Back

Paragon Acura

Queens, NY

4.6
1,868 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Acura at Paragon Acura, serving Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Acura, located at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Acura models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Acura financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Acura team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Acura a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Acura is to explore our new Acura models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.
Contact Dealership

56-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,868 reviews

July 16, 2024

The short of it is: I ultimately came to a deal I was comfortable with and Paragon Acura's pricing is transparent and somewhat better than other Acura dealers. My sales consultant Jahsid was pretty s More

by tterra34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahsid Matias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2024

He knows how to treat people with respect. He answered all my questions also has patience which most people don’t have .Anyone looking to get a car he is the person to go to. More

by Christy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahsid Matias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you, Christy, for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us at Paragon Acura. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and are happy to know that you felt respected and well taken care of. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future or to anyone you refer our way! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 07, 2024

I have been working with Paragon for the past 15yrs. I have never been disappointed. After purchasing more than 6 acuras and referring countless friends and family, they have remained honest, reliable, More

by anuk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murat Deljanin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Pazmino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammad Farooq
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, Anuk! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences over the past 15 years. We truly value your loyalty and trust in Paragon Acura. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs and for recommending us to your friends and family. Looking forward to many more years of exceeding your expectations! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 03, 2024

My sales person Jahsid M. was absolutely the BEST! He made sure everything goes smoothly. He answered all the questions and is very customer oriented providing an ultimate buy More

by Khurram60
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jahsid Matias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paragon Acura and for sharing your fantastic experience with Jahsid! We're thrilled to hear about the excellent service you received, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to assisting you with your next Acura purchase, and we're grateful for your recommendation. See you next time! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 28, 2024

Jahsid and Maria did an awesome job communicating and getting everything setup for my out of town purchase! In the end my family and I were all smiles. More

by MzMartin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pazmino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jahsid Matias
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Maria
Jun 28, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Paragon Acura for your out-of-town purchase! It's great to hear that Jahsid and Maria provided excellent communication and helped set everything up for you. We love knowing that you and your family left with smiles on your faces. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 27, 2024

Promotion from within! Excellent!! Much better working relationship with sales after-the-Sale services and the service department! Very noticeable to a long time customer l More

by ssamare
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enes MrKulic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Murat Deljanin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Pazmino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexander Matallana
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Hili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannan Zafar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammad Farooq
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

ssamare responded

Well, just got another lease MDX Advance 2004. The transaction went smoothly...as usual. I got what I wanted. I mean ...Period! It's "home" there for me. I will have my review of the new 2024 MDX Advance to share soon! The sales department is like my brothers...and the service department, my cousins! Maybe they might let me tape my review right there in the showroom...hummmm?? ;-). Amare'

Jun 27, 2024 -

ssamare responded

BTW. this dealer rater "seems to be" a good idea??!!!

June 24, 2024

The financial manager was adding on other features to the agreement on the contract with out asking you. No detail to the car it smell. When I asked for my detail. The sales manager never call to give me a v More

by Soccivaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilson Mateo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Del Rosario
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alanna Lopez
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caroline Narine
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand your concerns regarding the additional features on the contract and the lack of attention to detail. Please reach out to me directly so we can address your concerns and work towards a resolution. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to improve the customer experience. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Sincerely, Shun Rodriguez srodriguez@paragonacura.com (C) 908-316-8146 (W) 929-543-3310

June 20, 2024

This dealership is an absolute train wreck. I called ahead to verify the price on a CPO TLX and was told the price was real and there were no additional add ons. I drove down from Mass to see t More

by lydian07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shun Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. We are currently looking into this matter and will be in touch shortly.

June 16, 2024

PARAGON is a FRAUD - DO NOT BUY BEFORE READING THIS PLEASE READ, and save yourself. I purchased a Certified Pre-owned (CPO) Acura from Paragon Acura in Winter. So, at the time of purchase th More

by ABSOOD5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Pazmino
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

June 10, 2024

Good evening, I am writing this review for my Service Advisor, Ms Delany Almonte. She was a pleasure to work with. She provided excellent service and was very helpful. More

by cpriest880
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delany Almonte
Jun 11, 2024 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Paragon Acura! We truly appreciate your kind words about Delany. We are thrilled to hear that she provided you with excellent service and was very helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back for your future automotive needs. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...