About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Sales: (770) 953-0100
Service: (678) 905-3436
Parts: (770) 859-0791

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
4.0

546 Lifetime Reviews

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE,
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Steve Rayman Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Secondary financing department
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Special financing
  • Military discounts
  • Military discounts
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
546 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andy1020
3/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks again Jemel,David,Dan and Ray! What a great deal..."

Thanks again Jemel,David,Dan and Ray! What a great deal on a new camaro!!! This guys took my Harley and truck on trade and give a smoking deal. I felt at home every minute on the process. Customer for life!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jemel and David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Noodles730
3/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at the dealership was great. I would..."

Our experience at the dealership was great. I would recommend this dealership to others out there looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks, Arthur for going above and beyond to make sure we where satisfied. Sincerely, The Fredricks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
asialj09
3/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love Steve Rayman they are the best in helping people..."

I love Steve Rayman they are the best in helping people find new or used vehicles, they also have service and maintenance repairs so if anything happens you can always go back to get your oil changed, brakes etc, I love them and suggest everyone buy from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TVDexcel
3/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The process of purchasing a new vehicle was easier and..."

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was easier and faster than all previous purchasing experiences. The staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales techniques were used and we left with the vehicle that was best for our needs and budget. Positive experience from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tiffanyglass
3/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Cameron was very kind and intelligent. All..."

Chris Cameron was very kind and intelligent. All employees are great and time efficient. My experience was smooth and only took about 3 hours from start to finish. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mattafamily5
3/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I visited this dealership, test drove a truck, agreed..."

I visited this dealership, test drove a truck, agreed upon price, signed papers, and was walking out the door to have the truck looked at by my personal mechanic when the General Manager walked out of his office and told me he cannot sell the truck to me for the price that the salesman and I had already agreed upon and had written and signed a document stating the price for. I found this dealership to be very unethical and would never trust this dealership with my very hard earned money. I later researched (a little late I know) this company on the BBB website and found out in the last 12 months they have had 17 complaints filed with the Better Business Bureau (soon to be 18)!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jodie1954
3/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was greeted on the front steps by Joao Lopes and he..."

I was greeted on the front steps by Joao Lopes and he helped me in the decision on the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Lopes was help in the mileage usage which was important to me. Great Sales person!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pratherchevy
3/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steve Rayman Chevrolet is an "A ++" dealership...."

Steve Rayman Chevrolet is an "A ++" dealership. The Sales, Service and Staff are great. I have purchased four vehicles from this location/dealership since May 2000. This has been a great experience! I was in the service department today for regular service on my 2000 Silverado and the service department has continued to improve over the years. Thanks Naye and Tim. While waiting, I spoke with Mike Bell and Ray Whitlow in the Sales Department and let them know my next purchase will definitely be another Chevy from Steve Rayman Chevrolet. Faithful...life-long customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Naye Higgins, and Tim Whitton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LisaHadden
3/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a specific used car and found it at..."

I was looking for a specific used car and found it at Steve Rayman Chevrolet. The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant car buying experience. We will be going back for a truck soon! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawson - Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
daronblaylock
3/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership was the best dealership that I have..."

This dealership was the best dealership that I have visited so far in my life. The people who work there are there to take care of their customers and keep a good environment in the building.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daron Blaylock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
271 - 280 of 546 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CJ Lombardi
CJ Lombardi

Business Development Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Whitlow III
Ray Whitlow III

CRM/SMD/CTE

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Lombardi
Arthur Lombardi

Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miami Lee
Miami Lee

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Lombardi
Cory Lombardi

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Brown
Susan Brown

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Schian
Dan Schian

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cobb
Rick Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bell
Mike Bell

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fossett
Mike Fossett

Fleet/Commercial Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $47225
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$47,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorCeramic White w/Leather-Trimmed Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $69013
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$69,013

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Mahogany w/Perforated Leather-Appointed Seat

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $47297
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$47,297

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Leather-Trimmed Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $32115
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$32,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $32115
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$32,115

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $33975
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$33,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $69218
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$69,218

Mileage 620

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black w/Perforated Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $41456
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,456

Mileage 565

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black w/Vinyl Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.