Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,367 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,367 reviews

May 25, 2024

Lexi was professional and pleasant to work with. She respected my requests and facilitated a great experience! More

by Edhe99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Livelsberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Clearly wanted to sell a car without the overbearing sales pitch. Just the right balance. More

by Jeweler1236
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Livelsberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear our team provided the right balance and made you feel comfortable at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your new car!

May 23, 2024

I worked with Kyle from the Spring of 2023 until the 2024 model year when my GLC finally arrived. Kyle was extremely patient during the entire time with many test drives. He is probably the best sale perso More

by clemmeyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have made such a positive impression. Your kind words about our service are much appreciated, and we hope you enjoy your new GLC for miles to come!

May 23, 2024

Kyle was awesome! ! He was professional & helpful! He made us very comfortable during a stressful time lol!! More

by bigjmost
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that Kyle was able to provide a comfortable and professional experience for you at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for the awesome review!

May 22, 2024

They were prompt and very helpful in my purchase. When my sales representative was busy another person came to help me and I was so appreciative of her going over things until he was free. More

by jlharris1205
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Livelsberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was able to provide you with prompt and helpful service. It's great that we could make your purchase experience smooth! Thanks for sharing this review.

May 15, 2024

We had a wonderful experience buying our 2024 GLE from Barry. He was extremely thorough in showing us all the cool specs on our new car and very knowledgeable. I highly recommended giving him a call if yo More

by Shayla Gift
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Shayla, we're delighted to know that Barry was able to provide you with an exceptional car-buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new 2024 GLE!

May 14, 2024

No pressure buying! Easy, comfortable, professional, and knowledgeable. Definitely happy with the whole experience! Barry was fantastic! More

by fallenangel518
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a comfortable and pressure-free buying experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your kind words about Barry are much appreciated! Enjoy your new ride!

May 08, 2024

Mercedes been good to me in Hagerstown MD. But for right now they are to high for me. I just order my Mercedes benz air bags for the rear of my car. Mercedes wanted $5,000 for everything. I go More

by genigates1@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Gillions
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Stonebraker
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your feedback and understand that cost is a significant factor. We're glad to know our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown has treated you well, but we regret the pricing wasn't as expected. Your comments will be shared with management for review.

May 07, 2024

Great dealership and THE BEST Salesman, Rob Edmonds. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. More

by MBGal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know you had a great experience with Rob at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Thanks for recommending us, we truly appreciate it!

May 04, 2024

Excellent Customer Service Kyle made my experience amazing Car was perfect and exactly what I wanted More

by usgovnurse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that Kyle made your experience amazing at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's great to learn you found the perfect car. Thanks for sharing this positive review with us!

1
...