Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of nichole burchett.
nichole burchett
nichole burchett at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.6

nichole burchett

Service Coordinator

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of nichole burchett

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very attentive and helpful when my car had a..."

- SERENITY0708 Verified Customer

Brian was very attentive and helpful when my car had a lot of things going on. He helped understand the priority of repairs and the pricing thoroughly and was always available for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Sessler

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in customer service. Very professional...."

- LLW.WILLS Verified Customer

Outstanding in customer service. Very professional. Attention to detail from beginning to end of service call. Great follow through. Every area rated a five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have wonderful and friendly service!! And..."

- Charen Verified Customer

They have wonderful and friendly service!! And outstanding service! My car runs great after my service. They clearly explain what was done to my car Staff was attentive and customer service was focused. My experience has always been a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My apointment was at 3:30, I got there early, no problem..."

- KATHYLOHR1952 Verified Customer

My apointment was at 3:30, I got there early, no problem they were on time with apointments so I walked down to Hobby Lobby . The gentlemen that helped me took my cell phone number, I watched him write it down, to call if they needed to. I walked back from Hobby Lobby checked my phone several times for messages, none. I sat in lobby for almost two hrs, employees are leaving to go home, I am still there, they called home to ask my husband where I was, he told them I am at the dealership. Finally someone came over and asked my name, surprise its me, I have been sitting here for almost 2 hrs. They had parked my car and had been told I had left. Yes, I did leave for half an hr starting around 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car..."

- SMYTHRN1991 Verified Customer

Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car when my car was no longer operable. He really went the extra mile. I really had a positive experience thanks to Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership were wonderful to deal with...."

- BUDID549 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership were wonderful to deal with. From the beginning to the end. Service top notch, done on time. They clearly know the meaning of customer service and how to execute it. Thank you Pearson Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla, Jimmy Morejon, Isaac Velazquez , I don’t know any ones name, everyone I had contract was great!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service poor really poor service not good not..."

- MARTINEZ.RM271 Verified Customer

Horrible service poor really poor service not good not never again poor Starting in Checking out Bad service never again I’m not going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I didn’t have an appointment they worked me..."

- DENNISMC0 Verified Customer

Even though I didn’t have an appointment they worked me in and the whole time treated me like family. This is the second time I have been there and am sure my next purchase will be here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and great auto service. It would..."

- FALMEIDAZ Verified Customer

Good customer service and great auto service. It would have been good to have more feedback and given options for future services for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,988

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,988

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432