About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

4,448 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

4450 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"Amazing car-buying experience"

- jhez87

I don't submit many reviews for anything, but this one deserves it - Chris Nall was absolutely phenomenal to work with - no gimmicks, no nonsense - just knowledge, experience, humor, and straightforward/honest/transparent presentation. He set me up with a great deal on a 2016 Tacoma with my 2004 Honda Element as trade-in. Seamless transaction with absolutely no pressure. Five star hospitality and professionalism by the dealership as a whole, while maintaining a light-hearted friendly atmosphere. Could not be happier with the new truck!! and the experience as a whole!! I highly recommend this dealership and especially Chris Nall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Great service. Fair prices. No issues."

- DriverAz

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for many months and finally found it at CBB. The staff was great and made the buying experience easy. I bought the car and had no issues. Thanks Chris and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Nall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- glory1

I had a great experience here would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or even just looking for one.. Barry was very cool to deal with, I went in to look at a specific vehicle and that's what we did he didn't try to talk me in to something more expensive or anything like that.. I appreciated that... whether or not I go I good deal on the vehicle I purchased.... I've only had it for a week so I am unable to comment on that at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bridges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Lorraine Lynch

Professional and knowledgeable sales and service staff. Special thanks to Brian Sullivan and the rest of the crew for their attention to detail along with great hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Short summer of the dealership service"

- mavinino

I had a great experience at certified benz & beemer, Michael Miller is always great at his job and friendly.he love helping his customer with their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Fair pricing and knowledgeable sales force"

- Zonie2238

I was in the market for a used BMW i3 and found some great deals at Benz and Beemer. My sales rep, Jamie, understood exactly what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable about features that, despite a ton of research I had conducted, I was completely unaware. He looked up a lot of additional information for me and followed up with just the right amount of attention so I did not feel pressured to move on a car that was not exactly what I wanted. I will definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zonie2238: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Jamie was able to provide you with such reliable, friendly and helpful service. We sincerely look forward to you coming back to CBB and, of course, well the referrals of any of your family or friends.

June 23, 2017

"Good Job Howie"

- YJeep

Howie was great, I called to see if the vehicle was still in inventory he not only check the computer but personally walked over to see the car himself. I told him what time I was going to go look at it and he had the car ready to go for a test drive. He was helpful and Dustin Johnson in finance made the process quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard "Howie" Kulman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear YJeep: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. Thanks for sharing that Howie and Dustin provided helpful and friendly service. Please let us know when CBB can be of service to you again.

June 23, 2017

"Very Happy and Convenient"

- lgarnet317

I just purchased my car yesterday and I am so happy. This process was extremely easy. I worked via phone and online with Andrew Manahl and Travis Walters. My schedule prohibited me from getting to the dealership in person. I told them what i wanted and what my budget was and within 48 hours I now own my dream car. They even brought the car to me at work to view! They were completely transparent and honest. They explained everything in detail and even after the sale have responded quickly to any questions I have had. I am very grateful I was referred to them and I would highly recommend reaching out to Andy if you need a car. It is a very low pressure sales approach unlike any other dealership I have been to. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear lgarnet317: We are also grateful that you were referred to Certified Benz & Beemer. At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we're glad that you appreciate that from Andy, Travis and CBB. Thanks for sharing with others how the transaction was completely transparent and with very low pressure. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

June 23, 2017

"Excellent and straightforward purchase."

- LittleVik

Naimul "Q" made the sale straightforward and a lost faster than we had expected. There was nothing hidden or unexpected, and he even mailed us the vehicle's manual as promised a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LittleVik: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Que's excellent customer service. We are happy to hear that you found the sales process to be excellent and straightforward. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

June 23, 2017

"No Pressure Guy ."

- chuckie

Chris Beaman, was a pleasure to work with. He knew his stuff about the car my wife and i were interested in. He was very professional . We did not feel any pressure to buy any at time. After meeting and getting to know him , we would not buy a car from anyone or dealer other than BB. All the people we met at your dealership were great and very helpful. Thank you Chris, The good LORD willing We will return to buy again. Charles and Sherrie Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Floyd Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charles and Sherrie: Thanks so much for your beautiful review! We are delighted to hear that Chris Beaman was such a pleasure to work with and that there was zero pressure to buy. CBB is grateful for your business looks forward to being there for you in the future so, if there is anything you need, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,450 results