About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Sales: (770) 953-0100
Service: (678) 905-3436
Parts: (770) 859-0791

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

501 Lifetime Reviews

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE,
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Steve Rayman Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Secondary financing department
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Special financing
  • Military discounts
  • Military discounts
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2011CTS
1/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my 2nd vehicle purchase and Bar none the Best..."

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase and Bar none the Best Dealership in Metro Atlanta,to do business with from the sales staff, finance department, to the service department. If you're looking for a new vehicle this were you should be !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlosajones
1/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From the moment I spoke with Tori on the phone at noon..."

From the moment I spoke with Tori on the phone at noon and then again at 2 pm when I arrived at the dealership till I drove my new vihicle off the lot at 8 pm I was thoroughly pleased with how smooth the prol whom I came into contact with were. They made me feel welcomed, were attentive to my needs and concerns, and paitient. I would shop at Steve Raymond again and will recommend the dealership to others wholeheartedly. Thank you Tori, Brian J, Brittany, Dan and Ray for your hard work and dedication. Sincerely, Carlos J.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dianejacuqes
1/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealership to everyone they took..."

I would recommend this dealership to everyone they took great care of us. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. The vehicle that I purchase was exactly what I was looking for the price was a little expensive but I wanted it anyway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer McDaniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rduckworth28
1/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a very good experience with Rayman Chevrolet..."

I had a very good experience with Rayman Chevrolet Company; this was my first visit with this company. The employees were very professional and curtious. My experience make me want to shop there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Letticia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djmizell
1/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was friendly. Process took a long time for me,..."

Everyone was friendly. Process took a long time for me, but I guess thats how car buying is. Love my preowned car. Got a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miami Lee, Nikki, Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edgarnes
1/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service and price points best in town!!!!! Would..."

Customer service and price points best in town!!!!! Would highly recommend to family, friends, and business colleagues. Superior showroom experience is unrivaled in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Whitlow, Beau Barnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
8450kevin
1/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everyone was very helpful in selection and financing of..."

everyone was very helpful in selection and financing of my vehicle. they also worked to get financing that was satisfactory to the needs of my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwilkesj
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"While purchasing a new vehicle, the sales agent clearly..."

While purchasing a new vehicle, the sales agent clearly differentiated key features and prices of various models which influenced my selection of the 2013 Equinox. Wayne, Arthur,Susan and Ray assisted me throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keishagober
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been to several other dealerships and I must say..."

I had been to several other dealerships and I must say Steve Rayman is the best. I have told all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my brand new Cruze. Thanks again Steve Rayman staff !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Green & Rick Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vhenny
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed buying our new Chevy Cruze with Harvey, Brian and..."

Enjoyed buying our new Chevy Cruze with Harvey, Brian and Ray. We will come back to buy our next car. They made it so easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
271 - 280 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Whitlow III
Ray Whitlow III

CRM/SMD/CTE

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Brown
Susan Brown

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Schian
Dan Schian

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Lombardi
Arthur Lombardi

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Ryan
Sean Ryan

Sales Professional

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cobb
Rick Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bell
Mike Bell

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fossett
Mike Fossett

Fleet/Commercial Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miami Lee
Miami Lee

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Holmes
Lamar Holmes

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory