About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,370 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

2370 Reviews of Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Great"

- Jack

Gilbert was awesome. He's a great asset to your company. He is very very friendly and knows a lot he helped me and my girlfriend purchase our first car together thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gilbert Perrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Absoubtly amazing "

- Breahanne Brady

Gilbert was perfect for us. He's super personable courteous and quite knowledgeable . He helped us so much thank you for everything. Kim and Tim also you guys were awesome. We love our new vehicle and thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gilbert Perrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Routine appointment - always easy!"

- MKLEMENTS1989

I've always had great experience working with this team, flexible and friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. I plan on continuing using these services for as long as I own this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Thames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Seriously Committed to the Customer "

- 4thCarFromKlaben

These guys did a great job and displayed great patience while looking for a car that met my criteria. This was a no-hassle experience and I'm used to it from Klaben. This is the fourth car I've purchased from Klaben and I have been happy with every experience and every car. Chuck Lindon did a tireless job of searching for just the right car. Brian Franklin got me through the financing part without a hitch and without any of the high pressure sales tactics (extended warranty, etc) typical of most dealerships. Finally, Gilbert Perrin was very knowledgeable about the car and its capabilities, and took the time to make sure I understood key features and in every sense, he made the car buying experience hassle free and fun. He was also extremely helpful with giving me rides to and from a local rental car outlet, helped me clean out my trade, and just did a great job making sure everything I needed was handled. Don't hesitate to buy a car from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lindon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gilbert Perrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Happy Klaben Car Buyer

Just wanted to share my recent car buying experience at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Our salesman, Don Jacobs initially met us on a Saturday after they were closed and took time to listen to our needs. He said he would follow up with us on Monday which he did. He found us the perfect used car for and the sales process was seamless. Even the Finance Manager, Brian Franklin was awesome to work with. My parents (who are now diseased), had bought cars from Klaben many years ago when there was the only one location in Kent. I would have to say in all of the cars I've bought in my lifetime, this was the BEST car buying experience ever. In fact, my 16 year old daughter will be driving soon and will need a car. I fully intend on going back to Klaben and working with Don to find her a nice car. I may even trade in my Ford pick-up for a newer model. You have a customer for life, and we will be doing business again soon. If you're in the market for a new car, Klaben and Don Jacobs is the way to go. I highly recommend them! Brian K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Franklin
September 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Adam

My fiancé and I stopped in to talk to Don Jacobs, whom the family has always seen, about getting a new wrangler. Don was out in vacation so we spoke to his son, Caleb Jacobs, instead. Caleb was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Just like his father, Caleb extended us every curtesy and made this process enjoyable. Tim Beane was also helpful with the numbers and making it possible for us to purchase the wrangler. Brian back in finance made the excruciating paperwork go by like a breeze. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with the Jacobs when the time comes to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Friendly and Fast "

- Kevin

I had a great experience when I leased my 2017 Grand Cherokee. Greg was familiar with the marketing on the dealership's website and pulled two vehicles from inventory for me to test drive. There were no surprises regarding cost or financing. Greg was friendly and very personable. The entire team, including Chuck and Brian, knew that I had time constraints and worked hard to get me out of the building so I wouldn't miss my appointment. Grade A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Aster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Lindon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Friendly, great experience "

- Makenzie

Carl and Steven helped us get out of a bad situation we were in with another dealership. We got the best price for the car we wanted and got the best help, I'm not going anywhere else to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Repairs and servicing unbeatable!"

- EDCHRIS2TYBEE

I won't buy anywhere else. I will drive from southeast Georgia to buy another Jeep. Excellent service and done right the first time, no guess work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Purchase of used GMC Sierra"

- Happy Owner AndieGirl

We bought a beautiful used truck but you would have thought we were buying something brand new based on the outstanding customer service, incredible attention to detail in getting the truck ready and the amazing follow-up! Salesman was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Feel confident that they will stand behind their product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,370 results