About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Maita Toyota

2500 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, California 95821
Sales: (916) 481-0855
Service: (916) 481-5353
Parts: (916) 481-4999

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

219 Lifetime Reviews

Maita Toyota
219 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Maita Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Maita Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Maita Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Cable TV
  • 3 Courtesy Shuttles
  • Courtesy Shuttle Drop Off and Pick Up
  • A Pirate Ship to Play On
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
quetzal
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, fair, excellent service!"

Mehdi Raza replied to our internet inquiry about a lightly used Prius advertised on cars.com. Mehdi provided an unusually high level of excellent service to facilitate our purchase. Here are some examples: when he could only find one key, he ordered another one made at no cost to us, saving us hundreds; when I mentioned that a small tray was missing from the center console, he found one; when I asked if the vehicle would have an owner’s manual he said he’d make sure and it did; when it was time to negotiate there were no games, he told me his bottom line, and I already knew the Kelly blue book and other information so I knew what was fair and the price was very reasonable; once we decided on the price the process to complete the sale was speedy taking less than 30 minutes. During that time we signed paperwork, made payment, and considered warranties but decided those warranties were not for us. (The car is certified.) There was no pressure to buy extra services. They also did a final cleaning and filled the gas tank. We were then handed off to a person to explain the many features of the vehicle, to program our phones to work with the Bluetooth, answer our questions, etc. It is my nature to do a lot of research before looking at a vehicle. I had tracked pricing of comparables over several weeks. I had reviewed the 538p manual the night before. I am in my 60’s. I am a teacher and a farmer. I have bought many new and used cars over the past 4+ decades. Working with Mehdi was pleasantly different from my past experiences with car sales people. I can strongly recommend working with Mehdi on a car purchase. He provided excellent service for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your recommendation and review regarding your recent experience at Maita Toyota. It is our privileged and our goal to provide excellent service to every customer and your feedback is truly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Maita Toyota.

100583jjh
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst buying experience"

Ripped off on a certified used Toyota. Inspection sheet was done by a 3 year old. Tried to have issues taken care of and Jonny said his hands were tied. They weren't tied when you sold me the car. Once they get your money they could care less. Do not go to Maita. I ended up turning my vehicle in at another dealer to wash my hands of this place. I will not return and will never bring my wife's car there for service like I used to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcusy87
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I want to say that I had an amazing experience here. From my first time there to my last.i had a very picky order on my truck and my dealer Mehdi Raza found exactly what I wanted in a timely manner. The whole time Mehdi was looking I would get updates on where it was and when I should be able to pick it up. Very professional and all in all an amazing experience! Thank you all for your hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you Marcus. We appreciate you choosing Maita again for your vehicle purchase. Very happy to hear you are in the perfect truck for your needs. Thank you for allowing us to make your experience amazing! Sincerely, Dave Klingensmith, GM, Maita Toyota.

jenr2011
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Truck Buying Experience"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! So very helpful in finding exactly what fit my budget and needs. You have a customer for life! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you Jen! We appreciate your fantastic review of your experience at Maita. Congratulations on your new truck. We look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs. Wishing you many great adventures in your truck - Sincerely, Dave Klingensmith, GM, Maita Toyota.

ckoss10
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Friendly, & Helpful"

We drove 3 hours after seeing the vehicle we were interested in on the internet & agreeing on a fair price by phone. The staff was professional, friendly, & helpful throughout the entire shopping & buying experience. They even allowed our Saint Bernard "Wally" in the showroom & offices. Five Star Experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Maita Toyota responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thank you for going so far out of your way to allow us to help you! We understand the big decisions involved in a vehicle purchase and work to make the process as smooth and comfortable as possible. Give Wally a scratch behind the ear from us! Your feedback and kind recommendation is truly appreciated. Thank you again. Sincerely, Dave Klingensmith, GM, Maita Toyota.

mikepen
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surreal buying experience with Jon De La Cruz!!"

From the time we set foot at Maita until we went home with the new car, we still couldn't believe it was that easy to buy a car. No haggling, great and fair price upfront, no pressure at all. Jonny Dela Cruz was awesome, very good frontliner! Going to Maita is definitely a positive and personal drive thru experience with Jon Dela Cruz and Mario Aguiar. We will definitely go back and recommend Jonny and Maita toyota to all our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thank you for sharing your surreal experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again and helping your with your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Dave Klingensmith, GM, Maita Toyota.

ed.gerber.988
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ever purchase"

The purchase of this SUV was simple and open.The negotiations were done by email and when we arrived it was ony necessary to sign the paperwork and learn about the new vehicle. A delight!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mehdi Raza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The delight is all ours. Congratulations on your new SUV! We look forward to having an opportunity to assist you with any future vehicle needs. Warm regards, Dave Klingensmith, GSM, Maita Toyota.

jbobrowsky
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience with Jonny De La Cruz & Maita!"

We were very satisfied with the customer service we received from Jonny De La Cruz and the entire Miata staff. It was a very positive buying experience - great price, low pressure, fun & informative staff, especialy Marcus Buran We would highly recommend Jonny and Maita Toyota to all our friends and family. A definite 10 of 10 buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Duran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Maita with us. We are very happy to hear the experience was fun and informative as well! Congratulations on your new Toyota! We will pass your kind words on the Jonny and Marcus. Thank you again for the recommendation and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. - Dave Klingensmith, Maita Toyota.

minehubris
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"xxx yeah"

Mhedi is the bomb. Low pressure and works fast. Fair price. The feels, I can't literally even. Feels good man. 10/10 Would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mheddi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate you. - Maita Toyota.

mytoyota tundra2014
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying New Toyota Tundra 2014 Crew Max "

One day before I came to buy New Toyota Tundra 2014 Crew Max at Maita Toyota Sacramento I talk over the phone with Jonny De La Cruz and told him what particular Toyota Tundra I want from their Maita Toyota website and he told me that he got it in stock and I can come buy it tomorrow if I want and I said yes. So I gave him my info so he can prepare paper work for me when I get there next day and I'm coming from Chico, about 75 miles from Maita Toyota Sacramento. So when I get there next day Jonny De La Cruz wasn't there because he was on an important Maita Toyota meting but he handle all paper work to another two men ( Mehdi Raza and Sami Bolad) and since I came into Maita Toyota building those to men they take care of me like I'm the King, and I couldn't believe that it took less then one hour I have keys of Brand New Toyota Tundra in my hands and ready to go home (man, those guys works faster then McLaren formula mechanics on the formula race. So because I came from Chico with rent a car Mehdi Raza gave me escort to return rent a car and get back to Toyota Maita so I can take my New Toyota Tundra and go back home to Chico. I have to say it that I spend more time waiting to return the car to rent a car company that buy new car from Maita Toyota HONESTLY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Maita Toyota responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you for letting us know about your fast and "royalty" like service at Maita. We appreciate all your kind words and feedback. Hope you are still loving your new Tundra! As always, we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. Warmest regards, Dave Klingensmith.

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mehdi Raza
Mehdi Raza

Internet Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Aguiar
Mario Aguiar

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Klingensmith
Dave Klingensmith

GSM

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Sanchez
Eddie Sanchez

Assistant Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Pascual
Lance Pascual

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonny  De La Cruz
Jonny De La Cruz

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sami Bolad
Sami Bolad

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Wong
Greg Wong

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sophia Sayad
Sophia Sayad

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Rouse
Charles Rouse

Assistant Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory