About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Craig Widenhoefer
Craig Widenhoefer, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Craig Widenhoefer

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Craig Widenhoefer

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service department!"

- Suezq

Great service. Great new waiting area too! Came in for 10k checkup and a problem with my radio and everything was fixed. Very happy customer. Will def have all my service done here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing and being our customer!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service "

- DAVID V BURDETTE

SCHAUMBURG TOYOTA is far ahead of their competition. I come from Huntley to get our Camry and Avalon serviced. The new facility is great but they were giving the same five star service in the older facility. I would not consider going to any other dealer for anything I need for either vehicle. This is a five star center with the best crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer, David!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Synthetic Oil Change"

- Kas1967

Oil Changed while I munched on couple blueberry muffins and read the news in comfortable, warm and clean waiting lounge. It was so nice, if I had any money, I would have bought another card just for the service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mejias

Mar 06, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- George Sajenko

Very pleased with the service consultant his evaluation of the service description of the service that was to be provided and the waiting area which was clean and comfortable including the refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, George!

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On-going service maintenance"

- Dave R

Service adviser explained the results of the inspection and reviewed recommended repairs. This was my first visit to the new facility. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Dave!

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Geri Howard

The two service managers I dealt with were both professional and thorough in describing what needed to be done. The cashier was also very efficient. The new facilities are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Nerbig

Sep 15, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to share the new facility with you. Thanks again for servicing with us and sharing your experience, Geri!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasing"

- RenardAtherton

The new facility layout is wonderful. It provides a great deal of physical opens and new warmth of the surroundings. It is appealing to current and future customers. It is an inviting surroundings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Evensen

Aug 09, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to be able to share it with our customers and thank you for being one of them!

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service From Sean"

- M A FARID

Craig Widenhoefer provided me with exceptional service. He was knowledgeable, kind & answered specifically to my needs. I would & will recommend him . Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Brodsky

Mar 28, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful service experience with us!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Marvel856

Love the no appointment needed. Went after work on a Friday expecting a line but was in and out in 40 minutes. Thanks. Sorry as I don't remember the service advisors name but he was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to accommodate you in a timely fashion. We appreciate your review!

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Representative"

- sak

I found Craig Widenhoefer to be extremely honest on our last service visit which is the main reason for returning to this dealership. I specifically set my appt with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased Craig has earned your trust and we have you as a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,060

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,336

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,474

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,079

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,384

2017 Toyota Avalon

$41,683

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,094

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,767