About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Sales: (972) 975-9621

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Average
61% Recommend
3.4

83 Lifetime Reviews

Grand Prairie Ford
701 E. Palace Pkwy,
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Grand Prairie Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hphancock
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Experience With a Dealership "

The worst dealership I've ever wasted my time at. The most unprofessional staff in the "used car" department I've ever dealt with. I left furious that I drove 2 hours for such a sorry experience. There's no way I would EVER buy a car from these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Can't Remember Names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepbuyer
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TERRIBLE Service!"

I bought a Jeep and part of the package was 5 brand new tires. The service department made an error and over inflated two of my tires. By the time I got home, those tires were ruined. I called the dealership and they bounced my calls around to different departments and after talking to 3 managers, they refused to do anything about it. Remember that I just spent $30,000 with them and the tires were hazardous. All I was asking for was $300 to replace the two ruined tires and they were beyond disrespectful. DO NOT buy from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Will in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mleistner5
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Jason was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this sales man to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you so much for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kat
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience "

Great experience! Ron Smith is very professional and very kind! I would definitely go back! Thank you Ron and Happy New Year! Brodie and Kathy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bell, Nancy
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept."

I take my Ford Explorer in to get serviced with Breanna Carriere. She does a great job and is always very friendly. Thanks! Nancy Bell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Breanna Carriere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandi9745
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Powers"

Awesome salesman!! He will be straightforward an honest and can get you a great deal!! I recommend anyone looking for a good car to go see jason!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mirandamaureen
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Powers "

Awesome ! Great person to talk to will answer all your questions !Ask for Jason Powers when you come in for your next car.Great sales person .....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesbell17
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I loved how Breanna Carrier help me with my services.I recommend her for the future to be promoted.I am sure to come back very soon thanks to Breanna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Breanna Carrier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdenuccio
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealer"

If want a great deal at great price go to Grand Praire Ford they will treat you right no run around very straight forward see Ben

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Watt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willnjones12
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will help me.."

Looking into purchasing a new vehicle in the month of July..Never purchased one by myself..However Mr.Ron King, assured me that it will be a complete walk through. Thanks for your help and I'm looking forward to talking with you again. Sandra Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory