About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Chevrolet

4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

171 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720
Call (888) 292-0636

306 Reviews of Colonial Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Great Buying Experience with Joe at Colonial"

- UsmaHockey

Just bought a new Equinox from Joe Pellegrini at Colonial Chevrolet in Acton, MA and could not be more pleased with the buying experience. Since the car had to be ordered, Joe did a great job of ordering the exact car we wanted and keeping us informed on when the car would actually be made and delivered to the dealership. When the car arrived he took his personal time to stay late and walk us thru all the features in the car even though he was off-duty. Overall we are very pleased with the service and attention we received from Joe and the entire Colonial staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Positive Experience w/Joe Pellegrini"

- cathyb

I worked with Joe Pellegrini to purchase a Honda CR-V. Joe was low pressure, informative, knowledgeable and I appreciated his patience. I would recommend working with Colonial and Joe, specifically, to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Got the deal done right and quickly"

- Tom Prendergast

I definitely recommend this dealership and absolutely see Joe for any of your car/truck needs. Mike was great to work with on the Loan side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Just bought my first car"

- Albert A Ntangri

Joe was amazing. He got me a great price and also helped me to become familiar with my car's features.I will recommend this dealership to anyone. True professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2017

"The best experience"

- RyanJC828

I was in the market for new vehicle hoping to get a truck and I spoke with shaune conway about my needs. He narrowed down my search and even showed me multiple options for different vehicles to make sure I was completely satisfied with a no pressure attitude. He helped me get into a new Chevy Colorado while keeping my payment exactly where I needed it to be. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to many more to come see him. Life long customer. 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaune Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- PatSloan

Many people told me if I was looking for a new truck head over to Colonial and talk with Jimmy Keefe! He was extremely knowledgeable and seriously hooked it up. Jim made the whole process easy, comfortable, and honestly enjoyable. I got to check out a bunch 2017 Colorados and found the one that fit me perfectly (in price and features). Durring the short process Jim told me if I ever hand any questions about anything to give him a call. Since i brought the truck home I've been personalizing it and I picked up new hood. I needed it painted so I gave Jim a call. He got me a great price and access to the best paint shop in the area. If I ever have any questions I know where to go. Colonial and there staff are extremely professional and have an amazing facility. I am truly impressed at how knowledgeable and respectable the Colonial team really is! PATRICK SLOAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Just Bought My First Truck"

- Steve Davi

Joe was excellent. There was no pressure, he provided a transparent and great price, and provided great service. It was probably the quickest that I've ever bought a car because he was trustful and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Second experience even better than the first!"

- Rachel Tutts

This is my second time working with Joe Pellegrini at Colonial. He is personable, patient, courteous, and he knows what he is talking about when it comes to new and used cars. I didn't know exactly what I wanted, and I ended up in the perfect car for me! I always recommend him to others who are looking to buy a car and thanks to the great service and care, I will keep doing so and keep going back to Joe myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Smooth transaction clockwork procedure"

- truck guy

Bought a 2011 Chevy Avalanche from Joe Pellegrini...I live 2 hrs away so some of the paper work was done over the phone which made the transaction at the dealership go smoothly. Joe had everything ready to go for when I got there from insurance to registry and plates and a plow installed. I even saw him lending a hand putting it on. Thanks Joe Sincerely, Troy Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Shaune Conway is the best"

- MICHELLE DROUIN

I went looking for an SUV and Shaune found me a nice looking GMC Terrain and I loved it ... I feel he went above and beyond to help me get out of a vehicle I was paying too much for.... I would highly recommend him and this dealership.... Thank you Shaune for your help.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaune Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Giguere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results