About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Sales: (972) 975-9621

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Average
37% Recommend

Overall Rating 2.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Grand Prairie Ford
59 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Grand Prairie Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Grand Prairie Ford

Three-time Ford President's Award Winner Grand Prairie Ford is here to serve you with a great selection of new and used Ford cars, trucks and SUVs. Fort Worth and Dallas Ford shoppers know that for fair prices, an amazing selection and friendly service, the place to turn is Grand Prairie Ford. In addition to Dallas and Fort Worth, Grand Prairie Ford also serves Irving and Arlington Ford shoppers. The bottom line is if you can make the drive, they can make the deal!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Grand Prairie Ford

Three-time Ford President's Award Winner Grand Prairie Ford is here to serve you with a great selection of new and used Ford cars, trucks and SUVs. Fort Worth and Dallas Ford shoppers know that for fair prices, an amazing selection and friendly service, the place to turn is Grand Prairie Ford. In addition to Dallas and Fort Worth, Grand Prairie Ford also serves Irving and Arlington Ford shoppers. The bottom line is if you can make the drive, they can make the deal!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
verah456
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Verah-99"

I bought a new Black 2015 Ford Fusion. My experience was very pleasant. I did not have to wait a long time for an approval. Easiest experience without my husband. The salesman went above and beyond and got me backseat floor mats. I will tell all of my friends to go to Grand Prairie Ford to buy a car, Thanks Grand Prairie Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robert Bell Jr
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

You call for an appointment and you arrive and they tell you that they can not preform the work and tell you that you need to make another appointment and we did not receive a call after driving 25 miles. On the first appointment we received the truck worse being cleaned than when we brought it in. We spent money getting truck detailed before bringing in to get serviced and it had water spots and grease all on side of truck. The customer service sucks. They lie to their customers just to get you in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JParker67
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great experience"

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership earlier this month and had an overall great experience. In the end we negotiated a price that I felt was more then fair. The part that made the overall experience great rather then good was getting to work with a gentleman by the name of Andrew from down under who was the easiest salesman I have ever had the pleasure buying from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tribalstang
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crooks and cheats! STAY AWAY"

My wife and I bought a used Ford Flex from GPF because my father had done previous business with them when he bought a Roush Mustang. We completed our purchase of our CPO vehicle and were happy to begin with. As my wife pulled into our driveway one day I noticed a rather large dent in the frame behind the bumper cover. We had only had the vehicle for a couple of weeks at this point so we called GPF to see what could be done since a CPO vehicle isnt alowed to be certified with front end damage. Long story short, they told us tough xxx and my wife is driving around a vehicle with front rnd damage that we paid premium price for. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE xxxxxxx!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

used car sales dept and general manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robert .
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

Bought a late model pre-owned truck from these guys and it was by far the easiest and most relaxed vehicle buying experience ever. Andy was the salesman who sold me my truck and he was very easy and fun (yeah who thought a car salesman could be fun huh?) to work with. No pressure, no BS. We didint get to the dealership till after 8:30 pm but he had no problem working with us till almost 10pm to get the deal done... Thanks Andy and GP Ford.. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debrak68
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Car Purchased from Grand Prairie Ford"

I recently went in for an oil change on my 2012 Focus and as I was leaving I stopped to just peek at a 2014 Fusion knowing that there was no way I would ever be able to take one home. I was greeted by my salesman Gilbert Millet-Rivera, he asked me a few questions about what I'm looking for in a car and my price range/budget. Not thinking that I would make it past the front door, before I knew it Gilbert was taking us out to look at a Fusion with all the features I wanted to test drive and I just fell in love with the car. Gilbert went above and beyond to get me into that car and in a timely manner at that. I just closed the deal with the finance department today and it was the greatest feeling to take home the car I wanted with the features and payments I needed. Thanks for all of your help Gilbert!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert Millet-Rivera, Paul in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul.drake.16
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience"

PRICE QUOTED IS ALWAYS LOWER THAN WHAT THEY TRY SELL THE CAR TO YOU FOR! ALPSO, OFFERED $2500 FOR MY TRADE IN WHEN EDMONDS SAYS IT'S WORTH $6K FOR TRADE! And if Tony prepares your quote run back to East Texas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony and Sean (Who refused to return my call)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jsallenarl
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd Ford Focus purchased from Grand Prairie Ford."

I bought my first Ford Focus in 2004 from GP Ford. Very satisfied with vehicle and customer service. Returned in 2007 for another Focus. Loyalty to the Focus for great performance and to GP Ford for staff that has been easy to deal with. This weekend we bought our 3rd Focus here and must say, this has been the best experience yet. Gilbert was awesome. Took his time to show us a variety of cars to choose from. Never felt rushed, Gilbert showed great patience. Instead of trying to sell us on a deal, he asked questions and listened to us. Tailored the deal to fit our goals and needs. I'm not sure when, but we will be returning in the future for that 4th Focus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert Millet-Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbb13
5/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GP Ford Used car sales"

Able to view the lot freely then when ready to look at specific vehicles Salesman stepped in. Didn't try to persuade me to buy a specific vehicle he listened to what I was looking for and got me in the vehicle of my choice. Most comfortable I have ever been purchasing a vehicle. Most honest salesman I have encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert Millet-Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubaeng
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy F150 Customer"

I recently came into the store right before they were closing. Jason Powers actually stayed 3 hours after the store had closed to make sure I got my new Lariat. He never once seemed annoyed or anything other than happy to be helping me. I am going to buy a fusion for my wife next week from Jason Powers and his sales manager Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Powers, Tony sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory