About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

4.9

839 Lifetime Reviews

3853 Youngstown Rd., Warren, Ohio 44484
Open Now 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (330) 369-4444

839 Reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Best first car buying experience! "

- Teirraferris

I am beyond pleased by the service I received here at Klaben Ford! I just purchased my first vehicle, a 2017 Ford Fusion, and my experience could not have been any better. Mike Urbania made this experience fun, insightful, and the time he took explaining every single detail to me was amazing! Way beyond my expectations! I plan to continue doing business at this dealership with him. Also Nick did a great job explaining the paperwork with me and was extremely helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Urbania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"No better dealer"

- Twinkie1

Bought 3 cars here and will buy my next 3 here. The integrity of Mike Klaben and the best salesman in the world - Jim Valesky - is superior to any dealer around. Mike Klaben treats you like he would want to be treated and that just continues to all his personnel. Great place - can't say enough adjectives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Valesky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"done quickly. Overbilled."

- MOODYPLUMBING

Our visits are usually efficient and quick as this one was. However there was an issue with warrantee that I don't believe was handled properly. Not happy at this point and considering having repairs done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- JRDFISH

The service I get every time I go to this dealer has always been great. They answer all question and are very good at letting you know everything you need to know about your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Fauvie
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Quick, just like he promised"

- D. Downey

I am not interested in car shopping and spending hours at a car dealership. My husband spoke to Gary James on the phone and told him that. We stopped by the dealership and Gary was very friendly, knowledgeable and told us that he promised that we would not be there all night. He kept his word. We made a deal on a car and then my husband went in the next morning to sign the papers. I took the car back that afternoon so Gary could go over all the options on it. One of the best experiences car shopping I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Awesome Personal Service"

- Derricka

We have bought several cars from Mike Urbania at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. He is always very helpful, very fair and honest, and a pleasure to work with. He has sold us cars off the lot, as well as help us to find a certain car that was not on the lot at the time we were looking and he went the extra mile to help us find it. Mike is our go to guy when looking to purchase a car whether new, used or leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Urbania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- KRC0

They are so pleasant and make you feel comfortable in their great waiting room. Lots of snacks and beverages for customers while you wait. Of course jumping back in your clean ride is great to. Good service is there motto. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Burk
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bo Urban
April 24, 2017

"PURCHASED FORD PREOWNED CERTIFIED 2015 F250 TRUCK"

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

ALL AROUND GREAT PURCHASE AND A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. WE WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE AND SERVICE OUR VEHICLES AT KLABEN! THANKS MIKE FOR GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND TO FIND US GREAT DEALS. AND THANKS JEFF FOR THE GREAT SERVICE ON OUR FLEET OF TRUCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Urbania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Johnson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Outstanding Service and Buying Experience"

- Meg Klem

This was our first Ford experience and we ended up with a new Escape. Matt gave us a great deal and made the whole experience painless. He didn't pressure us and was very clear about everything we discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Coxson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Love Gary James"

- DLSHELAR

I, and my late Husband have dealt with Gary James for about 25/30 years and Gary has never steered us wrong. No matter what kind of trade we have he can always get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results