About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Mejias.
Anthony Mejias
Anthony Mejias, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Anthony Mejias

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Anthony Mejias

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Mike Krueger, Steve Lowell, Craig Widenhoefer , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service. "

- Pef

Issue with my car was shown to me personally and explained completely. Loaner car made it easy to deal w/ the fact the car had to stay overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for sharing!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"transmission service"

- mrshifty1

Anthony is my team leader. he advised me at an earlier service stop about getting my transmission flush done at a certain mileage level. I came in as suggested and was taken care of in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Claudia2003

I've been a customer of Schaumburg Toyota for over 20 years and have always been pleased with their cars and service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Anthony Mejias, in the service department, was very professional and fully explained what service was needed on my SUV. I appreciate Anthony's time and commitment to insuring that my vehicle will continue to operate smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We appreciate you as our loyal customer, Claudia!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is outstanding!"

- Melissa White

Service department is efficient and outstanding!! They go above and beyond to make the experience an enjoyable time. I will always get my service done here and only buy my cars at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Roesler

Apr 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and sharing your experiences, Melissa!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy experience "

- Vlynn212

My visit was so great. Anthony was my service rep. I gave him 3 things that needed to be done. He gave me the coupon price for the oil change and tire rotation. He escorted me to the waiting area, showed me where the restrooms were located, and bottled water. He came back to me with a few more things that needed to be done. I was surprised how fast the work was done. When my car was ready to go, he came back to me, showed me where my car was parked and escorted me to the payment desk. He even had my car washed! A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased Anthony took such good care of you! Thanks for sharing!

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- volksfam

i always receive great service as well as customer service . they gave me a list of all the services that were needed and were very supportive about my plant to get the things done slowly every time i came i. for a oil change we worked in the list and what was the next most important thing and safety concern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad they take good care of your auto's needs! Thanks for sharing!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Synthetic Oil Change"

- Kas1967

Oil Changed while I munched on couple blueberry muffins and read the news in comfortable, warm and clean waiting lounge. It was so nice, if I had any money, I would have bought another card just for the service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Widenhoefer

Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- markcw

Great explanation of what items were check and completed. Also discussed a wheel alignment that I needed and a coupon to reduce costs. I agreed to the additional service. When completed, I was told about any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Len 77

This was my first trip to the service dept. with my new Toyota. Anthony was great answered all my questions and was very professional. Can't say enough about the staff. The facility is first class in all my years of driving I can say Schaumburg Toyota can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased your visit with us went so well. We appreciate you as our customer. Thanks for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$41,114

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,224

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,918

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,474

2017 Toyota Avalon

$41,683

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,094

2017 Toyota Sienna

$43,287

2017 Toyota Tundra

$54,627