About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Sales: (770) 953-0100
Service: (678) 905-3436
Parts: (770) 859-0791

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

496 Lifetime Reviews

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2155 Cobb Pkwy. SE,
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Steve Rayman Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Steve Rayman has been the name you trust in the Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years. Our award winning sales, service and parts departments set us apart from the competition, and our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email. Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service. Our mission is to help you find the perfect car at the perfect price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Secondary financing department
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Special financing
  • Military discounts
  • Military discounts
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
edgarnes
1/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service and price points best in town!!!!! Would..."

Customer service and price points best in town!!!!! Would highly recommend to family, friends, and business colleagues. Superior showroom experience is unrivaled in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Whitlow, Beau Barnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
8450kevin
1/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everyone was very helpful in selection and financing of..."

everyone was very helpful in selection and financing of my vehicle. they also worked to get financing that was satisfactory to the needs of my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwilkesj
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"While purchasing a new vehicle, the sales agent clearly..."

While purchasing a new vehicle, the sales agent clearly differentiated key features and prices of various models which influenced my selection of the 2013 Equinox. Wayne, Arthur,Susan and Ray assisted me throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keishagober
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been to several other dealerships and I must say..."

I had been to several other dealerships and I must say Steve Rayman is the best. I have told all my friends and family. I am very satisfied with my brand new Cruze. Thanks again Steve Rayman staff !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Green & Rick Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vhenny
1/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed buying our new Chevy Cruze with Harvey, Brian and..."

Enjoyed buying our new Chevy Cruze with Harvey, Brian and Ray. We will come back to buy our next car. They made it so easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harvey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people, even smiled when i had all 3 children with..."

Great people, even smiled when i had all 3 children with me!! They worked with me to get the price right. i got a great deal on a luxury suburban!! I glad i choose Steve Rayman Chevrolet!! I would refer them to anyone, bad credit? Can't hurt to go see, i can't believe MY credit was excepted!! Amy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slggauntt38
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAY, RAY, RAY,what can i say he is simply the best the..."

RAY, RAY, RAY,what can i say he is simply the best the actual ATOMIC BOMB. LUV HIM.NOW MY MS.Blondi is simply the SILENT BOMB she says very little but makes it happen so smoothly u r left wondering what just happen. MR.Brian Jackson is just a joy to be around with his uplifting attiude and ease of getting the job done. Over all i had a wonderful experience thanks guys for all your help...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LaBlondi Copelin and Brian Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James D. ATL
1/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience buying a car. Staff is very..."

A great experience buying a car. Staff is very professional and friendly. They love their jobs and it shows. If you look around the dealership everything is beautifully done, comfortable waiting areas, big screens, brightly lit, clean. You can see the attention to detail and it translates into a fast efficient buying process. This was my third car purchase at this dealership. Very easy to work with. Once I picked my car, it probably only took 10 minutes to complete the deal. I've used their service department for my other cars and couldn't be happier. Steve's staff is super! If you buy a car here you will recommend them to your friends just like I do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Rayman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkirkpatrick8
1/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never thought I would of gotten approved for a new car..."

I never thought I would of gotten approved for a new car with my bankruptcy. Kandis and Tony went out of their way to not only get me approved but accomodated me in every way to make sure I was pleased with my shopping experience. Then at the very end of the experience Tony took me outside and showed me all the bells and whistle of my new car and I was overjoyed. Overall I will be recommending this dealership and the sales staff to all my friends and family in regards to purchasing a new or used vehcile. Thank you again for everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boldnbeautiful.miles
1/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best , i am referring everyone...Jennifer and her..."

the best , i am referring everyone...Jennifer and her crew are the bomb, i love susan and RAy,Everyone have great personality and attitude. they make sure u know everything when you leave out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

susan, jennifer, salim, ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
271 - 280 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Susan Brown
Susan Brown

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cobb
Rick Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miami Lee
Miami Lee

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Holmes
Lamar Holmes

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rickie Nelson
Rickie Nelson

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Whitlow III
Ray Whitlow III

CRM/SMD/CTE

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Schian
Dan Schian

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Lombardi
Arthur Lombardi

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Ryan
Sean Ryan

Sales Professional

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bell
Mike Bell

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory