About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

225 N. Randall Road, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (888) 742-6095

168 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2017

"professional service"

- Brad Vanderheyden

very professional service team! I love Mark's comunication! They worked hard to turn our truck around in the shortest time possible! I would highly recomend the service team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Mark got you done quickly, Brad. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your experience!

June 16, 2017

"Responsive, Profession, and Timely"

- Silky

Mark was highly responsive to my call for to set up a service appointment. Upon arrival and throughout the service process Mark was professional, courteous, prompt, friendly, and accommodated all of my service requests. The car was delivered when promised...and super clean! Excellent job Mark, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We appreciate you as our customer!

June 05, 2017

"R class"

- RClass

Great service. Appreciate the friendly contact with the service department. Took care of my needa and was concerned about future services my vehicle will require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 25, 2017

"Exceeds Expectations "

- BWalmz

I brought my 2013 C300 in because the blower motor wasn't working. I set an appointment for 9:00 and was taken right on time. Ron was my service consultant and he had the paperwork ready and a nice, clean loaner waiting. Ron guessed at what the problem could be and told me upfront that they may not have the part in stock and that it might not be ready until the next day. However, if they did have the parts it would be ready early afternoon. At 12:30 he called and told me the car was fixed and ready to go. I drove back, the car was immaculate and worked like a champ. I like the fact that he was prepared for me to arrive, set an expectation for delivery and then exceeded it. And, the best part was that the car was still under warranty so there was no charge. Every service encounter I've had with this dealership (this was the first for something broken, all others were for routine maintenance.) has been a study in efficiency. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron ?
May 25, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your service experience!

May 24, 2017

"Great first time visit !!"

- KR on Terrace

This was my first time experience, we bought our car used in February from napleton in oaklawn. We had a problem with the car the first time the top was put down. Dean and everyone made me feel like we had bought a new car! xxxxx to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Also the gentleman who met as I firs came in with my car!
May 25, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for becoming our customer and sharing your experience!

May 17, 2017

"Buyer beware!"

- thomasp6

I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spoke to two managers but neither would fix a defect that was discovered within the first 25 miles. Before you buy CPO Google this article: "when your certified-pre-owned-car-defective". I wish I had read this first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carol Bucaro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel May
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

April 28, 2017

"Service visit"

- Copo2013

Purchased used vehicle about one year ago . Service Dept has taken care of all my concerns pleasantly. If I call and cannot reach them that moment they will contact me later which I feel is rare in any business . I have scheduled appointments with Ron or Bill Spencer for warranty issues and maintenance. So far I am pleased and satisfied with all service visits. I feel confident that this dealership would take care of my concerns completely with friendly and competent service . This is by far the best dealership I have delt with especially when purchasing a pre owned vehicle . I am treated as if I purchased a new top of the line vehicle . Every customer matters that the way all businesses should be operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Spencer and Ron in service
May 02, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate you as our customer!

April 19, 2017

"Switch out tires and year maintenance "

- Amy joseph

The whole crew in the service department is top notch. Mark is incredible, I always feel comfortable leaving my truck in his hands. I actually look forward to visiting the service department. Thank you st. Charles MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 21, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you, Amy for being our customer!!!

April 15, 2017

"The best"

- warrendominick

I have owned a number of used cars over the past few years. Every time I bring a car in for service I am treated as if I brought in the most expensive car and am the most important person to bring a car in. I can't say enough as to how well I am treated and how well my cars have been taken care of. Other places may (or may not) be cheaper for service, but I would never take my car anywhere else. Jack and Mark have taken care of my cars as if they were theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack - my "personal" mechanic
Apr 18, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Jack and Mark take such good care of you. Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your experiences!

April 12, 2017

"Service minor corrections "

- rads2@outlook.com

Joel was great in helping me secure a loaner car as well as getting a service appt. Bill was helpful in having my car serviced in timely fashion to extent could be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Spencer
Apr 14, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results