About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

4,619 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

4619 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Wheard16

The service was outstanding. Floyd and Berrin were super helpful in my buying process but mainly it was there non aggressive approach. No pressure at all along with having an open line of communication that worked well with my busy work schedule. I will purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Berrin Bigott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Danny @ CBB"

- Chelsea303

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase at Certified Benz. For me, the entire experience simple, fast, and enjoyable at least. Danny was the guy who put it all together for me. He was able to accommodate for my work schedule and commit to showing me a couple cars. With all of that out of the way, I am a new, proud owner of a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Great!"

- aeggerth84

Bryan always goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm taking care of when I have to bring my car in for warranty service! I highly recommend Bryan to anyone who is looking for a friendly employee to deal with in the service department. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Sullivan
August 18, 2017

"Howard"

- GaryNY

Although I didn't purchase a car it was a pleasure to deal with Howie. He was so helpful and his follow up was great!! Even that I live in New York Howie will be my first call when I look for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard "Howie" Kulman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Best service"

- MR B

Replaced parts on my car fast and nice service. The mechanic was friendly and gave me suggestion on a fuel treatment. So this is my #1 place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Certified Oil Service Plus"

- JananaClips

Mike and staff are always the friendless and most helpful people I have dealt with at any dealership to date! Mike is extremely professional, knowledgeable and makes the service process completely hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"My experience was fast,professional, and excellent. "

- Swanman

This my second time purchasing a vehicle at B & B. My salesman is Jamie Herbranson. He always gives excellent service every time my wife and I come in . We were in and out in less than an hour with no hassle or haggling. Jamie is very knowledgeable on an assortment of vehicles. He not only treats us as customers, but also as guest. I like Benz and Beemers set competitive pricing often beating out the competition. Travis Walters the finance guy has excellent people and awareness skills. He was very informative and professional 'til the end. John Swan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Superb!"

- KnuCo

We were very hesitant to ‘deal’ with another headache but to my surprise, down home customer care does exist if you look in the right place. Danny Quintana and the team were beyond helpful and assured me with knowledge and confidence that they would and could get the job done. I was their priority and my satisfaction was their goal. We were in and out! I encourage anyone to make Certified Bens and Beemer your first stop and experience first-hand what we did. Thank you, Danny, we’ll be doing business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Good inventory of Corvettes. Low pressure sales staff."

- JW

I purchased a beautiful lightly used C7 Corvette Coupe from Chris Beaman. He was knowledgeable and personable as were the other sales staff I met. We exchanged numerous e-mails before I made the decision to drive to the store from northern AZ. His replies were always prompt. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Beaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Grubbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JW: Thanks for recognizing our inventory of Corvettes and that it was well worth the drive from Northern AZ to come to CBB for your new C7 Corvette Coupe. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

August 17, 2017

"My BMW Purchase"

- Ender H

Definitely one of my better car buying experiences so far. Everyone at CBB was welcoming and willing to help. I worked with Danny who made my experience that much better. Needless to say,everything went well and I’m enjoying my 330i. Thank you to CBB and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,619 results