About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Amanda Tucker
Amanda Tucker, Business Development Professional, Toyota of Scranton
not yet rated

Amanda Tucker

Business Development Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 North Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Write a Review

105 Reviews of Amanda Tucker

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Rmshuman

Cathy was excellent. She helped me to find a car that I would enjoy. I have since recommended Toyota to coworkers. My car is running great with no problems yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan

July 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easiest dealership to work with by far!!"

- JoeBruno

I spent 2 months looking at and pricing new 2014 Toyota Tacoma's and found Toyota of Scranton to be without a doubt the best/easiest dealership to work with...first getting internet pricing from Keven Spencer and having him keeping me in the loop during the process..... to walking onto the dealership lot for the first time to just look around and meeting George Zepherin....no "hard sell"...just let me look around and answered all my questions even though it was 90 degrees outside and we were out there looking at the Tacoma's for over an hour ... George was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles and what each one had to offer. When I came back the next week and took the truck for a test drive I decided on the one I wanted but I didn't like the rims...George said "no problem, we will get you one with the rims you want". When I came back in a few days later I dealt with Cathy Keohan and she was also very knowledgeable about all aspects of the Tacoma I was purchasing and answered all my questions. When it came time to sign all the paper work on another day it was Cathy's day off...George called her and she came down so she could go over the truck with me one more time and go over all the paperwork that had to be signed and made sure all my questions were answered....all on her day off! All in all a very easy process- much better than the other dealerships I checked with...by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan , George Zepherin

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent place to buy a car"

- Joe Delvecchio

Great place to buy a car I've bought my 2012 from here and now I bought my 2014 I also recommend 2 co workers in the last moth who purchased from scranton toyota. My sales guy Sean fisher was excellent he's an asset to your company don't loose this guy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fisher

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Toyota Corolla"

- tkorjeski

I had a great overall experience purchasing my new 2014 Toyota Corolla. Keith was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. He also kept in close contact with me about the status on my car and made himself readily available. This is my second Toyota I have leased, both experiences pleasant. I would recommend this Toyota to friends and family, and would also recommend the services of Keith. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- bucketflush

While browsing the used car area of Toyota of Scranton, I was approached by sales person, Heidi Patten. I expressed my interest in a 2002 Subaru Outback which had just been put on the lot. We had a pleasant opening and introductory conversation and I felt at ease with her immediately. I explained my reasons for my need to purchase a reliable used vehicle at a fair price. She listened attentively and answered honestly to my questions regarding this particular car. Her low-pressure demeanor made me feel that I could trust her and I knew I had made the right choice by dealing with her. The entire purchase process was smooth. The employees inside were friendly and I met a few who just stopped by Heidi's desk to say hello. After the sale, I had an issue and Heidi was very accommodating. My satisfaction was a priority for her. She went as far as to contact me a couple of days after the sale to see if I was happy with my purchase. Her professionalism from our first meeting through her following up days later spoke volumes about her character and her customer service skills. I recommend her highly to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Kudos to Miss Heidi and all the nice people at Toyota of Scranton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Patten

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Repeat performance"

- tuaemxg

I recently purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla S model from Sean De Poppe. Sean helped me pick out a car I only dreamed about my entire life. Sun roof - leather seats - phone on the steering wheel - back up camera.... "Sun roof" --- I always wanted a sun roof. Sean was able to work with me - so I could be able to afford the car of my dreams.. He was great. Another reason I chose Toyota of Scranton is because the service dept is outstanding. I bought my last Corolla from Toyota Scranton and will buy me next there too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Von Poppe , Sean De Poppe

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- Zupastar

I've always had a good experience at this dealership, and this night was even better. We happened to show up on the same night as the Toyota Customer Appreciation dinner and Mark gave us the dinner too! All of the staff was very friendly and eager to help; it was a very easy-going, relaxed atmosphere, very bright and clean too. Even though we didn't arrive until after 6:30pm, Mark and Omir stayed past 10pm, to finish the paperwork with no complaints, and we were able to drive our new Prius home that night! We love our Prius, and will definitely be back someday when I'm ready for something new... I'm very content with my 2010 Rav for now :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas , Omit Omeragic

April 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience Overall"

- amysolt

I recently purchased a new Prius from Mr. Thomas. He was extremely, friendly, patient and professional. Buying a car from him was actually a pleasant experience. He took the time to make sure we were comfortable with our new car and made sure all our questions were answered to our complete satisfaction. Mr. Gatto, the sales manager, was also very kind and solicitous. He stopped by several times during the process to speak with both myself and my wife. He seemed genuinely interested in the sale and how we felt about it. Both of these gentlemen were truly excellent and I can't say a bad thing about either of them. The only downside was the "finance professional", Mr. Garrippa. I found him to be condescending and disrespectful. A poor employee. When we explained we were not interested in the extended warranty, he seemed to take it as an almost personal affront. I have awarded overall high marks due to the fact that the professionalism and courtesy of Mr. Thomas and Mr. Gatto, in my mind, far outweighed the ham-handed and oafish behavior of Mr. Garrippa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas , Joe Gatto, Ken Garrippa

April 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Would buy from Toyota of Scranton again!"

- Mhinkl01

Great no pressure no hassle buying experience, Jeff Mericle was great to do business with. He gave us a great price on the new vehicle and an excellent trade in price for the vehicle we traded. The pricing was so good I didn't have to haggle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mericle

April 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales/Potential Problem"

- chuckskowronski

Keith Onyshczak was professional, honest a real gentleman. Outstanding. Problem: I have bought 4 other Toyotas from you. None with this problem. I have a rattle in the font passenger side that is driving me crazy. how do I get it fixed. Believe it or not, this issue will either make my experience with great or unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2014

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad to hear you had a good experience. Please call me directly at 570-702-8777, so that we can discuss the noise that you are hearing in your vehicle. Amanda Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results