About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

3.9

578 Lifetime Reviews

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 953-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

578 Reviews of Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2013

"Such a great place to buy a new truck from!! Very..."

- faderwars

Such a great place to buy a new truck from!! Very friendly - I wasn't even sure if I was going to buy a new truck and I walked out with a new Silverado. Andrew was a great salesperson to deal with! I highly recommend Steve Rayman to anyone looking for a new car or truck. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated like a king.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Lombardi
Other Employees : Andrew Coot
May 04, 2013

"Over it was a good experience. The new car has been..."

- mimit1112

Over it was a good experience. The new car has been great, had some small issues with the new car, but svc checked it out and fixed a minor issue. I did have to buy new tires and get an alignment on my used vehicle, but overall it was a pretty good experience. Everyone was professional and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Holmes
May 03, 2013

"I was highly satified!!!!!!!!!!Thanks Steve Rayman..."

- Parkside12

I was highly satified!!!!!!!!!!Thanks Steve Rayman Dealership and Wayne Riggles....You are good in my book....Definitly will let others know about you all.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Riggles
May 03, 2013

"Excellent service all the way around! I came from out of..."

- DixAnnKB

Excellent service all the way around! I came from out of town as I had heard some really good things about this dealership. I am so glad I decided to use Steve Rayman Chervrolet. Ben was excellent with the sale. I am usually nervous when making such a big financial purchase but Susan was so friendly and had EVERYTHING (contract, etc.) worked out. All I had to do was sign and drive away. I met Ray Whitlow who is very knowledgable about Onstar, etc.. Sean Ryan helped me set up my Onstar. Thanks to everyone that came together for this purchase! I highly recommend Steve Rayman Chevrolet. Oh and did I mention that I came from Phenix City, Alabama to purchase my Equinox at Steve Rayman Chevrolet??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Susan Brown
May 02, 2013

"Easy to locate, great customer service, very..."

- MarcusThomas

Easy to locate, great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, very understanding and willing to work with all types of credit, great choice of cars, overall great car dealership. I will be returning for future cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Salim Trew
May 01, 2013

"Great people. Knowledgeable and informative about..."

- DarleneBleffer

Great people. Knowledgeable and informative about inventory. Friendly service, Someone there to welcome you as you come in the door and make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2013

"It was a pleasant experience. Lucas listened and showed..."

- UT1977

It was a pleasant experience. Lucas listened and showed me what I wanted. The environment was comfortable and everyone was friendly. I'll go here first for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
May 01, 2013

"Fantastic customer service! They didn’t treat us like..."

- ErikaBarber

Fantastic customer service! They didn’t treat us like strangers. My husband and I were very comfortable and felt very confident about our purchase. We drove all the way from MS to visit their dealership simply because my mother went on and on about how great they were when she purchased her vehicle a couple of months ago. I am very pleased with them and we will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
April 30, 2013

"Buying a car at Steve Rayman is like going to a SPA. You..."

- Chuckago

Buying a car at Steve Rayman is like going to a SPA. You are treatded like royalty and every part of the process is done for you like a King. I just wish I could buy a new car more often. Chuck Huesca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
April 29, 2013

"Thank you for assisting in helping me find the car that ..."

- blgwtlr

Thank you for assisting in helping me find the car that is satisfactory to my current needs. . Enjoying the ride, enjoying great gas mileage. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
271 - 280 of 578 results