About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

3.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 953-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

571 Reviews of Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2013

"Fantastic customer service! They didn’t treat us like..."

- ErikaBarber

Fantastic customer service! They didn’t treat us like strangers. My husband and I were very comfortable and felt very confident about our purchase. We drove all the way from MS to visit their dealership simply because my mother went on and on about how great they were when she purchased her vehicle a couple of months ago. I am very pleased with them and we will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
April 30, 2013

"Buying a car at Steve Rayman is like going to a SPA. You..."

- Chuckago

Buying a car at Steve Rayman is like going to a SPA. You are treatded like royalty and every part of the process is done for you like a King. I just wish I could buy a new car more often. Chuck Huesca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
April 29, 2013

"Thank you for assisting in helping me find the car that ..."

- blgwtlr

Thank you for assisting in helping me find the car that is satisfactory to my current needs. . Enjoying the ride, enjoying great gas mileage. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2013

"All around great service. As soon as I pulled up and..."

- jsfjsf90

All around great service. As soon as I pulled up and began a conversation i felt comfortable because of the friendliness and knowledge the sales rep. (Harvey Anderson). From the sales professionals to the social media director, they all are geared to the satisfaction of the customer. . They really know how to effectively communicate with the consumer to get you in the best vehicle suited for you. They work really hard to find a price that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Other Employees : Harvey V. Anderson
April 27, 2013

"I usually only write reviews if the service exceeds my..."

- ChevyWoman404

I usually only write reviews if the service exceeds my expectations or severely fail my expectations. I got to tell you that, as a person who just went through the headache of a Chapter 7 bankruptcy, the Sales service I received from Travis Tarver (Salesman) and Arthur Lombardi (Financial Consultant), at Steve Rayman Chevrolet, completely reversed my perspective of the entire car buying experience, especially after having a bad experience with Carmax a week before. Carmax tried to sale me a 2011 Camaro at a 10% higher interest rate than what Arthur was able to secure at Steve Rayman. Carmax also advised me that I needed $6,335 down! I should have known my experience was not going to be good there immediately after the Carmax rep, Bernie, asked me to text my SS# to his personal cell phone. That alone turned me off along with their pricing structure which Bernie did not clearly explain. I told Carmax, nevermind. I'll just save up more money to put down. However, I knew when I did get the money, I wasn't going back to them. After my bad Carmax experience, I allowed it to get stuck in my head that, based on my current financial situation, I was out of luck until I came up with a huge downpayment. On my way to an appt, I saw really nice Camaro cars sitting on Steve Rayman Chevrolet's lot and thought, what the xxxx, I'm going to try one more time. I was greeted by Travis (Salesman) who instantly picked up that I really didn't believe I could qualify for a loan after telling him what Carmax advised me. Travis was funny and inspiring, lifting my spirits a little by saying you have to try again, don't allow Carmax to make you feel like you can't win. So, I filled out an application and waited in their comfortable lobby watching ESPN and CNN. Next, the Financial Consultant, Arthur, came over and said hey, I'm going to work this out for you. He advised me that he was working on getting the best interest rate possible for me. Now, this is key because I felt that the Carmax Salesman just gave me whatever came his way first. Arthur made me feel like he understood my position and was not going to let any bank take advantage of it. Long story short, several minutes later, I was driving out of Steve Rayman Chevrolet in a brand new 2013 Camaro--with only 25% down of what Carmax wanted! I couldn't believe it! What Travis and Arthur did for me not only uplifted my spirits, but they made me feel like a person who was financially worthy of a 2nd chance. I will never forget that day because I was really feeling down, considering the summer is coming and I didn't have a car offer that fit my budget. Travis and Arthur's confidence may me a believer in anything being possible when you keep an open mind and not give up. I will always be a customer of Steve Rayman's Chevrolet because of this exceptional experience. I mean every word of this. No promo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Lombardi
Other Employees : Travis Tarver; Authur Lombardi
April 26, 2013

"Excellent experience helping my Mother purchase a Chevy..."

- yflangstonjr

Excellent experience helping my Mother purchase a Chevy Captiva. She has driven a 1994 S10 blazer for 20 years and this is the first new vehicle she has ever purchased. She had a limited budget and Rick Cobb did an awesome job getting her a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Rick Cobb
April 22, 2013

"Awesome experience great prices. We were in and out in no..."

- raiford thomas

Awesome experience great prices. We were in and out in no time. I would recommend this great dealership to anyone. Car drives great roger was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Lombardi
Susan Brown
April 22, 2013

"I had a great experience at Steve Rayman on April 17,..."

- a8417phone

I had a great experience at Steve Rayman on April 17, 2013 when i purchased my 2011 Cheverolet truck. I can in after work meet with a very nice sale person and were to close the deal and take my truck home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 21, 2013

"I was extremely apprehensive about financing a vehicle..."

- gwendolynh8

I was extremely apprehensive about financing a vehicle due to a recent bankruptcy. I was so sure I would end up financing through a buy here, pay here that I literally had it set in my mind that I was stopping by Steve Rayman for no reason. I first met with William who assurred me that the dealership would do everything possible to work with all situations and to comen back the next day (I showed up right around closing time). The next day, I met with Denise, who was awesome. Everyone there was extremely friendly and the atmosphere was relaxed. These people literally jumped through hoops for hours to get me financed with a down payment and monthly payment that I could afford. Denise stuck by me every step of the way. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone! The financing part was quick and simple and Ray Whitlow gives an excellent sendoff! Kudos guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Susan Brown
Other Employees : Denise Ginn
April 18, 2013

"I am a first time buyer and Steve Rayman has a great..."

- scroswell

I am a first time buyer and Steve Rayman has a great program. I was able to walk in an tell them what I wanted without them telling me what I need to get. They were very patient and understanding to my situation. I have a great car and would recommend them to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Whitlow III
Other Employees : Hauseen and Bryan
271 - 280 of 571 results