About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Phillips Chevrolet

4.9

3,483 Lifetime Reviews

9700 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Call (815) 469-2323

3483 Reviews of Phillips Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Aww Man, What An Experience ‼️"

- Demarcus Williamson

Where do I start to tell you about Mr. Terrell Williams. Mr. Williams, is a great salesman! As soon as I arrived he greeted me politely & with kindness. He made me comfortable & in control. He didn't make me seem pressured when looking at the camaros I was interested in. Buying a car from Phillips Chevy was my 2nd buying experience, although my first financing experience. When it came to paper work & the numbers, everything fell in place. I didn't feel like as if I got the bad end of a deal. I bought my car about 3 weeks ago & every since then I've recommended everyone to Mr. Terrell. Anyhow, I want to thank Terrell & everyone at Phillips Chevy for this great experience & I as well as members of my family will be members for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Exceptional Service from Chris :-)"

- Mare1214

I came in to look at two vehicles. Chris greeted me with a "Hello", a smile and a handshake. I told him what I was interested in and without hesitation he took care of me. My husband had a very long day and Jackie made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Chris and Jackie were a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond at Phillips Chevrolet. We are now proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler and Mini Cooper!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baxendale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Rami Alamawi amazing salesman."

- Johnny09

Rami was very helpful in tracking down the vehicle that I was interested in. My husband and I had bought several (5)l vehicles from Rami. He always makes the process very easy. He is always available if you have a question or need help on something. He gets the job done. I would recommend Rami Alamawi and Phillips Chevrolet to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Alamawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Darwish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Excellent selection and wonderful people!"

- Edward Schmidl

Joe Luque was outstandingly helpful in working with my daughter and I as we purchased her first new car. Phillips has an excellent selection of vehicles, and Joe worked with us to find the best option while staying within our budget. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe as a saleperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emir Cordic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Joe! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

June 21, 2017

"ExcelentbService and Experience with Rami "

- teresa1av

The service and experience with Rami was excelent! I stopped by this location to look at a vechice for my 16 year old son who's a new driver. Rami understood exactly what we were looking for and gave us a great price on a vehicle. I will continue going the this location and with Rami for all of my future vehicle needs. I definatly recommend him to all of my family and friends! Thanks Rami You're the best! The Smile on my sons face is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Alamawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that we put a smile on your son's face :) I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

June 21, 2017

"Rami is the best "

- Chevy1

Rami was great to work with. Gave me the best deal possible and some. I'm so happy with my new truck. Thank you rami your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Alamawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. I will pass your "you are the best" on to Rami. Happy motoring!!

June 21, 2017

"My Services with Jacob Porterfield"

- eric23

Jacob was a very good salesman and i would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to other people. I would like the new car that i have. Jacob was very professional and very great customer service he knows about the business and we will recommend him for more customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Porterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring :)

June 20, 2017

"My Experience With Terrell "

- Keda & Gloria

This is our 3rd Car in the last 2 years from Terrell and I have to say he is awesome. He's a people person and he gets us the best deals. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if they are looking to purchase a vehicle. To make a long story short buy the time I purchase my next vehicle and Terrell is still at Chevy that's who I will be looking to do my business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg and Robert
Jun 20, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your three-peat business as well as your referrals. I will pass your kind words on to Terrell. Happy motoring!

June 19, 2017

"Excellent Service..Painless Process"

- Faye325

Jacob Porterfield was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I actually LOVE and that I could afford--especially with my "challenging" situation. He was very upfront with me about my options, but remained hopeful that he could get me into something. Jacob was able to get me into the vehicle that I said the "I" wanted. He made the process simple and painless. I also would like to say that Jackie Bell in finance is phenomenal, as well. I had been to a couple of dealerships prior to Phillips and was not pleased with the service AT ALL!! Phillips Chevrolet has definitely earned my future business and I will recommend them to anyone with challenges with their credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Porterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Jackie. Happy motoring :)

June 18, 2017

"Extremely helpful, plus I got a great deal!"

- SteveR

Steve did everything he could to get me into the truck I wanted. He spent a lot of time with me, working all afternoon until he found the truck and the price I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,483 results