About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

4.9

962 Lifetime Reviews

3853 Youngstown Rd., Warren, Ohio 44484
Call (330) 369-4444

962 Reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- lovethiscar2014

Went to Klaben Ford in need of good family vehicle Gary was there to help and made our whole car buying experience a breeze and made sure he went out of his way to give us the BEST deal !The customer service we received was awesome &unlike any we've ever experienced!If you are looking to buy a car stop by Klaben Ford ask for Gary James you won't be sorry you did!!!We love our Ford Explorer!Thanks Gary. The Mullet Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"A little British"

- bugboy74

I was simply browsing local websites when I came across a 1974 MG listed on your site. I had to stop in and check it out. after seeing it I wanted it. The staff were so helpful that I even purchased a 2017 Fusion for the wife while I was there. We enjoy both vehicles with no remorse. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rumple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Van Hoose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"battery"

- YOURHAIRDOER

my car didnt start in my drive they sent someone ,well had me call and it was taken care of quickly with a new battery. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Fauvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Service Department is the best!"

- Madalllie

I am always happy with the service I receive in the Service Dept. Very friendly and accommodating and it's not drudgery going to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Fauvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Renier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Very comfortable and easy"

- Scott Leiter

My wife and I were very comfortable with rich he made everything very easy he knew all about the truck we bought...nick was pretty good on the financial end helped us get a good warranty that we could afford...also rich got the interior light switch replaced for us great job all around...i will recommend them to anyone...thanks for a great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Awesome!!"

- spos

Once again I am so pleased with my experience at Klaben Ford. Its is always a pleasure going there and dealing with all involved! Mike Urbania is by far the best in the buisness!!! and he is a great friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Urbania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Very Happy"

- frgprise

I am very happy with my car purchase experience at Klaben Ford last week. That's coming from a guy that dreads buying a newer car and all the games some dealerships put you through. No games here. Jim and Natalie have me straight answers with no theatrics. Everyone that I came across there was very friendly. Free tank of gas and oil change and prompt service to boot and that was thrown in after the deal was signed. Look forward to making a new purchase in the future. At age 67 this was one of only two good car buying experiences I have had in my lifetime. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Valesky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Excellent service center"

- ESDAVIS

Klaben Ford is always helpful and the staff are very friendly and courteous. They have always resolved any issues in a speedy manner. Always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Renier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"THE VERY BEST FORD DEALERSHIP"

- AVERQUER

It begins in their service department where all service on my previously owned Ford vehicle was performed over the years, were their commitment of quality and customer satisfaction is the benchmark for all other dealerships. I arrived at Klaben with the list of new Escapes that I found on their web site that would meet my needs, both price and equipment wise. Their web site is easy to navigate, up to date and with pictures and specifications of their inventory I was able compare and refine my search for the perfect car before arriving. Modern technology, which they have mastered for their market, sure makes for an educated customer. Our time with Rich Cupp from the initial meeting,to the selection of the vehicle, to the very fair and pleasing trade in value, to the paperwork, to the final demonstration/ education of the new 2017 Escape, treated us with respect. I feel we have gained another friend. The day to day operation of Klaben of Warren is overseen by Mike Klaben, so you know that with his family name on the sign and door everything, is done right for both the customer and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Papantonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- kaytelynrose6

This was my first time buying a car and Gary made it easier, stress free and overall made it a great experience. He had all the information I needed on hand and I couldn't be more pleased with the service he provided me as well as the dealership! Gary was very efficient, informative, and friendly! Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results