About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Mejias
Anthony Mejias, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Anthony Mejias

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

12 Reviews of Anthony Mejias

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Claudia2003

I've been a customer of Schaumburg Toyota for over 20 years and have always been pleased with their cars and service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Anthony Mejias, in the service department, was very professional and fully explained what service was needed on my SUV. I appreciate Anthony's time and commitment to insuring that my vehicle will continue to operate smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is outstanding!"

- Melissa White

Service department is efficient and outstanding!! They go above and beyond to make the experience an enjoyable time. I will always get my service done here and only buy my cars at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Roesler

Apr 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and sharing your experiences, Melissa!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy experience "

- Vlynn212

My visit was so great. Anthony was my service rep. I gave him 3 things that needed to be done. He gave me the coupon price for the oil change and tire rotation. He escorted me to the waiting area, showed me where the restrooms were located, and bottled water. He came back to me with a few more things that needed to be done. I was surprised how fast the work was done. When my car was ready to go, he came back to me, showed me where my car was parked and escorted me to the payment desk. He even had my car washed! A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased Anthony took such good care of you! Thanks for sharing!

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- volksfam

i always receive great service as well as customer service . they gave me a list of all the services that were needed and were very supportive about my plant to get the things done slowly every time i came i. for a oil change we worked in the list and what was the next most important thing and safety concern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad they take good care of your auto's needs! Thanks for sharing!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Synthetic Oil Change"

- Kas1967

Oil Changed while I munched on couple blueberry muffins and read the news in comfortable, warm and clean waiting lounge. It was so nice, if I had any money, I would have bought another card just for the service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Widenhoefer

Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- markcw

Great explanation of what items were check and completed. Also discussed a wheel alignment that I needed and a coupon to reduce costs. I agreed to the additional service. When completed, I was told about any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Len 77

This was my first trip to the service dept. with my new Toyota. Anthony was great answered all my questions and was very professional. Can't say enough about the staff. The facility is first class in all my years of driving I can say Schaumburg Toyota can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased your visit with us went so well. We appreciate you as our customer. Thanks for sharing!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated well"

- MikeHs

One of the things I appreciate is that I never feel that I'm imposing on anyone in the Service Department, even when they are swamped. They always take the time to listen, and to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We value you as our customer! Thanks for sharing.

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- faith51

I wasn't feeling good when I brought my Rav4 in. Anthony along with my sale person Jerry took very good care of me. They made sure that I was receiving the correct maintenance and advised of future service. Although Anthony had mentioned cleaning the car, Jerry validated with me that this service had been offered. I felt better when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie

Apr 05, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We thank you for trusting Schaumburg Toyota in taking care of your automobiles needs!

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"service"

- sjda3

Everything was great, fast and friendly people in service department, large waiting room, free bottle water and snacks were appreciated. Open late night is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,336

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,174

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,894

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,228

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,503

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,483

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,474

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,582