About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial Chevrolet

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

171 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720
Call (888) 292-0636

293 Reviews of Colonial Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Good experience buying a used car"

- R&TK.

My wife & I worked with Jimmy Keefe at Colonial to buy a used car. We were not quite clear about our financing situation at first. Jimmy was very patient with us and helped us through the transaction nicely. We never felt pressured. We were very pleased with our experience at Colonial and with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2017

"Amazingly considerate customer service! "

- Kristen N.

Don Sanborn, at Colonial Chevrolet treated me with kindness and compassion. He was honest, knowledgeable and considerate. I just purchased my 1st new to me 2014 Town and Country and had been dreading the experience. Don has given me a new outlook on car shopping and I can't thank him enough! No matter your circumstances- Colonial has your back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Sanborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tania Audet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Responsive to my concerns"

- Volt Brad

Tania did a winning job of empathetically addressing my needs, and answering my questions, and my follow-on questions, and still other questions as I became ever clearer about what I needed to know in order to make a decision. Jim, then followed through, picking up where Tania left off. Other dealers, who were ready to match or even better the deal that Colonial offered, just did not make the 'connection' - and lost my business in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McLoughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tania Audet
May 02, 2017

""Great purchasing experience""

- Job18

I purchased a 2016 Ford Transit van from Joe Pellegrini. This was the only dealership that had exactly what I was looking for so I flew into Boston from Detroit and the dealership picked me up at the airport and drove me to the dealership. The van was ready and waiting and the paperwork was all in order. We received very good service and all terms were met or exceeding by Joe and the dealership. They had us on our way in no time and the vehicle was just as promised. Could not have gone any better. Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Best buying experience - start to finish"

- Arauk

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford-150 from Colonial Chevrolet and it was the best car buying experience I've had from anywhere. Joe Pellegrini was my salesman and, personally, I was actually happy to make a purchase with him. I went in the first time to look at trucks and Joe worked with me. What he had to offer at the time was out of my budget. Instead of trying to talk me into another vehicle or longer loan he asked me what parts of the vehicle where important to me and what were some things I could budge on? Within a week Joe had gone out and found me my truck, called to put the truck on hold until I could refuse it, and sent me a link to its information immediately. I took a look at link, liked it and Joe had the truck in his parking lot that afternoon. Joe really worked for this sale and I was happy to give him it. I never felt pressured, never felt cheated, it was like buying a car of your neighbor. Seriously if you are looking for a new vehicle Go See Joe Pells, Colonial Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sparks
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Haiboy

2017 chevy volt. Nice working with Tania and Jim. Get great quote thru email. The transaction is smooth, no any hidden fee. Simple and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McLoughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tania Audet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Back for Another New Car"

- Repeat Customer

Just finished buying our 4th vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet, our 2nd in a row with Joe Pellegrini as our sales rep. The entire experience was excellent as before. No pressure from Joe to buy quickly or to get more than we really wanted in a vehicle. The ability to test drive multiple vehicles and never feel pushed was extraordinary. Very honest and trustworthy interactions have been our experience at Colonial and hence the reason we keep returning. Have used their service department routinely for the last several years and are always pleased with the service and staff attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Great service dept"

- Happy cust

Great service dept. got me in and out in a timely manner. Kept me updated the whole way through and prices were very fair. I will definitely use colonial Chevrolet in Acton again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2017

"Easy buying experience I ever had "

- Happy cust

These guys are so easy to deal with. They do not play any games Straight up and honest Highly recommend you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Woodland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"fantastic"

- shaneth12

they were able to get the deal done where 3 other dealers fell short truck was delivered on time and no surprises. Everyone was ready to go when I got there easy smooth transaction exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fillmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : tania, Shaune Conway
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results