About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Chevrolet

4.9

298 Lifetime Reviews

171 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720
Call (888) 292-0636

298 Reviews of Colonial Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2017

"Smooth transaction clockwork procedure"

- truck guy

Bought a 2011 Chevy Avalanche from Joe Pellegrini...I live 2 hrs away so some of the paper work was done over the phone which made the transaction at the dealership go smoothly. Joe had everything ready to go for when I got there from insurance to registry and plates and a plow installed. I even saw him lending a hand putting it on. Thanks Joe Sincerely, Troy Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Shaune Conway is the best"

- MICHELLE DROUIN

I went looking for an SUV and Shaune found me a nice looking GMC Terrain and I loved it ... I feel he went above and beyond to help me get out of a vehicle I was paying too much for.... I would highly recommend him and this dealership.... Thank you Shaune for your help.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaune Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Lilywood

Shaune a huge help! All of the staff was friendly and great. I was desperately looking for a black Nissan Rogue and was thrilled to find one with all the gadgets at Colonial Cherverlot. Shaune made the whole process easy and relaxed getting me out of my rental car and into my new Rogue! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaune Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Another fantastic experience !!!! "

- Chris Chappell

This is now the fourth time I have purchased a car/truck from joe at colonial . I've like joe from the very first time I met him in 2010. I had dealt with a dozen sales people before him and was. It impressed. Right away joe made us comfterable, and let us know how much he actually cared . I explained to him my wants and needs and he fit me to the vehicle that I wanted. On the test drive is where he really sold me not on the truck but on himself. My father and I asked him everything under the sun and joe had REAL answers for everything. It was impressive. With no hesitation he had an answer pulled from his vast knoledge of the truck. I have told everyone I know to go see him and they have. This last time around I had an accident and called him right away . The next day I bought my next truck from him and was driving it a day later. I couldn't make it from work so he met me and delivered it as he really does care about you and your vehicle. I believe that honesty and caring about the customer is what's most important and he has it and it will keep me coming back for every future purchase!!! If you want to be told the truth and be helped by an honest and hardworking individual then joe P is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Great people, great cars"

- Alex Hesterberg

Jimmy Mac and the team are awesome. He worked to get me everything I needed in my new car (and more). He also worked around my crazy schedule. Highly recommeded!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McLoughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Good experience buying a used car"

- R&TK.

My wife & I worked with Jimmy Keefe at Colonial to buy a used car. We were not quite clear about our financing situation at first. Jimmy was very patient with us and helped us through the transaction nicely. We never felt pressured. We were very pleased with our experience at Colonial and with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2017

"Amazingly considerate customer service! "

- Kristen N.

Don Sanborn, at Colonial Chevrolet treated me with kindness and compassion. He was honest, knowledgeable and considerate. I just purchased my 1st new to me 2014 Town and Country and had been dreading the experience. Don has given me a new outlook on car shopping and I can't thank him enough! No matter your circumstances- Colonial has your back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Sanborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tania Audet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Responsive to my concerns"

- Volt Brad

Tania did a winning job of empathetically addressing my needs, and answering my questions, and my follow-on questions, and still other questions as I became ever clearer about what I needed to know in order to make a decision. Jim, then followed through, picking up where Tania left off. Other dealers, who were ready to match or even better the deal that Colonial offered, just did not make the 'connection' - and lost my business in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McLoughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tania Audet
May 02, 2017

""Great purchasing experience""

- Job18

I purchased a 2016 Ford Transit van from Joe Pellegrini. This was the only dealership that had exactly what I was looking for so I flew into Boston from Detroit and the dealership picked me up at the airport and drove me to the dealership. The van was ready and waiting and the paperwork was all in order. We received very good service and all terms were met or exceeding by Joe and the dealership. They had us on our way in no time and the vehicle was just as promised. Could not have gone any better. Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Best buying experience - start to finish"

- Arauk

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford-150 from Colonial Chevrolet and it was the best car buying experience I've had from anywhere. Joe Pellegrini was my salesman and, personally, I was actually happy to make a purchase with him. I went in the first time to look at trucks and Joe worked with me. What he had to offer at the time was out of my budget. Instead of trying to talk me into another vehicle or longer loan he asked me what parts of the vehicle where important to me and what were some things I could budge on? Within a week Joe had gone out and found me my truck, called to put the truck on hold until I could refuse it, and sent me a link to its information immediately. I took a look at link, liked it and Joe had the truck in his parking lot that afternoon. Joe really worked for this sale and I was happy to give him it. I never felt pressured, never felt cheated, it was like buying a car of your neighbor. Seriously if you are looking for a new vehicle Go See Joe Pells, Colonial Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results