundai, but as it is an update from Apple, we do not have as much information as Apple. You can reach out to Hyundai directly and speak to them regarding your doubts about the information they are providing you. Since learning about this update and the Hybrid model we are now making customers aware who intend to purchase the Sonata Hybrid. Technology is constantly changing and we are doing our best to keep our customers informed as updates become available and necessary. Marilyn Batres Customer Care mbatres@group4cdj.com Paramus Hyundai 234 Route 4 East Paramus, NJ 07652 Direct: 551-228-2384 http://paramushyundai.com/

1
1 - 4 of 4 results