About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Sales: (770) 953-0100
Service: (678) 905-3436
Parts: (770) 859-0791

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
71% Recommend
4.0

522 Lifetime Reviews

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE,
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Steve Rayman Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Secondary financing department
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Special financing
  • Military discounts
  • Military discounts
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
522 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JChester
2/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super people to deal with! Very courteous, friendly, and..."

Super people to deal with! Very courteous, friendly, and helpful. No gimmicks or cheesy sales pitches from Steve Rayman. They care, listen and want to help. We were extrememly satisfied with their service and our purchase. They want relationships and not just business. Still follow up with us to see if how we are doing and how they can help us! Recommend them wholeheartedly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
APeters
2/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After seeing and hearing the commercials a number of..."

After seeing and hearing the commercials a number of times, we decided to give Steve Rayman a try...wonderful service! Shout out to John, Susan, and Ray for working with and for us! We are very happy with our purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jaesyn1
2/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All I can say, I am shouting from the mountains about my..."

All I can say, I am shouting from the mountains about my experience with your dealership. First, Amber Green, I am elated with her attention to detail and her listening abilities to tune in on what I needed as a customer even when I wasn't sure. She truly cared about me as a person and not a quota. Words can’t express about what she did for me, Amber really is a God send! Please consider her in your next advancement pool. If this is how Steve Rayman conducts business, consistently, I will never buy another car from anywhere else and nor will my family. I am a customer for life. I also want to recognize her supporting cast, Rick Cobb (he capped off this wonderful experience). I have never, ever been to a dealership where I was a witness to excellence in motion. From the smiles of the man in the commercials and billboards to the signing of the last documents, to the Steve Rayman staff; you are what you advertise. Thank you again - Amber, Rick, Kandis, Brian, Ray and other members of Steve Rayman’s supporting cast for making my car buying experience complete. Jimmy Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

One more person not listed above - The really pretty lady in the front office.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
pbarton1s
2/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My daughter and I stop to look at a Jeep Patriot. Lamar,..."

My daughter and I stop to look at a Jeep Patriot. Lamar, Arthur, Ray, and Brian were the best and answered all of our questions. My daughter drove off the lot with that Jeep. I would recommend this dealership and group of guys to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
fredaemoore
2/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership is the BEST. They work hard for everyone..."

This dealership is the BEST. They work hard for everyone to ensure they get what they want. They are straight forward and honest. I would recommend this place to anyone I know that is buying a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erin Coles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mcshadee
2/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I brought a New Impala and my Sales associate was..."

I brought a New Impala and my Sales associate was Jennifer Condoll. She was very patient with me and I received great service overall from her. I am really enjoying my vehicle. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone who is interested in a vehicle. This is my second vehicle from Steve Rayman. On today, Feb. 14th I came in to get my new phone hooked up to my Bluetooth in my car. Ray Whitlow III gave excellent service. I was in and out within minutes. He answered all my questions and even gave me great advise. He made sure I understood everything about my Bluetooth and he even gave me safety advise. Thank you very much Jennifer Condoll and Ray Whitlow III!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AndrewBeene
2/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience buying a 2013 Chevy Malibu at..."

I had a great experience buying a 2013 Chevy Malibu at Steve Rayman Chevrolet. Everyone was very friendly and professional I highly recommend anyone in search for a vehicle need to check this place ot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Stephens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
clogan85
2/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Although it was a very long day..i was for the most part..."

Although it was a very long day..i was for the most part happy w/ the outcome..Natasha Mcullers & Ray Whitlow were comic releif and it was really appreciated.Tony Henry really worked his hardest to get us into a car and wouldnt stop until the job was complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fbond5306
2/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a certain car for my wife. Steve Rayman..."

I was looking for a certain car for my wife. Steve Rayman had the car at a reasonable price. Derrick the salesman was not only knowledgeable but, courteous and professional as well. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends which is the reason I gave them the ratings that they deserved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Maye, Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
csullivan386
2/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased my car from Steve Raymond really quick the..."

I purchased my car from Steve Raymond really quick the sales team work their butts off to get me in a car that fit my budget. Thanks You!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
271 - 280 of 522 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Whitlow III
Ray Whitlow III

CRM/SMD/CTE

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Brown
Susan Brown

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Schian
Dan Schian

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Lombardi
Arthur Lombardi

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cobb
Rick Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bell
Mike Bell

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Holmes
Lamar Holmes

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Lombardi
Cory Lombardi

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Lombardi
CJ Lombardi

Business Development Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fryer
Mike Fryer

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory